skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Art (B.A.)

Faculty & Staff

 
 

Cathy Albergo, Ed.D.

Director, Bower School of Music & the Arts
Professor of Music: Piano, Piano Pedagogy
Phone: (239) 590-7374
E-Mail: calbergo@fgcu.edu
Office: MUS 203


Anne-Marie Bouché

Associate Professor of Art
Art History
Phone: (239) 590-1467
E-Mail: ambouche@fgcu.edu
Office: LIB 452


Mary Cooper

Executive Secretary for Art and Theatre
Phone: (239) 590-7238
E-Mail: mcooper@fgcu.edu
Office: AC 107


Patricia Fay Patricia Fay

Assistant Director, Bower School of Music & the Arts?
Professor of Art: Ceramics
Phone: (239) 590-7229
E-Mail: pfay@fgcu.edu
Office: AC 141


Joanna Hoch

Events Coordinator, Bower School of Music & the Arts
Phone: (239) 745-4268
E-Mail: jhoch@fgcu.edu
Office: AC 101


John Loscuito

Art Gallery Director
Phone: (239) 590-1894
E-Mail: jloscuito@fgcu.edu
Office: AC 101


Megan McShane, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Art
Phone: (239) 590-7427
E-Mail: mmcshane@fgcu.edu
Office: Modular 1 - 31


Andy Morris

Teaching Laboratory Supervisor for the Art Program
Phone: (239) 590-1097
E-Mail: amorris@fgcu.edu
Office: AC 149


Andrew Owen

Associate Professor and Art Program Leader
Drawing & Printmaking
Phone: (239) 590-7249
E-Mail: aowen@fgcu.edu
Office: AC 150


Morgan T. Paine

Associate Professor of Art
Painting
Phone: (239) 590-7164
E-Mail: mpaine@fgcu.edu
Office: AC 152


Michael Salmond

Associate Professor of Art
Digital Media
Phone: (239) 590-1886
E-Mail: msalmond@fgcu.edu
Office: AC 155


Anica Sturdivant Anica Sturdivant

Art Gallery Coordinator
Phone: (239) 590-7199
E-Mail: asturdiv@fgcu.edu
Office: AC 131


Mary Voytek Mary Voytek

Associate Professor of Art
Phone: (239) 590-7241
E-Mail: mvoytek@fgcu.edu
Office: AC 145