Section 508 Website Accessibility

Certain documents on this site are available as a Portable Document Format (PDF) file. PDF content requires Adobe's Acrobat Reader and can be downloaded by visiting https://get.adobe.com/reader.

The University encourages anyone needing assistance in accessing content found on the University's website to contact the FGCU office or department that maintains the webpage. For an accessible version of PDF material, please contact FGCU Adaptive Services at adaptive@fgcu.edu or by calling 239 590-7956.

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Chemistry (B.A.)

Chemistry (B.A.)

Faculty

 
 

Jose Barreto Jose Barreto

Professor, Chemistry
Phone: (239) 590-7486
E-Mail: jbarreto@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 438


Zanna BeHarry

Assistant Professor, Chemistry
Phone: (239) 590-7802
E-Mail: zbeharry@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 429


Greg Boyce

Assistant Professor, Chemistry
Phone: (239) 590-1471
E-Mail: gboyce@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 259


David Brown David Brown

Professor of Chemistry and Program Leader for Biochemistry
Phone: (239) 590-7483
E-Mail: davidb@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 436


Steve Buller

Lab Manager, Chemistry
Phone: (239) 590-7226
E-Mail: sbuller@fgcu.edu
Office: BGH 204


Ian Campbell

Instructor I, Chemistry
Phone: (239) 590-1874
E-Mail: icampbell@fgcu.edu
Office: LIB 464G


Rachel Campbell

Instructor II, Chemistry
Phone: (239) 590-7642
E-Mail: rcampbell@fgcu.edu
Office: LIB 464D


Ju Chou

Associate Professor, Chemistry
Phone: (239) 590-1457
E-Mail: jchou@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 308


Sulekha Coticone Sulekha Coticone

Associate Professor, Chemistry
Phone: (239) 590-7528
E-Mail: scoticon@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 431


Kevin Davies

Assistant Professor, Chemistry
Phone: (239) 590-1459
E-Mail: kdavies@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 437


Terry Dubetz, Chemistry Terry Dubetz

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7227
E-Mail: tdubetz@fgcu.edu
Office: LIB 454


Laura Frost

Whitaker Center Director
Phone: (239) 590-1434
E-Mail: lfrost@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 223


Joseph Kakareka Joseph Kakareka

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7207
E-Mail: jkakarek@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 440


Gregory McManus

Assistant Professor, Chemistry
Phone: (239) 590-1469
E-Mail: gmcmanus@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 430


Arsalan Mirjafari

Assistant Professor, Chemistry
Phone: (239) 590-1270
E-Mail: amirjafari@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 442


Sari Paikoff

Instructor I
Phone: (239) 745-4470
E-Mail: spaikoff@fgcu.edu
Office: LIB 461C


Daniel Paull

Assistant Professor, Chemistry
Phone: (239) 745-4335
E-Mail: dpaull@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 192


John Reilly

Associate Professor & Chair, Chemistry
Phone: (239) 590-1881
E-Mail: johnreilly@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 221


Mitchell Rose

Lab Manager, Chemistry
E-Mail: mrrose@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 107


Mary Lou Shea

Executive Secretary, Chemistry
Phone: (239) 590-1878
E-Mail: mlshea@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 234


Yinghong Sheng

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7636
E-Mail: ysheng@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 302


Huijiao Sun

Visiting Instructor, Chemistry
Phone: (239) 590-7146
E-Mail: hsun@fgcu.edu
Office: LIB 461B


Xiaofei Zhang

Instructor I
Phone: (239) 590-7504
E-Mail: xzhang@fgcu.edu
Office: LIB 464A