skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Admissions Counselors

Meet Your Recruiter

 
 

Starr Curry

Assistant Director for Undergraduate Recruitment
Phone: (239) 590-7365
E-Mail: scurry@fgcu.edu
Office: Howard Hall 216


Shaquanna "Shay" Godbolt

Recruiter
Phone: (239) 590-7688
E-Mail: sgodbolt@fgcu.edu
Office: Howard Hall 217


Lauren Schuetz

Recruiter
Phone: (239) 590-7883
E-Mail: lschuetz@fgcu.edu
Office: Howard Hall 217


Laura Metzler

Recruiter
Phone: (239) 590-7767
E-Mail: lmetzler@fgcu.edu
Office: Howard Hall 217


Diane Zimmerman

Recruiter
Phone: (239) 590-7689
E-Mail: dzimmerman@fgcu.edu
Office: Howard Hall 217


Cal Majure

Recruiter
Phone: (239) 590-7683
E-Mail: cmajure@fgcu.edu
Office: Howard Hall 217