skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Biology (B.A.)

Faculty

 
 

Phillip Allman

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7974
E-Mail: pallman@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 121


Dean Croshaw

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7428
E-Mail: dcroshaw@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 250


Randall Cross Randall Cross

Associate Professor - Biology Coordinator
Phone: (239) 590-7545
E-Mail: rcross@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 116


Marilyn Cruz-Alvarez Marilyn Cruz-Alvarez

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7237
E-Mail: malvarez@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 257


Jan DeJarnette Jan DeJarnette

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7563
E-Mail: jdejarne@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 122


Nora Demers Nora Demers

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7211
E-Mail: ndemers@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 218


Talal El-Hefnawy

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7566
E-Mail: telhefnawy@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 210


Robert Erdman Robert Erdman

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7503
E-Mail: rerdman@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 123


Anna Goebel Anna Goebel

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7431
E-Mail: agoebel@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 118


Felicia Goulet-Miller

Instructor
Phone: (239) 590-1514
E-Mail: fmiller@fgcu.edu
Office: LIB 455


Charles Gunnels

Associate Professor/Program Leader Bio BA
Phone: (239) 590-7210
E-Mail: cgunnels@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 217


John Herman

Instructor, Biology
Phone: (239) 590-1880
E-Mail: jherman@fgcu.edu
Office: LIB 449


Robert Humphries

Instructor
Phone: (239) 590-7599
E-Mail: rhumphries@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 229


Sharon Isern Sharon Isern

Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7438
E-Mail: sisern@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 304


Bette Jackson Bette Jackson

Associate Professor and Department Chair Biological Studies
Phone: (239) 590-7259
E-Mail: bjackson@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 222


Scott Michael Scott Michael

Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7439
E-Mail: smichael@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 307


Mustafa Mujtaba Mustafa Mujtaba

Assistant Professor of Microbiology
Phone: (239) 590-7357
E-Mail: mmujtaba@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 117


Antoine Nicolas

Assistant Professor, Biology
Phone: (239) 590-1264
E-Mail: anicolas@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 248


Matthew Palmtag

Instructor II
Phone: (239) 590-1263
E-Mail: mpalmtag@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 229


Cliff Renk Cliff Renk

Professor and Program Leader BS Biology
Phone: (239) 590-7482
E-Mail: crenk@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 219


Lyndsay Rhodes

Assistant Professor, Biology
Phone: (239) 590-7244
E-Mail: lrhodes@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 254


Martha Rosenthal Martha Rosenthal

Professor, Neuroscience/Physiology
Phone: (239) 590-7220
E-Mail: martha@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 256


William Sanders

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7639
E-Mail: wsanders@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 211


Diane Schultz

Visiting Instructor I
Phone: (239) 590-1256
E-Mail: dschultz@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 216


Takashi Ueda Takashi Ueda

Associate Professor and Program Leader BS Biotechnology
Phone: (239) 590-7236
E-Mail: tueda@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 253


Jo Ann Wilson Jo Ann Wilson

Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7481
E-Mail: jwilson@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 201