skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Admissions Applicants

Admissions Staff

 
 

R. Marc Laviolette

Director of Admissions
Phone: (239) 590-7891
E-Mail: mlaviole@fgcu.edu
Office:


Keith Fernander

Associate Director, Admissions Operations
Phone: (239) 590-7937
E-Mail: kfernander@fgcu.edu
Office:


Tami Tassler

Associate Director, Admissions Marketing and Communications
Phone: (239) 590-7989
E-Mail: ttassler@fgcu.edu
Office:


Starr (Mayeron) Curry

Assistant Director, Undergraduate Recruitment
Phone: (239) 590-7365
E-Mail: scurry@fgcu.edu
Office: Howard Hall 216


Recruiters

Undergraduate Recruitment
E-Mail:
Office: Howard Hall 2nd floor - 217


Starr Bannworth

Assistant Director, Transfer & International Admissions
Phone: (239) 590-7882
E-Mail: sbannwor@fgcu.edu
Office:


Kristen Manjerovic

Admissions Operations
Phone: (239) 590-7913
E-Mail: kmanjerovic@fgcu.edu
Office:


Maria Elshahawy

Articulation Officer
Phone: (239) 590-7852
E-Mail: melshaha@fgcu.edu
Office:


Whitney Moore

Admissions Officer - Freshmen A - Gi
Phone: (239) 590-7976
E-Mail: wmoore@fgcu.edu
Office:


Kim Edwards

Admissions Officer - Freshmen Gj - Ok
Phone: (239) 590-7885
E-Mail: kdedwards@fgcu.edu
Office:


Michelle Shannon

Admissions Officer - Freshmen Ol - Z
Phone: (239) 590-7981
E-Mail: mshannon@fgcu.edu
Office:


Kristina Lally

Transfer and International Admission Officer
Phone: (239) 590- 1108
E-Mail: klally@fgcu.edu
Office:


Donna Morin

Admissions Representative & Transfer Advisor
Phone: (239) 590-7913
Phone: (239) 489-9204 - Edison Office
E-Mail: dmorin@fgcu.edu
Office:


DeAnna Velasquez

Admissions Representative & Transfer Advisor
Phone: (239) 590-7913
E-Mail: dvelasquez@fgcu.edu
Office:


Sandy Moore

Manager of Enrollment Records
Phone: (239) 590-7987
E-Mail: smoore@fgcu.edu
Office:


Stephanie Figueroa

Admissions Representative
Phone: (239) 590-7509
E-Mail: sfigueroa@fgcu.edu
Office:


Shirley Carr

Admissions Representative
Phone: (239) 590-7888
E-Mail: scarr@fgcu.edu
Office:


Shirley Gove

Admissions Representative
E-Mail:
Office:


Sandy Gove

Admissions Representative
E-Mail:
Office:


Carmen Montes Allen

Assistant Director, Information Resources
E-Mail: cmontes@fgcu.edu
Office:


Jillian Pawliczak

Coordinator, Information Resources
E-Mail: jpawliczak@fgcu.edu
Office:


Monette Duck

Admissions Office Manager
Phone: (239) 590-7874
E-Mail: mduck@fgcu.edu
Office:


James Greco

Graphic Artist and Marketing Specialist
Phone: (239) 590-7687
E-Mail: jgreco@fgcu.edu
Office:


Rachel Anderson

Coordinator, Campus Visits
Phone: (239) 590-7982
E-Mail: randerson@fgcu.edu
Office:


Brooke Wesley

Welcome Center Representative
Phone: (239) 590-7880
E-Mail: bwesley@fgcu.edu
Office:


Robert Green

Welcome Center Representative
E-Mail:
Office:


John Hansen

Welcome Center Tour Bus Driver
E-Mail:
Office: