skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

College of Arts and Sciences, Deans

College of Arts and Sciences, Dean's Office
Related Links

Contact Us

 
 

College of Arts and Sciences

Mailing Address

FGCU
College of Arts and Sciences
10501 FGCU Blvd. South
Fort Myers, FL 33965

Deans Office

Vacant
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (239) 590-7155
Academic Building 7 #415
drobinso@fgcu.edu

Patricia Rice
Office Manager
Phone: (239) 590-7205
Academic Building 7 #417
price@fgcu.edu

Carolina Contreras
Senior Secretary
Phone: (239) 590-7181
Academic Building 7 #417B
ccontreras@fgcu.edu

Associate Dean, Graduate & Faculty Affairs

Dr. Chuck Lindsey
Assistant Dean
Phone: (239) 590-7168
Academic Building 7 #412
clindsey@fgcu.edu

Associate Dean, Planning & Assessment

Dr. Glenn Whitehouse
Assistant Dean
Phone: (239) 590-7218
Academic Building 7 #410
gwhiteho@fgcu.edu

Associate Dean, Student Affairs & Curriculum

Dr. Mary Ann Zager
Assistant Dean
Phone: (239) 590-7233
Academic Building 7 #411
mzager@fgcu.edu

Advising/Course Schedule/Class Issues

Samantha Eaton
Phone: (239) 590-7196
Academic Building 7 #109
seaton@fgcu.edu  

Business Management

Raymond Rodrigues
Budget Manager
Phone: (239) 590-7154
Academic Building 7 #405
rwrodrig@fgcu.edu

Payroll

Norman Walker
Accountant
Phone: (239) 590-7437
Academic Building 7 #416
nwalker@fgcu.edu

Grants

Tina Pollock
Accountant and Grants Specialist
Phone: (239) 590-7269
Academic Building 7 #404
tpollock@fgcu.edu