skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Business Applications

BANNER ACCOUNT REQUESTS

 

Please contact the appropriate data custodian, listed below, to request banner access. Users may not submit requests directly to Network Services for Banner access. Once you have contacted the appropriate Banner custodian, they will submit a work order to Network Services. You will receive your banner access via the university email system once the request has been approved and the account created.

To request a new banner account, please ask one of these data custodians to fill out the form located here.

If you need to unlock your account or have forgotten your password, please click here.

FINANCE & PAYROLL
Emile Pelotte 590-1205 epelotte@fgcu.edu
June Gutknecht 590-1227 jgutknec@fgcu.edu
Linda Bacheler 590-1201 lbachele@fgcu.edu
FINANCIAL AID & ACCOUNT RECEIVABLE
Mark Rusnak 590-7949 mrusnak@fgcu.edu
Jorge Lopez 590-1210 jlopez@fgcu.edu
HUMAN RESOURCES
Lynn Congdon 590-1423 lcongdon@fgcu.edu
STUDENT
Susan Byars 590-7924 sbyars@fgcu.edu
Jucimara Domingues 590-7995 jdomingues@fgcu.edu
HOUSING
Brian Fisher 590-1786 bfisher@fgcu.edu
CAPP
Peggy Raynor 590-1109 praynor@fgcu.edu
ADMISSIONS
Carmen Allen 590-1021 cmontes@fgcu.edu
Marc Laviolette 590-7891 mlaviole@fgcu.edu