skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Business Applications

Business Applications

 
 

Business Applications, managing and developing business systems to support FGCU's academic  mission. Provides enterprise application support such as Banner, Banner Reporting, Gulfline, Blackboard transaction system and R25 Scheduling system.

  

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Mary Banks Assistant VP, Business Technology Services (239) 590-1172 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 238 mbanks@fgcu.edu
Paul Allen Asst. Dir, Business Technology Services (239) 590-1178 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 241 pallen@fgcu.edu
Mary Berzak Office Manager (239) 590-1171 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 235 mberzak@fgcu.edu
Bill Campbell Asst. Dir, Business Technology Services (239) 590-1191 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 228 bcampbel@fgcu.edu
Gary Baker Specialist, Computer Applications (239) 590-1229 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 221 gbaker@fgcu.edu
Nicole Black Coordinator, Computer Applications (239) 590-1160 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 243 nblack@fgcu.edu
Teresa Clark Office Manager (239) 590-1112 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 237 teclark@fgcu.edu
Cynthia Cutler Specialist, Reporting Systems (239) 590-1189 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 239 ccutler@fgcu.edu
Partha Dhar Specialist, Computer Applications (239) 590-1142 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 230 pdhar@fgcu.edu
Brent Evans Specialist, Computer Applications (239) 590-1137 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 229 bevans@fgcu.edu
Evan Flechsig Specialist, Computer Applications (239) 590-1128 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 226 eflechsig@fgcu.edu
Joyce Freese Coordinator, Computer Applications (239) 590-1182 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 231 jfreese@fgcu.edu
Nicholas Gallo Specialist, Computer Applications (239) 590-1161 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 227 ngallo@fgcu.edu
Ricardo Grande Computer Programmer Analyst (239) 590-1004 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 223 rgrande@fgcu.edu
Maryam Kermani System Analyst (239) 590-1231 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 220 mkermani@fgcu.edu
Jillian Pawliczak Coordinator, Computer Applications (239) 590-1116 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 222 jpawliczak@fgcu.edu
Darin Yohe Specialist, Computer Applications (239) 590-1174 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 219 dyohe@fgcu.edu
Cindy Schmitz Coordinator, Computer Applications (239) 745-4345 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 217A cschmitz@fgcu.edu