skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Finance and Accounting

Staff Directory

 
 
[ open ]
Office of The Controller

Bacheler, Linda

Assistant VP, Administrative Services & Controller

lbachele@fgcu.edu

Dillingham, Betsy

Administrative Assistant

bdillingham@fgcu.edu

[ open ]
Finance & Accounting

Gutknecht, June

Director, Finance & Accounting

jgutknec@fgcu.edu 

Garcia, Renee

Associate Director, Finance & Accounting

rgarcia@fgcu.edu 

 

Assistant Director, Finance & Accounting

 

 

Coordinator, Finance and Accounting

 

Sanabria, Herbert

Coordinator, Property

hsanabria@fgcu.edu

Kraft, Michael

Coordinator, Construction/Property Accounting

mkraft@fgcu.edu

Carncross, Rose

Assistant Director, General Ledger & Treasury

rcarncross@fgcu.edu 

Stewart, Barbara

Coordinator, Treasury

bstewart@fgcu.edu 

Hope, Nicole

Coordinator, Auxiliary Accounting

nhope@fgcu.edu 

VanderLinde, Denise

Coordinator, E-Commerce

dvanderlinde@fgcu.edu 

Silcox, Christina

Coordinator, Financing Corporation

csilcox@fgcu.edu 

Pelotte, Emile

Manager, Operational & Data Security Support

epelotte@fgcu.edu

Ackerson, Rene

Coordinator, Data Security Support

rackerson@fgcu.edu

Stuart, Randy

Payroll Accountant

rstuart@fgcu.edu 

Henry, Andrea

Payroll Manager

ahenry@fgcu.edu 

Scudder, Cheryl

Assistant Payroll Manager

cscudder@fgcu.edu 

[ open ]
Procurement Services

Egan, Maryan

Director, Procurement Services

megan@fgcu.edu

Corbin, Lisa

Office Manager

lcorbin@fgcu.edu

Messer, Paige

Procurement Card Administrator

pmesser@fgcu.edu

Pence, Richard

Associate Director, Procurement Services

rpence@fgcu.edu

Ludington, Karen

Manager, Procurement Services

kludingt@fgcu.edu

Foley, John

Coordinator, Procurement

jfoley@fgcu.edu

Brodman, Sharlene

Procurement Program Assistant

sbrodman@fgcu.edu

Frederick, Michelle

Travel Accountant

mfrederi@fgcu.edu

Abbate, Allison

A/P Senior Fiscal Assistant

aabbate@fgcu.edu

Smith, Christine

A/P Senior Fiscal Assistant

csmith@fgcu.edu

Hodai, Judith

Senior Fiscal Assistant

jhodai@fgcu.edu

 

Purchasing Coordinator

 

[ open ]
Student Financial Services

Lopez-Rosado, Jorge

Director, Student Financial Services

jlopez@fgcu.edu

Casey, Brian

Associate Director, Student Financial Services

bcasey@fgcu.edu

Bullock, Holly

Assistant Director, Student Financial Aid

hbullock@fgcu.edu

Peterson, Barbara

Assistant Director, Student Financial Aid/Scholarships

bpeterso@fgcu.edu 

Hartley, Victoria

Operations Manager

vhartley@fgcu.edu 

Rusnak, Mark

Assistant Director, Bursar

mrusnak@fgcu.edu

Phillips, Susan

Accountant

sphillip@fgcu.edu

Willson, Andrew

Cashier

awillson@fgcu.edu

Stevens, Joanne

Cashier

jstevens@fgcu.edu

Wasson, Lisa

Coordinator, Accounting

lwasson@fgcu.edu

Sugg, Jennifer

Accountant

jsugg@fgcu.edu

Font, Barbara

Coordinator, Financial Aid

bfont@fgcu.edu

Baurer, Andrew

Coordinator, Merit Scholarships

abaurer@fgcu.edu

Campagnola, Nicole

Coordinator, Loans/Employment Program

ncampagnola@fgcu.edu

Parkinson, Daniela

Senior Financial Aid Officer

dparkinson@fgcu.edu

Barnes, Jarvis

Financial Aid Officer

jarbarnes@fgcu.edu

Lewis, Vanessa

Financial Aid Officer

vlewis@fgcu.edu

Dalton, Betsy

Financial Aid Officer

bdalton@fgcu.edu

Niemczyk, Amanda

Financial Aid Officer

aniemczyk@fgcu.edu