skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Admissions Applicants

Follow us on Twitter Join us on Facebook Browse our photos on Flickr Browse our photos on Flickr View our videos on YouTube
Step 2: Undergraduate Applicants
Your Application
Information About
Related Links

Contact Information
Undergraduate Admissions
Howard Hall (main floor)
10501 FGCU Boulevard South
Fort Myers, Florida
33965-6565

(239) 590-7878
(888) 889-1095
admissions@fgcu.edu

Admissions Staff

 
 

R. Marc Laviolette

Director of Admissions
Phone: (239) 590-7891
E-Mail: mlaviole@fgcu.edu
Office:


Keith Fernander

Associate Director, Admissions Operations
Phone: (239) 590-7937
E-Mail: undergrad@fgcu.edu
Office:


Tami Tassler

Associate Director, Admissions Marketing and Communications
Phone: (239) 590-7989
E-Mail: ttassler@fgcu.edu
Office:


Starr Curry

Scholarship Coordinator
Phone: (239) 590-7365
E-Mail: scurry@fgcu.edu
Office: Howard Hall


Recruiters


E-Mail:
Office: Howard Hall 217


Starr Bannworth

Assistant Director, Transfer & International Admissions
Phone: (239) 590-7882
E-Mail: sbannwor@fgcu.edu
Office:


Maria Elshahawy

Coordinator, Evaluation and Articulation
Phone: (239) 590-7852
E-Mail: melshaha@fgcu.edu
Office:


Kristen Manjerovic

Coordinator, Admissions Processing
Phone: (239) 590-7913
E-Mail: kmanjerovic@fgcu.edu
Office:


Jaimee Walker

Coordinator, Admission Records
Phone: (239) 590-7987
E-Mail: jwalker@fgcu.edu
Office:


Whitney Moore

Admissions Officer
Phone: (239) 590-7915
E-Mail: undergrad@fgcu.edu
Office:


Kim Edwards

Admissions Officer
Phone: (239) 590-7915
E-Mail: undergrad@fgcu.edu
Office:


Michelle Shannon

Admissions Officer
Phone: (239) 590-7915
E-Mail: undergrad@fgcu.edu
Office:


Rosangela Womble

Admissions Officer
Phone: (239) 590-7915
E-Mail: undergrad@fgcu.edu
Office:


Stephanie Figueroa

Admissions Officer
Phone: (239) 590-7915
E-Mail: undergrad@fgcu.edu
Office:


Katie Coward

Program Assistant
Phone: (239) 590-7915
E-Mail: kcoward@fgcu.edu
Office:


Sherry Tomlinson

Program Assistant
Phone: (239) 590-7915
E-Mail: stomlinson@fgcu.edu
Office:


Sandy Gove

Program Assistant
Phone: (239) 590-7915
E-Mail: fgove@fgcu.edu
Office:


Shirley Gove

Admissions Representative
E-Mail:
Office:


Carmen Montes Allen

Assistant Director, Information Resources
E-Mail: cmontes@fgcu.edu
Office:


Gina Guri

Coordinator, Information Resources
E-Mail: gguri@fgcu.edu
Office:


Dawn Walker-Saco

Coordinator, Information Resources
E-Mail: dwalkersaco@fgcu.edu
Office:


Monette Duck

Admissions Office Manager
Phone: (239) 590-7874
E-Mail: mduck@fgcu.edu
Office:


Courtney Wethington

Coordinator, Campus Visits
Phone: (239) 590-7982
E-Mail: cwethington@fgcu.edu
Office:


Robert Green

Welcome Center Representative
E-Mail:
Office: