skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Business Applications

Business Applications

 
 

Business Applications, managing and developing business systems to support FGCU's academic  mission. Provides enterprise application support such as Banner, Banner Reporting, Gulfline, Blackboard transaction system and R25 Scheduling system.

  

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Mary Banks Assistant VP, Business Technology Services (239) 590-1172 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 241 mbanks@fgcu.edu
Paul Allen Asst. Dir, Business Technology Services (239) 590-1178 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 228 pallen@fgcu.edu
Bill Campbell Asst. Dir, Business Technology Services (239) 590-1191 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 245 bcampbel@fgcu.edu
Mary Berzak Office Manager (239) 590-1171 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 237 mberzak@fgcu.edu
Gary Baker Specialist, Computer Applications (239) 590-1229 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 221 gbaker@fgcu.edu
Nicole Black Coordinator, Computer Applications (239) 590-1160 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 224 nblack@fgcu.edu
Cynthia Cutler Specialist, Reporting Systems (239) 590-1189 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 226 ccutler@fgcu.edu
Partha Dhar Specialist, Computer Applications (239) 590-1142 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 230 pdhar@fgcu.edu
Yulia DiBartolo Network VoIP Administrator (239) 590-1185 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 146 ydibartolo@fgcu.edu
Jonathan Eren Coordinator, Computer Applications (239) 590-1232 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 223 jeren@fgcu.edu
Brent Evans Specialist, Computer Applications (239) 590-1137 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 229 bevans@fgcu.edu
Evan Flechsig Specialist, Computer Applications (239) 590-1128 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 224 eflechsig@fgcu.edu
Nicholas Gallo Specialist, Computer Applications (239) 590-1161 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 233 ngallo@fgcu.edu
Ricardo Grande Computer Programmer Analyst (239) 590-1004 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 234 rgrande@fgcu.edu
Kathleen Hanan Coordinator, Computer Applications (239) 590-1856 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 232 khanan@fgcu.edu
Maryam Kermani System Analyst (239) 590-1231 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 220 mkermani@fgcu.edu
Jay Morgan Specialist, Computer Applications (239) 590-1403 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 227 tjmorgan@fgcu.edu
Adam Nowicki Coordinator, Computer Applications (239) 590-1153 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 231 anowicki@fgcu.edu
Darin Yohe Specialist, Computer Applications (239) 590-1174 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 219 dyohe@fgcu.edu