skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

College of Arts and Sciences Advising

Who We Are

 
 

Samantha Eaton

Executive Secretary
Phone: (239) 590-7196
E-Mail: seaton@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 109


Shari Alvanas

Academic Advisor I
Phone: (239) 590-7434
E-Mail: salvanas@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 180


Patti Kirk

Academic Advisor I
Phone: (239) 745-4261
E-Mail: pkirk@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 181


Locksley Knibbs

Academic Advisor I
Phone: (239) 590-1424
E-Mail: lknibbs@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 104


Jennifer Scott

Academic Advisor I
Phone: (239) 590-1279
E-Mail: jscott@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 105


Jackie Salmond

Academic Advisor I
Phone: (239) 745-4260
E-Mail: jsalmond@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 106


Melanie Stanis

CAS Director of Advising, Academic Advisor II
Phone: (239) 590-7221
E-Mail: mstanis@fgcu.edu
Office: HEC 107


T. Jake Stresen-Reuter

Academic Advisor I
Phone: (239) 590-1475
E-Mail: tstresen-reuter@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 108


George Williams

Academic Advisor I
Phone: 745-4262
E-Mail: gwilliams@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 182