Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Communication (B.A.)

Communication (B.A.)

Faculty

 
 

Jon Braddy

Assistant Professor and Program Leader for Communication
Phone: (239) 590-7252
E-Mail: jbraddy@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 205


Margaret Hambrick

Professor, Communication
Phone: (239) 590-7369
E-Mail: mhambrick@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 151B


Brandon Hollingshed

Instructor II, Interdisciplinary Studies and Civic Engagement
Phone: (239) 590-1369
E-Mail: bhollingshead@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 208


Michael Kennedy

Instructor I
Public Relations/Communication
Phone: (239) 590-1877
E-Mail: mwkennedy@fgcu.edu
Office: LIB 450


EunYoung Lee

Assistant Professor, Communication
Phone: (239) 745-4266
E-Mail: elee@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 104


Miles Mancini

Instructor III
Phone: (239) 590-7442
E-Mail: mmancini@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 202


Chad Nelson

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-1875
E-Mail: cnelson@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 206


Pamela Nulman

Instructor I
Phone: (239) 590-7028
E-Mail: pnulman@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 207B


Eric Otto

Associate Professor, Director of General Education
Phone: (239) 590-7250
E-Mail: eotto@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 228


Amanda Parke

Instructor I
Internship Coordinator
Phone: (239) 590-7833
E-Mail: aparke@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 151A


Bethany Petry

Visiting Assistant Professor, Communication
Phone: (239) 745-4409
E-Mail: bpetry@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 207B


Maria Roca

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7185
E-Mail: mroca@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 203


Courtney Satkoski

Instructor I, Interdisciplinary Studies and Civic Engagement
Phone: (239) 590-1466
E-Mail: csatkoski@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 207A


Sachiko Tankei-Aminian Sachiko Tankei-Aminian

Associate Professor, Communication
Phone: (239) 590-7895
E-Mail: stankeia@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 215


Mary Walch Mary Walch

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7149
E-Mail: mwalch@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 230


Sam Walch

Instructor II
Phone: (239) 590-7441
E-Mail: swalch@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 117


Jansen Werner

Visiting Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 745-4468
E-Mail: jawerner@fgcu.edu
Office: LIB 461A