skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Academic and Curriculum Support

Office of Academic and Curriculum Support

Florida Gulf Coast University
Academic and Curriculum Support
10501 FGCU Blvd. South
Fort Myers, Florida 33965-6565

Cathy Duff, Associate Vice President
(239) 590-7043 or cduff@fgcu.edu

Aimee Holland, Executive Secretary
(239) 590-7339 or aholland@fgcu.edu

Located in Suite 112 of Holmes Hall

Faculty and Staff

 
 

Name

Office

Phone

Email

Dr. Cathy Duff
Associate Vice President
Academic and Curriculum Support

HE 102

590-7043

cduff@fgcu.edu

 

Sherrie Amundsen
Coordinator, Curriculum

HE 105

590-7041

samundse@fgcu.edu

David Anderson
Website Developer

BB-13

590-7078

danderson@fgcu.edu

Luis Ceron
Assistant Director, AET Network Manager

RH 142A

590-7106

lceron@fgcu.edu

Richard Colvin
Academic Technology Specialist

BHG 106

590-7248

rcolvin@fgcu.edu

Randy Dean
Course Management System Administrator

RH 130

590-7108

rdean@fgcu.edu

David deMoya
Senior Website Developer

BB-14

590-7081

ddemoya@fgcu.edu

Heather Diaz
Degree Works Specialist

HE 103

590-1360

hkalies@fgcu.edu

Aimee Holland
Executive Secretary

HE 112

570-7339

aholland@fgcu.edu

David Jaeger
Director, Web E-Learning & Publications

BB-15

590-2315

djaeger@fgcu.edu

Steven Jennings
Academic Network Coordinator

RH 141

590-7102

srjennings@fgcu.edu

Christopher (CJ) Jordanek
E-Learning Designer

BB-5

590-7084

cjordanek@fgcu.edu

Bob Klein
Graphic Designer & Photographer

BB-12

590-7079

bklein@fgcu.edu

Elspeth McCulloch
E-Learning Designer

BB-6

590-7082

emcculloch@fgcu.edu

C. J. McFarlane
Academic Technology Specialist

GH 106

590-7337

cmcfarlan@fgcu.edu

Jason McMillan
Coordinator, AET Network

RH 142C

590-7979

jmcmilla@fgcu.edu

Pat O'Connor-Benson
Director, Academic and Event Technology

RH 142B

590-7101

poconnor@fgcu.edu

Peggy Raynor
Assistant Director, Academic and Curriculum Support

HE 104

590-1109

praynor@fgcu.edu

Muriel Reyes
E-Learning Technical Integrator

BB-5

590-7083

mreyes@fgcu.edu

Robert Rowland
Academic Technology Specialist

GH 106

590-7677

rrowland@fgcu.edu

Richard Santiago
Academic Technology Specialist

RH 151

590-7103

rsantiag@fgcu.edu

Joe Stanis
Website Developer

BB-14

 590-2314

jstanis@fgcu.edu

Heather Tate
E-Learning Designer

BB-7

 745-4285

 htate@fgcu.edu

Arlene Thompson
Senior Website Designer

BB-13

590-7080

athompso@fgcu.edu

John Wilson
Coordinator, Academic & Event Technology

GH 207B

590-7104

jkwilson@fgcu.edu

Minor Wilson
Academic Technology Specialist

RH 151

590-7085

mwilson@fgcu.edu

Sarah Wilson
Academic Technology Specialist

RH 141

590-7109

swilson@fgcu.edu