skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Department of Justice Studies

Faculty and Staff

 
 

Paul Asfour

Assistant Professor, Legal Studies
Phone: (239) 590-7743
E-Mail: pasfour@fgcu.edu
Office: MH, Room 167


Andrea Benscoter

Computer Support Specialist
Phone: (239) 590-7844
E-Mail: abenscot@fgcu.edu
Office: MH, 171


Lee Bushong

Visiting Instructor I
E-Mail: lbushong@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 162


Vanessa Cournoyer

Executive Secretary
Phone: (239) 590-7821
E-Mail: vcournoyer@fgcu.edu
Office: MH - 153B


Bob Diotalevi

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7817
E-Mail: bdiotale@fgcu.edu
Office: MH, Room 168


Luis Garcia-Fierro

Visiting Instructor I
E-Mail: lgarcia@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 169


Shawn Keller

Assistant Professor and Program Leader for Criminal Justice BS
Phone: (239) 745-4206
E-Mail: skeller@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 161


Jeffrey Kleeger

Associate Professor and Program Leader for Legal Studies and Chair, Division of Justice Studies
Phone: (239) 590-7861
E-Mail: jkleeger@fgcu.edu
Office: MH, Room 160


Barry Lipton

Assistant Professor/Intership/Field Coordinator
Phone: (239) 590-7830
E-Mail: blipton@fgcu.edu
Office: MH, Room 261


Miranda Marts

Visiting Instructor I
E-Mail: mmarts@fgcu.edu
Office: MH


Johnny McGaha

Professor and Program Leader for Criminal Justice M.S.
Phone: (239) 590-7419
E-Mail: jmcgaha@fgcu.edu
Office: MH, Room 166


Lucy Papp

Visiting Instructor I
E-Mail: lpapp@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 265


Pamella A. Seay

Professor
Phone: (239) 590-1496
E-Mail: pseay@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 157


David E. Steckler

Instructor I
Phone: (239) 590-7756
E-Mail: dsteckle@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 159


David Thomas

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7313
E-Mail: dthomas@fgcu.edu
Office: MH, Room 165


Mary Ann Zager

Associate Professor, and Assistant Dean
Phone: (239) 590-7233
E-Mail: mzager@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 411