skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Chemistry (B.A.)

Faculty

 
 

Enrico Avallone

Lab Manager
Phone: (239) 590-7147
E-Mail: eavallon@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 107


Jose Barreto Jose Barreto

Professor, Chemistry
Phone: (239) 590-7486
E-Mail: jbarreto@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 438


Zanna BeHarry

Assistant Professor, Chemistry
Phone: (239) 590-7802
E-Mail: zbeharry@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 429


Greg Boyce

Assistant Professor, Chemistry
Phone: (239) 590-1471
E-Mail: gboyce@fgcu.edu
Office: LIB 461C


David Brown David Brown

Professor, Chemistry
Phone: (239) 590-7483
E-Mail: davidb@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 436


Ian Campbell

Instructor I, Chemistry
Phone: (239) 590-1874
E-Mail: icampbell@fgcu.edu
Office: LIB 460F


Rachel Campbell

Instructor I, Chemistry
Phone: (239) 590-7642
E-Mail: rcampbell@fgcu.edu
Office: Lib 464D


Ju Chou

Assistant Professor, Chemistry
Phone: (239) 590-1457
E-Mail: jchou@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 308


Sulekha Coticone Sulekha Coticone

Associate Professor, Chemistry
Phone: (239) 590-7528
E-Mail: scoticon@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 431


Kevin Davies

Assistant Professor, Chemistry
Phone: (239) 590-1459
E-Mail: kdavies@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 437


Terry Dubetz, Chemistry Terry Dubetz

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7227
E-Mail: tdubetz@fgcu.edu
Office: LIB 454


Laura Frost

Whitaker Center Director
Phone: (239) 590-1434
E-Mail: lfrost@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 223


Joseph Kakareka Joseph Kakareka

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7207
E-Mail: jkakarek@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 440


Gregory McManus

Assistant Professor, Chemistry
Phone: (239) 590-1469
E-Mail: gmcmanus@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 430


Arsalan Mirjafari

Assistant Professor, Chemistry
Phone: (239) 590-1270
E-Mail: amirjafari@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 442


John Reilly

Associate Professor & Chair, Chemistry
Phone: (239) 590-1881
E-Mail: johnreilly@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 221


Yinghong Sheng

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7636
E-Mail: ysheng@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 302