Section 508 Website Accessibility

Certain documents on this site are available as a Portable Document Format (PDF) file. PDF content requires Adobe's Acrobat Reader and can be downloaded by visiting https://get.adobe.com/reader.

The University encourages anyone needing assistance in accessing content found on the University's website to contact the FGCU office or department that maintains the webpage. For an accessible version of PDF material, please contact FGCU Adaptive Services at adaptive@fgcu.edu or by calling 239 590-7956.

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Business Applications

Business Applications

Business Applications

 
 

Business Applications, managing and developing business systems to support FGCU's academic  mission. Provides enterprise application support such as Banner, Banner Reporting, Gulfline, Blackboard transaction system and R25 Scheduling system.

  

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Mary Banks Assistant VP, Business Technology Services (239) 590-1172 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 238 mbanks@fgcu.edu
Mary Berzak Office Manager (239) 590-1171 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 235 mberzak@fgcu.edu
Teresa Clark Office Manager (239) 590-1112 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 237 teclark@fgcu.edu
Bill Campbell Asst. Dir, Business Technology Services (239) 590-1191 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 228 bcampbel@fgcu.edu
Erik Allard Help Desk Technician (239) 590-1170 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 252 eallard@fgcu.edu
Gary Baker Specialist, Computer Applications (239) 590-1229 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 221 gbaker@fgcu.edu
Nicole Black Coordinator, Computer Applications (239) 590-1160 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 243 nblack@fgcu.edu
Cynthia Cutler Specialist, Reporting Systems (239) 590-1189 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 239 ccutler@fgcu.edu
Partha Dhar Specialist, Computer Applications (239) 590-1142 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 230 pdhar@fgcu.edu
Brent Evans Specialist, Computer Applications (239) 590-1137 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 229 bevans@fgcu.edu
Evan Flechsig Specialist, Computer Applications (239) 590-1128 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 226 eflechsig@fgcu.edu
Ricardo Grande Computer Programmer Analyst (239) 590-1004 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 223 rgrande@fgcu.edu
Sean Riley Coordinator, Computer Applications 745-4378 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 217-C smriley@fgcu.edu
Cindy Schmitz Coordinator, Computer Applications (239) 745-4345 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 217A cschmitz@fgcu.edu
Darin Yohe Specialist, Computer Applications (239) 590-1174 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 219 dyohe@fgcu.edu