Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Dept. of Biological Sciences

Dept. of Biological Sciences

Faculty and Staff

 
 

Phillip Allman

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7974
E-Mail: pallman@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 121


Dean Croshaw

Associate Professor and Program Leader, Biology BA
Phone: (239) 590-7428
E-Mail: dcroshaw@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 250


Randall Cross Randall Cross

Associate Professor - Biology Coordinator
Phone: (239) 590-7545
E-Mail: rcross@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 116


Marilyn Cruz-Alvarez Marilyn Cruz-Alvarez

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7237
E-Mail: malvarez@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 257


Jan DeJarnette Jan DeJarnette

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7563
E-Mail: jdejarne@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 122


Nora Demers Nora Demers

Associate Professor
Comparative Immunology and Interdisciplinary Studies
Phone: (239) 590-7211
E-Mail: ndemers@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 218


Robert Erdman Robert Erdman

Associate Professor and Biology BS Program Leader
Phone: (239) 590-7503
E-Mail: rerdman@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 123


Joyce Fassbender

Instructor I, Biology
Phone: 239-745-4415
E-Mail: jfassbender@fgcu.edu
Office: LIB 449


Robin Gerber

Executive Secretary, Biological Sciences
Phone: (239) 590-7153
E-Mail: rgerber@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 245


Anna Goebel Anna Goebel

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7431
E-Mail: agoebel@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 118


Felicia Goulet-Miller

Instructor II, Biology
Phone: (239) 590-1514
E-Mail: fmiller@fgcu.edu
Office: LIB 455


Charles Gunnels

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7210
E-Mail: cgunnels@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 217


John Herman

Assistant Professor, Biology
Phone: (239) 590-1880
E-Mail: jherman@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 216


Yainitza Hernandez

Assistant Professor, Biology
Phone: 239-745-1264
E-Mail: yhernandez@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 248


Robert Humphries

Instructor
Phone: (239) 590-7599
E-Mail: rhumphries@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 229


Sharon Isern Sharon Isern

Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7438
E-Mail: sisern@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 304


Bette Jackson Bette Jackson

Associate Professor, Biology
Phone: (239) 590-7259
E-Mail: bjackson@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 219


Kerry Lee

Assistant Professor, Human Biology
Phone: (239) 745-4415
E-Mail: kerlee@fgcu.edu
Office: LIB 449


Jennifer Mauser

Lab Manager
Phone: (239) 590-1348
E-Mail: jmauser@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 236A


Scott Michael Scott Michael

Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7439
E-Mail: smichael@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 307


Mustafa Mujtaba Mustafa Mujtaba

Assistant Professor of Microbiology
Phone: (239) 590-7357
E-Mail: mmujtaba@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 117


Matthew Palmtag

Instructor II
Phone: (239) 590-1263
E-Mail: mpalmtag@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 229


Cliff Renk Cliff Renk

Professor and Chair, Department of Biological Sciences
Phone: (239) 590-7482
E-Mail: crenk@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 222


Lyndsay Rhodes

Assistant Professor, Biology
Phone: (239) 590-7244
E-Mail: lrhodes@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 254


Roderick Rolle

Instructor I
Phone: (239) 745-4484
E-Mail: rrolle@fgcu.edu
Office: LIB 461D


Martha Rosenthal Martha Rosenthal

Professor, Neuroscience/Physiology
Phone: (239) 590-7220
E-Mail: martha@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 256


William Sanders

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7639
E-Mail: wsanders@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 211


Matthew Swearingen

Assistant Professor, Biology
E-Mail: mswearington@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 217


Takashi Ueda Takashi Ueda

Associate Professor and Program Leader BS Biotechnology
Phone: (239) 590-7236
E-Mail: tueda@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 253