skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Criminal Justice (B.S.)

Faculty

 
 

Luis Garcia-Fierro

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7761
E-Mail: lgarcia@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 159


Shawn Keller

Assistant Professor and Program Leader for Criminal Justice BS
Phone: (239) 745-4206
E-Mail: skeller@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 157


Miranda Marts

Visiting Instructor I
Phone: (239) 745-4236
E-Mail: mmarts@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 160


Johnny McGaha

Professor and Program Leader for Criminal Justice M.S.
Phone: (239) 590-7419
E-Mail: jmcgaha@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 166


Pamella A. Seay

Professor
Phone: (239) 590-1496
E-Mail: pseay@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 161


Brion Sever

Associate Professor, Criminal Justice
Phone: (239) 590-7831
E-Mail: bsever@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 264


Mary Ann Zager

Associate Professor, Associate Dean and Interim Chair, Department of Social Sciences
Phone: (239) 590-7233
E-Mail: mzager@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 411