Section 508 Website Accessibility

Certain documents on this site are available as a Portable Document Format (PDF) file. PDF content requires Adobe's Acrobat Reader and can be downloaded by visiting https://get.adobe.com/reader.

The University encourages anyone needing assistance in accessing content found on the University's website to contact the FGCU office or department that maintains the webpage. For an accessible version of PDF material, please contact FGCU Adaptive Services at adaptive@fgcu.edu or by calling 239 590-7956.

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
College of Arts and Sciences Advising

College of Arts and Sciences Advising

Who We Are

 
 

Shane Talbott

Director of CAS Academic Advising
Phone: (239) 590-1475
E-Mail: stalbott@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 109H


Shari Alvanas

Academic Advisor I
Phone: (239) 590-7434
E-Mail: salvanas@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 180


Thomas Beckwith

Academic Advisor I
Phone: (239) 590-7412
E-Mail: tbeckwith@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 182


Lindsey Burr

Academic Advisor I
Phone: (239) 745-4316
E-Mail: lburr@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 109J


Rodney Dennison

Academic Advisor I
Phone: (239) 590-7203
E-Mail: rdennison@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 109E


Patti Kirk

Academic Advisor I
Phone: (239) 745-4261
E-Mail: pkirk@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 181


Locksley Knibbs

Academic Advisor I
Phone: (239) 590-1424
E-Mail: lknibbs@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 104


Jackie Salmond, Ph.D.

Academic Advisor I
Phone: (239) 745-4260
E-Mail: jsalmond@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 106


Jennifer Scott

Academic Advisor II
Phone: (239) 590-1279
E-Mail: jscott@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 105


George Williams

Academic Advisor I
Phone: 745-4262
E-Mail: gwilliams@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 109D