skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Communication (B.A.)

Faculty

 
 

Terri Bailey

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7649
E-Mail: tebailey@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 206


Jon Braddy

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7252
E-Mail: jbraddy@fgcu.edu
Office: Reed Hall 205


Dean Davis

Instructor II, Program Coordinator for Communicaton
Phone: (239) 590-1510
E-Mail: dedavis@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 208


Margaret Hambrick

Professor, Department Chair Communicaton & Philosophy and Program Leader Communication
Phone: (239) 590-7369
E-Mail: mhambrick@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 222


Brandon Hollingshed

Instructor, Interdisciplinary Studies and Civic Engagement
Phone: (239) 590-1369
E-Mail: bhollingshead@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 207E


Kimberly Huff

Assistant Professor, Communication
Communication
Phone: (239) 590-1875
E-Mail: khuff@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 151B


Michael Kennedy

Visiting Instructor
Public Relations/Communication
Phone: (239) 590-1877
E-Mail: mwkennedy@fgcu.edu
Office: LIB 450


EunYoung Lee

Lecturer, Communication
Phone: 745-4266
E-Mail: elee@fgcu.edu
Office: LIB 461A


Miles Mancini

Instructor III
Phone: (239) 590-7442
E-Mail: mmancini@fgcu.edu
Office: Reed Hall 207E


Kathy Norris

Instructor I
Phone: (239) 590-1466
E-Mail: knorris@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 207A


Pamela Nulman

Instructor I
Phone: (239) 590-7028
E-Mail: pnulman@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 207B


Amanda Parke

Visiting Instructor
Internship Coordinator
Phone: (239) 590-7833
E-Mail: aparke@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 207B


Maria Roca

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7185
E-Mail: mroca@fgcu.edu
Office: Reed Hall # 203


Sachiko Tankei-Aminian Sachiko Tankei-Aminian

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7895
E-Mail: stankeia@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 215


Mary Walch Mary Walch

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7149
E-Mail: mwalch@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 230


Sam Walch

Instructor II
Phone: (239) 590-7441
E-Mail: swalch@fgcu.edu
Office: Reed Hall 117