skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Academic and Curriculum Support

Office of Academic and Curriculum Support

Florida Gulf Coast University
Academic and Curriculum Support
10501 FGCU Blvd. South
Fort Myers, Florida 33965-6565

Cathy Duff, Associate Vice President
(239) 590-7043 or cduff@fgcu.edu

Aimee Holland, Executive Secretary
(239) 590-7339 or aholland@fgcu.edu

Located in Suite 112 of Holmes Hall

Faculty and Staff

 
 

Name

Office

Phone

Email

Dr. Cathy Duff
Associate Vice President
Academic and Curriculum Support

HE 102

590-7043

cduff@fgcu.edu

 

Sherrie Amundsen
Coordinator, Curriculum

HE 105

590-7041

samundse@fgcu.edu

Lucero Carvajal
Coordinator, Academic Programs and Curriculum Systems

HE-106

745-4368

lcarvajal@fgcu.edu

Heather Diaz
Degree Works Specialist

HE 103

590-1360

hkalies@fgcu.edu

Aimee Holland
Executive Secretary

HE 112

570-7339

aholland@fgcu.edu

Melanie Stanis
Coordinator, Academic Programs and Curriculum Systems

HE 104 

570-1109

 mstanis@fgcu.edu

David Jaeger
Director, Web E-Learning & Publications

BB-15

590-2315

djaeger@fgcu.edu

Pat O'Connor-Benson
Director, Academic and Event Technology

RH 142B

590-7101

poconnor@fgcu.edu