skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

College of Arts and Sciences, Deans

College of Arts and Sciences, Dean's Office
Related Links

Contact Us

 
 

College of Arts and Sciences

Mailing Address

FGCU
College of Arts and Sciences
10501 FGCU Blvd. South
Fort Myers, FL 33965

Dean's Office

Linda Amos
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (239) 590-7155
Seidler Hall #415
lamos@fgcu.edu

Patricia Rice
Office Manager
Phone: (239) 590-7205
Seidler Hall #410
price@fgcu.edu 

Amy Vitiello
Executive Secretary
Phone: (239) 745-4426
Seidler Hall #417A
avitiello@fgcu.edu

Susie Cull
Senior Secretary
Phone: (239) 590-7269
Seidler Hall #417B
mcull@fgcu.edu

Associate Dean, Graduate & Faculty Affairs and Curriculum

Dr. Chuck Lindsey
Associate Dean
Phone: (239) 590-7168
Seidler Hall #412
clindsey@fgcu.edu

Associate Dean, Student Affairs and Planning & Assessment

Dr. Mary Ann Zager
Associate Dean
Phone: (239) 590-7233
Seidler Hall ##411
mzager@fgcu.edu

Business Management

Raymond Rodrigues
Budget Manager
Phone: (239) 590-7154
Seidler Hall #405
rwrodrig@fgcu.edu

Payroll

Norman Walker
Accountant
Phone: (239) 590-7437
Seidler Hall #416
nwalker@fgcu.edu

Grants

Carolina Contreras
Accountant and Grants Specialist
Phone: (239) 590-7181
Seidler Hall #404
ccontreras@fgcu.edu

Academnic Advising Appointments

Phone: (239) 590-7196
Seidler Hall #109
casadv@fgcu.edu