skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Admissions Counselors

Meet Your Recruiter

 
 

Starr Curry

Assistant Director for Undergraduate Recruitment
Phone: (239) 590-7365
E-Mail: scurry@fgcu.edu
Office: Howard Hall 216


Shaquanna "Shay" Godbolt

Recruiter
Recruitment Territory: Brevard, Clay, Duval, Flagler, Orange, Osceola, St. Johns, Seminole, Putnam, Volusia counties
Phone: (239) 590-7688
E-Mail: sgodbolt@fgcu.edu
Office: Howard Hall 217


Lauren Schuetz

Recruiter
Recruitment Territory: DeSoto, Hardee, Hernando, Highlands, Hillsborough , Manatee, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk, Sarasota counties
Phone: (239) 590-7883
E-Mail: lschuetz@fgcu.edu
Office: Howard Hall 217


Laura Metzler

Recruiter
Recruitment Territory: Glades, Hendry, Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee, Palm Beach counties
Phone: (239) 590-7767
E-Mail: lmetzler@fgcu.edu
Office: Howard Hall 217


Diane Zimmerman

Recruiter
Recruitment Territory: Broward, Miami-Dade, Monroe counties
Phone: (239) 590-7689
E-Mail: dzimmerman@fgcu.edu
Office: Howard Hall 217


Cal Majure

Recruiter
Recruitment Territory: Charlotte, Collier, Lee, and North Florida/Panhandle counties
Phone: (239) 590-7683
E-Mail: cmajure@fgcu.edu
Office: Howard Hall 217