skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Finance and Accounting

Staff Directory

 
 
[ open ]
Office of The Controller

June Gutknecht

University Controller

jgutknec@fgcu.edu

Dillingham, Betsy

Administrative Assistant

bdillingham@fgcu.edu

Pelotte, Emile

Manager, Operational & Data Security Support

epelotte@fgcu.edu

Ackerson, Rene

Coordintator, Data Security Support

rackerson@fgcu.edu

[ open ]
Finance & Accounting

Garcia, Renee

Senior Associate Controller, Finance & Accounting

rgarcia@fgcu.edu 

Jobes, Amanda

Assistant Controller, Finance & Accounting Aux P/R

ajobes@fgcu.edu

Sanabria, Herbert

Coordinator, Property Accounting

hsanabria@fgcu.edu

Kraft, Michael

Coordinator, Construction/Property Accounting

mkraft@fgcu.edu

Carncross, Rose

Assistant Controller, General Ledger & Treasury

rcarncross@fgcu.edu 

Richardson, Everlena

Coordinator, General Ledger

erichardson@fgcu.edu

Fallon, Brenda

Coordinator, Treasury

bfallon@fgcu.edu

Hope, Nicole

Coordinator, Auxiliary Accounting

nhope@fgcu.edu 

VanderLinde, Denise

Coordinator, E-Commerce

dvanderlinde@fgcu.edu 

Silcox, Christina

Coordinator, Financing Corporation

csilcox@fgcu.edu 

Henry, Andrea

Payroll Manager

ahenry@fgcu.edu 

Scudder, Cheryl

Assistant Payroll Manager

cscudder@fgcu.edu 

Stuart, Randy

Payroll Accountant

rstuart@fgcu.edu 

[ open ]
Procurement Services

Egan, Maryan

Director, Procurement Services

megan@fgcu.edu

Corbin, Lisa

Office Manager

lcorbin@fgcu.edu

Messer, Paige

Procurement Card Administrator

panderson@fgcu.edu

Pence, Richard

Associate Director, Procurement Services

rpence@fgcu.edu

Sanders, Lori

Manager, Procurement Services

lsanders@fgcu.edu

Foley, John

Coordinator, Procurement

jfoley@fgcu.edu

Brodman, Sharlene

Procurement Program Assistant

sbrodman@fgcu.edu

Frederick, Michelle

Travel Accountant

mfrederi@fgcu.edu

Abbate, Allison

A/P Senior Fiscal Assistant

aabbate@fgcu.edu

Smith, Christine

A/P Senior Fiscal Assistant

csmith@fgcu.edu

Hodai, Judith

Senior Fiscal Assistant

jhodai@fgcu.edu

Drevenkar, Alex

Purchasing Coordinator

adrevenkar@fgcu.edu

[ open ]
Bursar

Rusnak, Mark

Assistant Controller/Bursar

mrusnak@fgcu.edu

Phillips, Susan

Accountant

sphillip@fgcu.edu

Mercado, Excel

Accountant

emercado@fgcu.edu

Willson, Andrew

Cashier

awillson@fgcu.edu

Stevens, Joanne

Cashier

jstevens@fgcu.edu

Wasson, Lisa

Coordinator, Accounting

lwasson@fgcu.edu

 Key, Cheryl

AR Clerk

ckey@fgcu.edu