Section 508 Website Accessibility

Certain documents on this site are available as a Portable Document Format (PDF) file. PDF content requires Adobe's Acrobat Reader and can be downloaded by visiting https://get.adobe.com/reader.

The University encourages anyone needing assistance in accessing content found on the University's website to contact the FGCU office or department that maintains the webpage. For an accessible version of PDF material, please contact FGCU Adaptive Services at adaptive@fgcu.edu or by calling 239 590-7956.

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Center for Academic Achievement

Center for Academic Achievement

Contact Information

 
 

Contact Information


Dr. P. Brandon Johnson

Director, Center for Academic Achievement
Phone: (239) 590-7347
E-Mail: pbjohnson@fgcu.edu
Office: Library West 103G


Lindsay Singh

Assistant Director, Center for Academic Achievement
Phone: (239) 590-7992
E-Mail: lsingh@fgcu.edu
Office: Library West 103H


Natasha "Tasha" Taylor

Coordinator, Academic Success
Phone: (239) 590-7866
E-Mail: ntaylor@fgcu.edu
Office: Library West 103E


Ashleigh Lonning

Coordinator, Academic Success
Phone: 239-745-4406
E-Mail: alonning@fgcu.edu
Office: Library West 103C


Name

Coordinator, Academic Success
Phone: (239) 590-1875
E-Mail:
Office: Library West 103F


Thomas "Tom" Hamrick

Coordinator, Instructional Support Program
Phone: 239-745-4407
E-Mail: thamrick@fgcu.edu
Office: Library West 103D


Pat VanFleet

Executive Secretary
Phone: (239) 745-4326
E-Mail: pvanfleet@fgcu.edu
Office: Library West 103J