skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Criminal Justice (B.S.)

Faculty

 
 

Luis Garcia-Fierro

Visiting Instructor I
E-Mail: lgarcia@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 169


Lee Bushong

Visiting Instructor I
E-Mail: lbushong@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 162


Lucy Papp

Visiting Instructor I
E-Mail: lpapp@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 265


Miranda Marts

Visiting Instructor I
E-Mail: mmarts@fgcu.edu
Office: MH


Shawn Keller

Assistant Professor and Program Leader for Criminal Justice BS
Phone: (239) 745-4206
E-Mail: skeller@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 161


Johnny McGaha

Professor and Program Leader for Criminal Justice M.S.
Phone: (239) 590-7419
E-Mail: jmcgaha@fgcu.edu
Office: MH, Room 166


Pamella A. Seay

Professor
Phone: (239) 590-1496
E-Mail: pseay@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 157


David Thomas

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7313
E-Mail: dthomas@fgcu.edu
Office: MH, Room 165


Mary Ann Zager

Associate Professor, and Assistant Dean
Phone: (239) 590-7233
E-Mail: mzager@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 411