skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Center for Academic Achievement

Contact Information

 
 

Stacey Parker

Director, Center for Academic Achievement
Phone: (239) 590-7347
E-Mail: sdparker@fgcu.edu
Office: Library 103G


Ashley Langston Photo Ashley Langston

Coordinator, Academic Retention Program
Phone: (239) 590-1868
E-Mail: alangston@fgcu.edu
Office: Library 103C


Lindsay Skillman

Coordinator, Instructional Support Program
Phone: (239) 590-7992
E-Mail: lskillman@fgcu.edu
Office: LIB 103H


Natasha Taylor

Coordinator, Academic Retention Program
Phone: (239) 590-7866
E-Mail: ntaylor@fgcu.edu
Office: Library 103J


Pat VanFleet

Executive Secretary
Phone: (239) 590-1487
E-Mail: pvanfleet@fgcu.edu
Office: Library 103


Jessica Ortiz

Coordinator, Academic Retention Program
Phone: (239) 590-1857
E-Mail: jortiz@fgcu.edu
Office: Library 103F


Elise Syoen

Coordinator, Instructional Support Program
Phone: 239-745-4324
E-Mail: esyoen@fgcu.edu
Office: 103D