skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Department of Justice Studies

Faculty and Staff

 
 

Paul Asfour

Assistant Professor, Legal Studies
Phone: (239) 590-7743
E-Mail: pasfour@fgcu.edu
Office: MH, Room 167


Erica Baer

Visiting Instructor I
Phone: (239) 745-4231
E-Mail: ebaer@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 162


Andrea Benscoter

Computer Support Specialist
Phone: (239) 590-7844
E-Mail: abenscot@fgcu.edu
Office: MH, 171


Vanessa Cournoyer

Executive Secretary
Phone: (239) 590-7821
E-Mail: vcournoyer@fgcu.edu
Office: MH - 153B


Bob Diotalevi

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7817
E-Mail: bdiotale@fgcu.edu
Office: MH, Room 168


Duane Dobbert

Professor, Forensic Studies
Phone: (239) 590-7816
E-Mail: ddobbert@fgcu.edu
Office: MH, Room 265


Luis Garcia-Fierro

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7761
E-Mail: lgarcia@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 159


Shawn Keller

Assistant Professor and Program Leader for Criminal Justice BS
Phone: (239) 745-4206
E-Mail: skeller@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 157


Jeffrey Kleeger

Associate Professor and Program Leader for Legal Studies and Chair, Division of Justice Studies
Phone: (239) 590-7861
E-Mail: jkleeger@fgcu.edu
Office: MH, Room 160


Barry Lipton

Assistant Professor/Intership/Field Coordinator
Phone: (239) 590-7830
E-Mail: blipton@fgcu.edu
Office: MH, Room 261


Miranda Marts

Visiting Instructor I
Phone: (239) 745-4236
E-Mail: mmarts@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 160


Johnny McGaha

Professor and Program Leader for Criminal Justice M.S.
Phone: (239) 590-7419
E-Mail: jmcgaha@fgcu.edu
Office: MH, Room 166


Pamella A. Seay

Professor
Phone: (239) 590-1496
E-Mail: pseay@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 161


Brion Sever

Associate Professor, Criminal Justice
Phone: (239) 590-7831
E-Mail: bsever@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 264


David E. Steckler

Instructor I
Phone: (239) 590-7756
E-Mail: dsteckle@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 263


David Thomas

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7313
E-Mail: dthomas@fgcu.edu
Office: MH, Room 165


Heather Walsh-Haney

Associate Professor and Program Leader, Forensic Studies BS & MS
Phone: (239) 590-7693
E-Mail: hwalsh@fgcu.edu
Office: MH, Room 156


Mary Ann Zager

Associate Professor, Associate Dean and Interim Chair, Department of Social Sciences
Phone: (239) 590-7233
E-Mail: mzager@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 411