Section 508 Website Accessibility

Certain documents on this site are available as a Portable Document Format (PDF) file. PDF content requires Adobe's Acrobat Reader and can be downloaded by visiting https://get.adobe.com/reader.

The University encourages anyone needing assistance in accessing content found on the University's website to contact the FGCU office or department that maintains the webpage. For an accessible version of PDF material, please contact FGCU Adaptive Services at adaptive@fgcu.edu or by calling 239 590-7956.

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Admissions Counselors

Admissions Counselors

Admissions Staff

 
 

R. Marc Laviolette

Director of Admissions
Phone: (239) 590-7891
E-Mail: mlaviole@fgcu.edu
Office:


Keith Fernander

Associate Director, Admissions Operations
Phone: (239) 590-7937
E-Mail: undergrad@fgcu.edu
Office:


Tami Tassler

Associate Director, Admissions Marketing and Communications
Phone: (239) 590-7989
E-Mail: ttassler@fgcu.edu
Office:


Starr Curry

Scholarship Coordinator
Phone: (239) 590-7365
E-Mail: scurry@fgcu.edu
Office: Howard Hall


Recruiters


E-Mail:
Office: Howard Hall 217


Starr Bannworth

Assistant Director, Transfer & International Admissions
Phone: (239) 590-7882
E-Mail: sbannwor@fgcu.edu
Office:


Maria Elshahawy

Coordinator, Evaluation and Articulation
Phone: (239) 590-7852
E-Mail: melshaha@fgcu.edu
Office:


Kristen Manjerovic

Coordinator, Admissions Processing
Phone: (239) 590-7808
E-Mail: kmanjerovic@fgcu.edu
Office:


Jaimee Walker

Coordinator, Admission Records
Phone: (239) 590-7987
E-Mail: jwalker@fgcu.edu
Office:


Whitney Moore

Admissions Officer
Phone: (239) 590-7915
E-Mail: undergrad@fgcu.edu
Office:


Kim Edwards

Admissions Officer
Phone: (239) 590-7915
E-Mail: undergrad@fgcu.edu
Office:


Michelle Shannon

Admissions Officer
Phone: (239) 590-7915
E-Mail: undergrad@fgcu.edu
Office:


Rose Womble

Admissions Officer
Phone: (239) 590-7915
E-Mail: undergrad@fgcu.edu
Office:


Sherry Tomlinson

Program Assistant
Phone: (239) 590-7915
E-Mail: stomlinson@fgcu.edu
Office:


Stephanie Figueroa

Admissions Officer
Phone: (239) 590-7915
E-Mail: undergrad@fgcu.edu
Office:


Katie Coward

Program Assistant
Phone: (239) 590-7915
E-Mail: kcoward@fgcu.edu
Office:


Sandy Gove

Program Assistant
Phone: (239) 590-7915
E-Mail: fgove@fgcu.edu
Office:


Shirley Gove

Admissions Representative
E-Mail:
Office:


Carmen Montes Allen

Assistant Director, Information Resources
E-Mail: cmontes@fgcu.edu
Office:


Gina Guri

Coordinator, Information Resources
E-Mail: gguri@fgcu.edu
Office:


Dawn Walker-Saco

Coordinator, Information Resources
E-Mail: dwalkersaco@fgcu.edu
Office:


Monette Duck

Admissions Office Manager
Phone: (239) 590-7874
E-Mail: mduck@fgcu.edu
Office:


Courtney Wethington

Coordinator, Campus Visits
Phone: (239) 590-7982
E-Mail: cwethington@fgcu.edu
Office:


Robert Green

Welcome Center Representative
E-Mail:
Office: