skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

College of Arts and Sciences Advising

Who We Are

 
 

Samantha Eaton

Executive Secretary
Phone: (239) 590-7196
E-Mail: seaton@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 109


Shari Alvanas

Academic Advisor I
Phone: (239) 590-7434
E-Mail: salvanas@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 180


Lindsey Burr

Academic Advisor I
Phone: (239) 745-4316
E-Mail: lburr@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 109J


Rodney Dennison

Academic Advisor I
Phone: (239) 590-7203
E-Mail: rdennison@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 109E


Patti Kirk

Academic Advisor I
Phone: (239) 745-4261
E-Mail: pkirk@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 181


Locksley Knibbs

Academic Advisor I
Phone: (239) 590-1424
E-Mail: lknibbs@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 104


Timothy Maricle

Academic Advisor I
Phone: (239) 590-7477
E-Mail: tmaricle@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 109K


Jackie Salmond, Ph.D.

Academic Advisor I
Phone: (239) 745-4260
E-Mail: jsalmond@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 106


Jennifer Scott

Academic Advisor II
Phone: (239) 590-1279
E-Mail: jscott@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 105


T. Jake Stresen-Reuter

Academic Advisor I
Phone: (239) 590-1475
E-Mail: tstresen-reuter@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 108


George Williams

Academic Advisor I
Phone: 745-4262
E-Mail: gwilliams@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 109D