skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

College of Arts and Sciences Advising

Who We Are

 
 

Lucero Carvajal Lucero Carvajal

Academic Advisor III, CAS Director of Advising
Phone: (239) 590-7204
E-Mail: lcarvajal@fgcu.edu
Office: HEC 106


Samantha Eaton

Executive Secretary
Phone: (239) 590-7196
E-Mail: seaton@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 109


Shari Alvanas

Academic Advisor I
Phone: (239) 590-7434
E-Mail: salvanas@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 180


Michelle Jones

Academic Advisor I
Phone: (239) 590-7477
E-Mail: mijones@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 107


Patti Kirk

Academic Advisor I
Phone: (239) 745-4261
E-Mail: pkirk@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 181


Locksley Knibbs

Academic Advisor I
Phone: (239) 590-1424
E-Mail: lknibbs@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 104


Rebecca Kroeger

Academic Advisor I
Phone: (239) 590-7203
E-Mail: rkroeger@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 108


Jennifer Littell

Academic Advisor I
Phone: (239) 590-1279
E-Mail: jlittell@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 105


Jackie Salmond

Academic Advisor I
Phone: (239) 745-4260
E-Mail: jsalmond@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 106


Melanie Stanis

Academic Advisor II
Phone: (239) 590-7221
E-Mail: mstanis@fgcu.edu
Office: HEC 107


T. Jake Stresen-Reuter

Academic Advisor I
Phone: (239) 590-1475
E-Mail: tstresen-reuter@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 108


George Williams

Academic Advisor I
Phone: 745-4262
E-Mail: gwilliams@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 182