skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Admissions Counselors

Follow us on Twitter Join us on Facebook Browse our photos on Flickr Browse our photos on Flickr View our videos on YouTube
For High School Counselors
Related Links

Contact Information
Undergraduate Admissions
Howard Hall (main floor)
10501 FGCU Boulevard South
Fort Myers, Florida
33965-6565

(239) 590-7878
(888) 889-1095
admissions@fgcu.edu

Meet Your Recruiter

 
 

Starr Curry

Assistant Director for Undergraduate Recruitment
Phone: (239) 590-7365
E-Mail: scurry@fgcu.edu
Office: Howard Hall 216


Shaquanna "Shay" Godbolt

Recruiter
Phone: (239) 590-7688
E-Mail: sgodbolt@fgcu.edu
Office: Howard Hall 217


Anthony Hyatt

Senior Coordinator for Community Outreach
Phone: (239) 590-1034
E-Mail: ahyatt@fgcu.edu
Office: Howard Hall 217


Lauren Schuetz

Recruiter
Phone: (239) 590-7883
E-Mail: lschuetz@fgcu.edu
Office: Howard Hall 217


Laura Metzler

Recruiter
Phone: (239) 590-7767
E-Mail: lmetzler@fgcu.edu
Office: Howard Hall 217


Diane Zimmerman

Recruiter
Phone: (239) 590-7689
E-Mail: dzimmerman@fgcu.edu
Office: Howard Hall 217