skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Finance and Accounting

Staff Directory

 
 
[ open ]
Office of The Controller

Bacheler, Linda

Assistant VP Administrative Services & Controller

lbachele@fgcu.edu

Dillingham, Betsy

Administrative Assistant

bdillingham@fgcu.edu

Heins, Becky

Manager for Financing Corp.

rheins@fgcu.edu

[ open ]
Finance & Accounting

Gutknecht, June

Director, Finance & Accounting

jgutknec@fgcu.edu 

Garcia, Renee

Associate Director, Finance & Accounting

rgarcia@fgcu.edu 

Mort, Peggy

Assistant Director, Finance & Accounting

pmort@fgcu.edu 

Sanabria, Herbert

Property Coordinator

hsanabria@fgcu.edu

 

Coordinator, Finance and Accounting

 

Carncross, Rose

General Ledger & Treasury Manager

rcarncross@fgcu.edu 

Stewart, Barbara

Coordinator, Treasury

bstewart@fgcu.edu 

Hope, Nicole

Auxiliary Accounting Coordinator

nhope@fgcu.edu 

VanderLinde, Denise

Coordinator, E-Commerce

dvanderlinde@fgcu.edu 

Pelotte, Emile

Manager, Operational & Data Security Support

epelotte@fgcu.edu

Silcox, Christina

General Ledger Coordinator

chart@fgcu.edu 

Henry, Andrea

Payroll Manager

ahenry@fgcu.edu 

Scudder, Cheryl

Assistant Payroll Manager

cscudder@fgcu.edu 

Stuart, Randy

Payroll Accountant

rstuart@fgcu.edu 

 

Coordinator, Data Security Support

 

[ open ]
Procurement Services

Egan, Maryan

Director, Procurement Services

megan@fgcu.edu

Corbin, Lisa

Office Manager

lcorbin@fgcu.edu

Anderson, Paige

Procurement Card Administrator

panderson@fgcu.edu

Pence, Richard

Associate Director, Procurement Services

rpence@fgcu.edu

Foley, John

Purchasing Specialist

jfoley@fgcu.edu

Ludington, Karen

Accounts Payable Manager

kludingt@fgcu.edu

Frederick, Michelle

Travel Accountant

mfrederi@fgcu.edu

Abbate, Allison

Sr. Fiscal Assistant

aabbate@fgcu.edu

Smith, Christine

Sr. Fiscal Assistant

csmith@fgcu.edu

Brodman, Sharlene

Procurement Program Assistant

sbrodman@fgcu.edu

 

Purchasing Coordinator

 

[ open ]
Student Financial Services

Lopez, Jorge

Director, Student Financial Services

jlopez@fgcu.edu

Casey, Brian

Associate Director, Student Financial Aid

bcasey@fgcu.edu

Bullock, Holly

Assistant Director, Student Financial Aid

hbullock@fgcu.edu

Peterson, Barbara

Assistant Director, Student Financial Aid

bpeterso@fgcu.edu 

Hartley, Victoria

Coordinator Management Analysis

vhartley@fgcu.edu 

Rusnak, Mark

Assistant Director, Bursar

mrusnak@fgcu.edu

Phillips, Susan

Accountant

sphillip@fgcu.edu

Heins, Christina

Sr. Fiscal Assistant

cheins@fgcu.edu

Stevens, Joanne

Sr. Fiscal Assistant

jstevens@fgcu.edu

Wasson, Lisa

Coordinator, Accounting

lwasson@fgcu.edu

Sugg, Jennifer

Accountant

jsugg@fgcu.edu

Font, Barbara

Coordinator, Financial Aid

bfont@fgcu.edu

Barnes, Jarvis

Financial Aid Officer

jarbarnes@fgcu.edu

Baurer, Andrew

Coordinator Merit Scholarships

abaurer@fgcu.edu

Lewis, Vanessa

Financial Aid Officer

vlewis@fgcu.edu

Campagnola, Nicole

Financial Aid Officer

ncampagnola@fgcu.edu

Dalton, Betsy

Financial Aid Officer

bdalton@fgcu.edu