skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Business Applications

Main BTS Staff Directory

 
 

Business Technology Services provides leadership and instills confidence through exceptional technology and assistance to our customers.

Helpdesk Hours of Operation:

Ben Hill Griffin III Room 252

Monday thru Friday 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Closed Saturday and Sunday

Applications Hours of operation:

Ben Hill Griffin III Room 252

Monday thru Friday 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Closed Saturday and Sunday

Email us at helpdesk@fgcu.edu
(239) 590-1188

Please Read FGCU's
Acceptable Use Policy
Policy and Procedure's

Our Staff

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Mary Banks Assistant VP, Business Technology Services (239) 590-1172 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 241 mbanks@fgcu.edu
Bill Campbell Asst. Dir, Business Technology Services (239) 590-1191 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 245 bcampbel@fgcu.edu
Blakeleigh Bagwell Computer Support Specialist (239) 590-1180 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 247 bbagwell@fgcu.edu
Brent Evans Specialist, Computer Applications (239) 590-1137 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 229 bevans@fgcu.edu
Clinton Nitz Computer Support Specialist (239) 590-1569 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 249 cnitz@fgcu.edu
Cynthia Cutler Specialist, Reporting Systems (239) 590-1189 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 226 ccutler@fgcu.edu
Bernard Davis Computer Support Specialist (239) 590-1173 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 244 bdavis@fgcu.edu
Dawn Saco Computer Support Specialist (239) 590-1187 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 248 dsaco@fgcu.edu
Evan Flechsig Specialist, Computer Applications (239) 590-1128 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 224 eflechsig@fgcu.edu
Gary Baker Specialist, Computer Applications (239) 590-1229 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 221 gbaker@fgcu.edu
Jay Morgan Specialist, Computer Applications (239) 590-1403 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 227 tjmorgan@fgcu.edu
Jonathan Eren Coordinator, Computer Applications (239) 590-1232 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 223 jeren@fgcu.edu
Kathleen Hanan Coordinator, Computer Applications (239) 590-1856 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 232 khanan@fgcu.edu
Kendall Dulle Network Administrator (239) 590-1179 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 121 kdulle@fgcu.edu
Maryam Kermani System Analyst (239) 590-1231 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 220 mkermani@fgcu.edu
Mike Boyd Telephone Systems Manager (239) 590-1115 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 147 mboyd@fgcu.edu
Neal Snyder Director (239) 590-1177 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 143 nsnyder@fgcu.edu
Nicole Black Coordinator, Computer Applications (239) 590-1160 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 224 nblack@fgcu.edu
Partha Dhar Specialist, Computer Applications (239) 590-1142 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 230 pdhar@fgcu.edu
Paul Allen Asst. Dir, Business Technology Services (239) 590-1178 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 228 pallen@fgcu.edu
Ricardo Grande Computer Programmer Analyst (239) 590-1004 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 234 rgrande@fgcu.edu
Robert Rojas Server/Systems Administrator (239) 590-1506 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 129 rmrojas@fgcu.edu
Sarah Donnelly University Operator (239) 590-1001 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 154 sdonnell@fgcu.edu
Tim Shannon Helpdesk Supervisor (239) 590-1190 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 248 tshannon@fgcu.edu
Shashank S Kumar Network Administrator (239) 590-7448 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 126 skumar@fgcu.edu
Sven Hahues Director of Network Services (239) 590-1337 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 250 shahues@fgcu.edu
Yulia DiBartolo Network VoIP Administrator (239) 590-1185 Ben Hill Griffin III Hall 146 ydibartolo@fgcu.edu