skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Dept. of Communication and Philosophy

Faculty and Staff

 
 

Kevin Aho

Associate Professor, Philosophy
Phone: (239) 590-7422
E-Mail: kaho@fgcu.edu
Office: RH - 110


Mohamad Al-Hakim

Assistant Professor
E-Mail: malhakim@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 105


Farshad Aminian Farshad Aminian-Tankei

Assistant Professor of Media Studies
Phone: (239) 590-7963
E-Mail: faminian@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 214


Terri Bailey

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7649
E-Mail: tebailey@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 206


Jon Braddy

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7252
E-Mail: jbraddy@fgcu.edu
Office: Reed Hall 205


Judd Cribbs

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7222
E-Mail: jcribbs@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 111


Carolyn Culbertson

Assistant Professor
E-Mail: cculbertson@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 116


Dean Davis

Instructor II, Program Coordinator for Communicaton
Phone: (239) 590-1510
E-Mail: dedavis@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 208


Mark Ehman

Instructor I
Phone: (239) 590-7396
E-Mail: mehman@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 106


Kathy Hale

Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7546
E-Mail: khale@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 230


Margaret Hambrick

Professor, Department Chair Communicaton & Philosophy and Program Leader Communication
Phone: (239) 590-7369
E-Mail: mhambrick@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 222


Brandon Hollingshed

Instructor, Interdisciplinary Studies and Civic Engagement
Phone: (239) 590-1369
E-Mail: bhollingshead@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 207E


Michael Kennedy

Visiting Instructor
Public Relations/Communication
Phone: (239) 590-1877
E-Mail: mwkennedy@fgcu.edu
Office: LIB 450


Brandon Kliewer

Assistant Professor, Interdisciplinary Studies
Phone: (239) 590-7436
E-Mail: bkliewer@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 235


Kimberly Huff

Instructor I
Communication
Phone: (239) 590-1875
E-Mail: khuff@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 151B


Miles Mancini

Instructor II
Phone: (239) 590-7442
E-Mail: mmancini@fgcu.edu
Office: Reed Hall 207E


Katie McEwan

Executive Secretary
Phone: (239) 590-7263
E-Mail: kmcwean@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 220


Lyn Millner

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7257
E-Mail: lmillner@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 109


Kathy Norris

Instructor I
Phone: (239) 590-1466
E-Mail: knorris@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 207D


Eric Otto

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7250
E-Mail: eotto@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 228


Amanda Parke

Visiting Instructor
Internship Coordinator
Phone: (239) 590-7833
E-Mail: aparke@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 207B


Ricky Pires

Director, Wings of Hope
Phone: (239) 590-7028
E-Mail: rpires@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 247


Maria Roca

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7185
E-Mail: mroca@fgcu.edu
Office: Reed Hall # 203


Elena Ruiz

Assistant Professor and Program Leader for Philosophy
Phone: (239) 590-7232
E-Mail: eruiz@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 104


Sachiko Tankei-Aminian Sachiko Tankei-Aminian

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7895
E-Mail: stankeia@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 215


Mary Walch Mary Walch

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7149
E-Mail: mwalch@fgcu.edu
Office: Reed Hall 204


Sam Walch

Instructor II
Phone: (239) 590-7441
E-Mail: swalch@fgcu.edu
Office: Reed Hall 117


Glenn Whitehouse

Associate Professor and Assistant Dean
Phone: (239) 590-7218
E-Mail: gwhiteho@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 411