Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Finance and Accounting

Finance and Accounting

Staff Directory

 
 
[ open ]
Office of The Controller

June Gutknecht

University Controller

jgutknec@fgcu.edu

Betsy Dillingham

Administrative Assistant

bdillingham@fgcu.edu

Emile Pelotte

Assistant Controller, Operational & Data Security Support

epelotte@fgcu.edu

Rene Ackerson

Coordinator, Data Security Support

rackerson@fgcu.edu

Denise VanderLinde

Coordinator, E-Commerce

dvanderlinde@fgcu.edu

[ open ]
Finance & Accounting

Renee Garcia

Senior Associate Controller, Finance & Accounting

rgarcia@fgcu.edu 

Christina Silcox

Coordinator, Financing Corporation

csilcox@fgcu.edu

Amanda Jobes

Assistant Controller, Property & Construction Accounting

ajobes@fgcu.edu

Ashley Taylor

Coordinator, Property Accounting

aetaylor@fgcu.edu

Winnifer Odom

Coordinator, Construction/Property Accounting

wodom@fgcu.edu

Dominick DeSarno

Assistant Controller, Tax and Auxiliary Accounting

ddesarno@fgcu.edu

Herbert Sanabria

Coordinator, Auxiliary Accounting

hsanabria@fgcu.edu

Jeremy Burns

Assistant Controller, General Ledger & Treasury

jburns@fgcu.edu

Michael Kraft

Coordinator, General Ledger

mkraft@fgcu.edu 

Brenda Fallon

Coordinator, Treasury

bfallon@fgcu.edu

Andrea Henry

Payroll Manager

ahenry@fgcu.edu 

Sara Wood

Assistant Payroll Manager

swood@fgcu.edu

Randy Stuart

Payroll Accountant

rstuart@fgcu.edu 

[ open ]
Procurement Services

Maryan Egan

Director, Procurement Services

megan@fgcu.edu

Lisa Corbin

Office Manager

lcorbin@fgcu.edu

Paige Messer

Procurement Card Administrator

panderson@fgcu.edu

Richard Pence

Associate Director, Procurement Services

rpence@fgcu.edu

 

Accounts Payable Manager

 

Barry Sageman

Purchasing Specialist

bsageman@fgcu.edu

Sharlene Brodman

Procurement Program Manager

sbrodman@fgcu.edu

Michelle Frederick

Travel Accountant

mfrederi@fgcu.edu

Allison Abbate

A/P Senior Fiscal Assistant

aabbate@fgcu.edu

Christine Smith

A/P Senior Fiscal Assistant

csmith@fgcu.edu

Judit Hodai

Senior Fiscal Assistant

jhodai@fgcu.edu

Alex Drevenkar

Purchasing Specialist

adrevenkar@fgcu.edu

[ open ]
Bursar

Mark Rusnak

Assistant Controller/Bursar

mrusnak@fgcu.edu

Lisa Wasson

Manager, Accounts Receivable

lwasson@fgcu.edu

Susan Phillips

Accountant

sphillip@fgcu.edu

Excel Mercado

Accountant

emercado@fgcu.edu

Joanne Stevens

Cashier

jstevens@fgcu.edu

Linda Lowery

Cashier

llowery@fgcu.edu

Lauren Pugh

Cashier

lpugh@fgcu.edu

Santiago Klappenbach

AR Clerk

sklappenbach@fgcu.edu