Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
College of Arts and Sciences Advising

College of Arts and Sciences Advising

Who We Are

 
 

Shane Talbott

Director of CAS Academic Advising
Phone: (239) 590-1475
E-Mail: stalbott@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 109H


Patti Kirk

Academic Advisor I
Arts & Humanities Team Leader
Phone: (239) 745-4261
E-Mail: pkirk@fgcu.edu
Office: EH 212C


Shari Alvanas

Academic Advisor I
Arts & Humanities
Phone: (239) 590-7434
E-Mail: salvanas@fgcu.edu
Office: EH 212B


Lindsey Burr

Academic Advisor I
Arts & Humanities
Phone: (239) 745-4316
E-Mail: lburr@fgcu.edu
Office: EH 212D


Jennifer Scott

Academic Advisor II
Social Sciences Team Leader
Phone: (239) 590-1279
E-Mail: jscott@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 105


Julie Alter-Kay

Academic Advisor I
Social Sciences
Phone: (239) 590-7477
E-Mail: jalterkay@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 181


Jackie Salmond, Ph.D.

Academic Advisor I
Social Sciences
Phone: (239) 745-4260
E-Mail: jsalmond@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 106


Erik Sutherland

Academic Advisor I
Social Sciences
Phone: (239) 590-7120
E-Mail: esutherland@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 109


Locksley Knibbs

Academic Advisor I
Natural Sciences Team Leader
Phone: (239) 590-1424
E-Mail: lknibbs@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 104


Thomas Beckwith

Academic Advisor I
Natural Sciences
Phone: (239) 590-7412
E-Mail: tbeckwith@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 182


Rodney Dennison

Academic Advisor I
Natural Sciences
Phone: (239) 590-7203
E-Mail: rdennison@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 109E


Pamela LeVine

Academic Advisor I
Natural Sciences
Phone: 239-745-4424
E-Mail: plevine@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 109J