skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Department of Chemistry and Physics

Faculty and Staff

 
 
Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Enrico Avallone Lab Manager (239) 590-7147 WH 107 eavallon@fgcu.edu
Jose Barreto Professor, Chemistry (239) 590-7486 AB7 438 jbarreto@fgcu.edu
Zanna BeHarry Assistant Professor, Chemistry (239) 590-7802 AB7 429 zbeharry@fgcu.edu
Derrick Boucher Associate Professor (239) 590-7170 WH 255 dboucher@fgcu.edu
Greg Boyce Assistant Professor, Chemistry (239) 590-1471 LIB 461C gboyce@fgcu.edu
Rebekah Brosky Instructor I, Chemistry (239) 590-7146 LIB 461B rbrosky@fgcu.edu
David Brown Professor, Chemistry (239) 590-7483 AB7 436 davidb@fgcu.edu
Derek Buzasi Whitaker Eminent Scholar (239) 590-1285 WH 224 dbuzasi@fgcu.edu
Ian Campbell Instructor I, Chemistry (239) 590-1874 LIB 460F icampbell@fgcu.edu
Rachel Campbell Instructor I, Chemistry (239) 590-7642 Lib 464D rcampbell@fgcu.edu
Ju Chou Associate Professor, Chemistry (239) 590-1457 AB7 308 jchou@fgcu.edu
Sulekha Coticone Associate Professor, Chemistry (239) 590-7528 AB7 431 scoticon@fgcu.edu
Kevin Davies Assistant Professor, Chemistry (239) 590-1459 AB7 437 kdavies@fgcu.edu
Terry Dubetz Associate Professor (239) 590-7227 LIB 454 tdubetz@fgcu.edu
Michael Fauerbach Professor (239) 590-7219 WH 247 mfauerba@fgcu.edu
Laura Frost Whitaker Center Director (239) 590-1434 WH 223 lfrost@fgcu.edu
Jeffrey Hutchinson Instructor I, Physics (239) 590-7655 Modular 1 - 11 jhutchinson@fgcu.edu
Joseph Kakareka Associate Professor (239) 590-7207 AB7 440 jkakarek@fgcu.edu
Gregory McManus Assistant Professor, Chemistry (239) 590-1469 AB7 430 gmcmanus@fgcu.edu
Arsalan Mirjafari Assistant Professor, Chemistry (239) 590-1270 AB7 442 amirjafari@fgcu.edu
Daniel Paull Assistant Professor, Chemistry 745-4335 LIB 461C dpaull@fgcu.edu
John Reilly Associate Professor & Chair, Chemistry (239) 590-1881 WH 221 johnreilly@fgcu.edu
Alexander Sakharuk Associate Professor (239) 590-7560 WH 252 asakharu@fgcu.edu
Yinghong Sheng Associate Professor (239) 590-7636 AB7 302 ysheng@fgcu.edu
Ken Watanabe Associate Professor (239) 590-7565 WH 261 kwatanab@fgcu.edu