skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Procurement Services

Procurement Services
Related Links

Contact Information
Office of Procurement Services
Modular II
10501 FGCU Blvd South
Fort Myers, FL 33965-6565

Phone: 239-590-1130
Fax: 239-590-1140

Email:  lcorbin@fgcu.edu

 

Department Staff

 
 

Staff and Responsibilities

Director Maryan Egan megan@fgcu.edu (239) 590-1134
Office Manager Lisa Corbin lcorbin@fgcu.edu (239) 590-1130
Associate Director Rick Pence rpence@fgcu.edu (239) 590-1133
Procurement Specialist Jack Foley jfoley@fgcu.edu (239) 590-1132
Purchasing Coordinator Sal Catalfamo scatalfamo@fgcu.edu (239) 590-1135
Senior Fiscal Assistant Judit Hodai jhodai@fgcu.edu (239) 590-1200

Main Phone Number: (239) 590-1130

Fax Number: (239) 590-1140

10501 FGCU Blvd South - Modular II

Fort Myers, FL 33965-6565


 

Maryan Egan, Director

Plans, organizes, coordinates and directs the procurement services functions.

Major Commodity Area Responsibilities:

* Consultants and Lecturers Contracts
* Contractual Services
* Leases
* OPS Other Personal Services
* Surplus Property
* Temporary Services

Back to Top


 

Lisa Corbin, Office Manager

 

Manages all aspects of the Procurement Services office.  Responsible for the Procurement Services purchasing card transactions and for assisting new employees with their relocation questions and needs.

Back to Top


 

Rick Pence, Associate Director

Major Commodity Area Responsibilities:

* Construction
* Entertainment Contracts
* Equipment Rental
* Patents and Trademarks
* Perquisites
* Royalties
* Service Agreements
* Supplier Diversity

Back to Top


 

Jack Foley, Procurement Specialist

Major Commodity Area Responsibilities:

* Arts and Crafts
* Computer and Peripherals 
* Document Imaging Systems
* Environmental Sustainability
* First Aid and Safety
* Intellectual Property 
* Software and Licenses
* Lab and Scientific Equipment
* Learning Resource Materials
* Multimedia Equipment
* Music
* Office Equipment
* Office Supplies
* Paper
* Petroleum Byproducts, Chemicals and Gases
* Sporting and Athletic Equipment
* Telecommunications

Back to Top


 

Sal Catalfamo, Purchasing Coordinator

Major Commodity Area Responsibilities:

* Advertising
* Appliances
* Automotive
* Food
* Freight and Shipping
* Furniture
* Identification, Promotional Items, and Logo Apparel (other than uniforms)
* Law Enforcement Equipment
* Maintenance, Repair, and Operating Supplies
* Printing and Duplicating Services
* Security Systems
* Signage
* Transportation Services
* Utilities
* Books and Publications
* Electronic Resources
* Moving Expenses
* Memberships
* Registrations
* Subscriptions

Back to Top


 

Judit Hodai, Senior Fiscal Assistant

General support in Procurement Services from requisitions to checks.

Back to Top