Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
First Year Advising

First Year Advising - Florida Gulf Coast University

Follow us on Twitter Join us on Facebook Browse our photos on Flickr
First Year Advising
Admitted Students
Enrolled Students
Transitioning Students
Parents and Guests

FGCU Main Campus
McTarnaghan Hall Suite 229

Mailing Address
Florida Gulf Coast University
10501 FGCU Boulevard South
Fort Myers, FL 33965-6565
(800) 590-3428(FGCU)

Main Office
McTarnaghan Hall 229
Hours: Mon-Fri 8:00AM-5:00PM
(239) 590-7875
(239) 590-7862 {fax}

South Village Office
Eagle Hall 4001 (4th floor)
Hours: Mon-Thur 8 AM - 7 PM &
  Fri 8 AM - 5 PM
(239) 745-4300
(239) 745-4336 {fax}

Contact Email
freshmanadvising@fgcu.edu
*email response time may be up to 1-2 business days.

Contact Us

 
 

First Year (Freshman) Advising Contact Information

For appointments call:  (239) 590-7875 or (239) 745-4300 

Email:  freshmanadvising@fgcu.edu

Director

Andrew Cinoman Ph.D. 

acinoman@fgcu.edu 

Assistant Director 

Jelene Grace 

jgrace@fgcu.edu

Academic Counselor

Serina Bolinsky

sbolinsky@fgcu.edu

Academic Counselor

Kaci Carter

kcarter@fgcu.edu

Academic Counselor

Gillian Mayglothling

gmayglothling@fgcu.edu   

 Academic Counselor

Erik Wilkinson

ewilkinson@fgcu.edu

Academic Counselor

Rickey Williams

rwilliams@fgcu.edu   


Two office locations: 
McTarnaghan Hall 229 & Eagle Hall 4001  


Office hours: 

McTarnaghan Hall 229 Mon-Fri  8 AM - 5 PM

Eagle Hall 4001 Mon-Thur 8 AM - 7 PM & Fri 8 AM - 5PM
 

Stay connected:

 Synch eagle email to your smart phone

   Stay informed with Advising Text Alerts