skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Business Applications

Main BTS Staff Directory

 
 

Business Technology Services provides leadership and instills confidence through exceptional technology and assistance to our customers.

Helpdesk Hours of Operation:

Ben Hill Griffin III Room 252

Monday thru Friday 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Closed Saturday and Sunday

Applications Hours of operation:

Ben Hill Griffin III Room 252

Monday thru Friday 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Closed Saturday and Sunday

Email us at helpdesk@fgcu.edu
(239) 590-1188

Please Read FGCU's
Acceptable Use Policy
Policy and Procedure's

Our Staff

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Mary Banks Assistant VP, Business Technology Services (239) 590-1172 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 238 mbanks@fgcu.edu
Bill Campbell Asst. Dir, Business Technology Services (239) 590-1191 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 228 bcampbel@fgcu.edu
Blakeleigh Bagwell Computer Support Specialist (239) 590-1180 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 247 bbagwell@fgcu.edu
Brent Evans Specialist, Computer Applications (239) 590-1137 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 229 bevans@fgcu.edu
Brian Chewning Computer Support Specialist (239) 590-1110 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 243 bchewning@fgcu.edu
Casey Keller Helpdesk Technician (239) 590-1571 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 246 ckeller@fgcu.edu
Clinton Nitz Computer Support Specialist (239) 590-1569 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 249 cnitz@fgcu.edu
Cynthia Cutler Specialist, Reporting Systems (239) 590-1189 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 239 ccutler@fgcu.edu
Bernard Davis Computer Support Specialist (239) 590-1173 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 244 bdavis@fgcu.edu
Dawn Saco Computer Support Specialist (239) 590-1187 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 248 dsaco@fgcu.edu
Evan Flechsig Specialist, Computer Applications (239) 590-1128 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 226 eflechsig@fgcu.edu
Nicholas Gallo Specialist, Computer Applications (239) 590-1161 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 227 ngallo@fgcu.edu
Gary Baker Specialist, Computer Applications (239) 590-1229 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 221 gbaker@fgcu.edu
Kendall Dulle Network Administrator (239) 590-1179 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 121 kdulle@fgcu.edu
Mary Berzak Office Manager (239) 590-1171 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 235 mberzak@fgcu.edu
Maryam Kermani System Analyst (239) 590-1231 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 220 mkermani@fgcu.edu
Matt Karwowski Server/Systems Administrator (239) 745-4272 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 121 mkarwowski@fgcu.edu
Melanie Beam BTS Office Support (239) 590-1186 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 252 mbeam@fgcu.edu
Michael Forbes Telecommunication Technician (239) 590-1125 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 148 mforbes@fgcu.edu
Michelle Santos BTS Office Support (239) 590-1186 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 252 micsantos@fgcu.edu
Mike Boyd Telephone Systems Manager (239) 590-1115 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 147 mboyd@fgcu.edu
Neal Snyder Director (239) 590-1177 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 143 nsnyder@fgcu.edu
Nicole Black Coordinator, Computer Applications (239) 590-1160 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 243 nblack@fgcu.edu
Oscar Nieves Martir Computer Support Specialist (239) 590-1181 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 246 onmartir@fgcu.edu
Partha Dhar Specialist, Computer Applications (239) 590-1142 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 230 pdhar@fgcu.edu
Paul Allen Asst. Dir, Business Technology Services (239) 590-1178 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 241 pallen@fgcu.edu
Ricardo Grande Computer Programmer Analyst (239) 590-1004 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 223 rgrande@fgcu.edu
Robert Rojas Server/Systems Administrator (239) 590-1506 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 129 rmrojas@fgcu.edu
Sarah Donnelly University Operator (239) 590-1001 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 154 sdonnell@fgcu.edu
Sean Marlow Helpdesk Technician (239) 590-1570 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 252 smarlow@fgcu.edu
Sean Riley Helpdesk Technician (239) 590-1198 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 252 smriley@fgcu.edu
Tim Shannon Helpdesk Supervisor (239) 590-1190 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 248 tshannon@fgcu.edu
Shashank S Kumar Network Administrator (239) 590-7448 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 126 skumar@fgcu.edu
Sven Hahues Director of Network Services (239) 590-1337 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 250 shahues@fgcu.edu
Tony Dalton Server/Systems Administrator (239) 590-1138 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 131 tdalton@fgcu.edu
Darin Yohe Specialist, Computer Applications (239) 590-1174 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 219 dyohe@fgcu.edu
Yulia DiBartolo Network VoIP Administrator (239) 590-1185 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 146 ydibartolo@fgcu.edu