Section 508 Website Accessibility

Certain documents on this site are available as a Portable Document Format (PDF) file. PDF content requires Adobe's Acrobat Reader and can be downloaded by visiting https://get.adobe.com/reader.

The University encourages anyone needing assistance in accessing content found on the University's website to contact the FGCU office or department that maintains the webpage. For an accessible version of PDF material, please contact FGCU Adaptive Services at adaptive@fgcu.edu or by calling 239 590-7956.

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Criminal Justice (B.S.)

Criminal Justice (B.S.)

Faculty

 
 

Luis Garcia-Fierro

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7761
E-Mail: lgarcia@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 159


Shawn Keller

Assistant Professor and Program Leader for Criminal Justice BS
Phone: (239) 745-4248
E-Mail: skeller@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 157


Miranda Marts

Visiting Instructor I
Phone: (239) 745-4236
E-Mail: mmarts@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 160


Johnny McGaha

Professor and Program Leader for Criminal Justice M.S.
Phone: (239) 590-7419
E-Mail: jmcgaha@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 166


Pamella A. Seay

Professor
Phone: (239) 590-1496
E-Mail: pseay@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 161


Brion Sever

Associate Professor, Criminal Justice
Phone: (239) 590-7831
E-Mail: bsever@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 264


Mary Ann Zager

Associate Professor, Criminal Justice and Associate Dean
Phone: (239) 590-7233
E-Mail: mzager@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 411