Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Admissions Admitted

Admissions Admitted

 
 

R. Marc Laviolette

Director of Admissions
Phone: (239) 590-7891
E-Mail: mlaviole@fgcu.edu
Office:


Keith Fernander

Associate Director, Admissions Operations
Phone: (239) 590-7937
E-Mail: undergrad@fgcu.edu
Office:


Tami Tassler

Associate Director, Admissions Marketing and Communications
Phone: (239) 590-7989
E-Mail: ttassler@fgcu.edu
Office:


Dean Batchelder

Associate Director, Undergraduate Recruitment
Phone: (239) 745-4449
E-Mail: dbatchelder@fgcu.edu
Office: Howard Hall 217


Starr Bannworth

Assistant Director, Special Populations
Phone: (239) 590-7882
E-Mail: sbannwor@fgcu.edu
Office:


Maria Elshahawy

Assistant Director, Evaluation and Articulation
Phone: (239) 590-7852
E-Mail: melshaha@fgcu.edu
Office:


Kristen Manjerovic

Assistant Director, Admissions Processing
Phone: (239) 590-7808
E-Mail: kmanjerovic@fgcu.edu
Office:


Jaimee Walker

Coordinator, Residency and Special Populations
Phone: (239) 590-7987
E-Mail: jwalker@fgcu.edu
Office:


Kim Edwards

Sr. Admissions Evaluator
Phone: (239) 590-7885
E-Mail: kdedwards@fgcu.edu
Office:


Michelle Shannon

Admissions Evaluator
Phone: (239) 590-7981
E-Mail: mshannon@fgcu.edu
Office:


Rose Womble

Admissions Officer
Phone: (239) 590-7915
E-Mail: undergrad@fgcu.edu
Office:


Corine Shoup

Program Assistant
Phone: (239) 745-4399
E-Mail: cshoup@fgcu.edu
Office:


Sherry Tomlinson

Admissions Evaluator
Phone: (239) 590-7976
E-Mail: stomlinson@fgcu.edu
Office:


Stephanie Figueroa

Sr. Admissions Evaluator
Phone: (239) 745-4334
E-Mail: sfigueroa@fgcu.edu
Office:


Katie Coward

Program Assistant
Phone: (239) 590-7915
E-Mail: kcoward@fgcu.edu
Office:


Sandy Gove

Admissions Processor
Phone: (239) 745-4377
E-Mail: fgove@fgcu.edu
Office:


Carmen Montes Allen

Assistant Director, Information Resources
E-Mail: cmontes@fgcu.edu
Office:


Dawn Walker-Saco

Coordinator, Information Resources
E-Mail: dwalkersaco@fgcu.edu
Office:


Monette Duck

Admissions Office Manager
Phone: (239) 590-7874
E-Mail: mduck@fgcu.edu
Office:


Courtney Wethington

Coordinator, Campus Visits
Phone: (239) 590-7982
E-Mail: cwethington@fgcu.edu
Office:


Robert Green

Welcome Center Representative
E-Mail:
Office: