skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Department of Mathematics

Faculty and Staff

 
 
Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Enas Awad Instructor I, Math 745-4321 Modular 1 - 33 eawad@fgcu.edu
Matthew Baxter Visiting Assistant Professor, Math 745-4320 Modular 1 - 29 mabaxter@fgcu.edu
Tom Beatty Professor and Program Leader MS in Mathematics (239) 590-7217 AB7 202 tbeatty@fgcu.edu
Amy Benvie Instructor II, Mathematics (239) 590-7432 Modular 1 - 7 abenvie@fgcu.edu
Nicholas Bianco Instructor I, Mathematics (239) 590-7543 LIB 460F nbianco@fgcu.edu
Cara Brooks Assistant Professor, Mathematics (239) 590-7073 WH 206 cbrooks@fgcu.edu
Alberto Condori Assistant Professor, Mathematics (239) 590-1458 AB7 226 acondori@fgcu.edu
Jerry Ellis Instructor, Mathematics (239) 590-7253 MH 176 jkellis@fgcu.edu
Peng Feng Associate Professor, Mathematics (239) 590-7377 AB7 205 pfeng@fgcu.edu
Michael Filer Senior Lab Coordinator, Mathematics (239) 590-7680 LIB 460A mfiler@fgcu.edu
Senthil B. Girimurugan Assistant Profressor, Math 745-4322 AB7 203 sgirimurugan@fgcu.edu
Thomas Hair Associate Professor, Mathematics (239) 590-7178 AB7 207 twhair@fgcu.edu
Tanya Huffman Instructor II, Mathematics (239) 590-7648 LIB 464K thuffman@fgcu.edu
Erik Insko Assistant Professor, Mathematics (239) 590-7297 MH 172 einsko@fgcu.edu
Brian Johnson Assistant Professor, Mathematics (239) 590-1284 MH 173 bpjohnson@fgcu.edu
Katie Johnson Assistant Professor, Mathematics (239) 590-7235 MH 175 kjohnson@fgcu.edu
Daniel Kern Assistant Professor, Mathematics (239) 590-1261 AB7 224 dkern@fgcu.edu
Nicole Legge Instructor I, Mathematics (239) 590-7762 AB7 225 nlegge@fgcu.edu
Shuang Li Assistant Professor, Mathematics (239) 590-7436 WH 204 sli@fgcu.edu
Chuck Lindsey Associate Professor and Associate Dean, Mathematics (239) 590-7168 AB7 412 clindsey@fgcu.edu
Bibiana Lopez Instructor I, Mathematics (239) 590-1260 WH 113A blopez@fgcu.edu
Sandra Maldonado Instructor II, Mathematics (239) 590-7234 WH 113B smaldona@fgcu.edu
Kathy McElroy Executive Secretary (239) 590-7195 AB7 208 kmcelroy@fgcu.edu
Menaka Navaratna Associate Professor, Mathematics (239) 590-7544 AB7 204 mnavarat@fgcu.edu
Matthew Neubek Instructor I, Mathematics (239) 590-1268 LIB 464C mneubek@fgcu.edu
Robert Nichols Instructor, Mathematics (239) 590-1891 LIB 464J rnichols@fgcu.edu
Galen Papkov Assistant Professor, Mathematics (239) 590-1262 WH 205 gpapkov@fgcu.edu
Tony Planas Instructor, Mathematics (239) 590-7267 Modular 1 - 24 tplanas@fgcu.edu
David Saha Senior Lab Coordinator, Mathematics (239) 590-7256 LIB 460B dsaha@fgcu.edu
Richard Schnackenberg Department Chair, Mathematics (239) 590-7435 AB7 210 rschnack@fgcu.edu
Jaffar Ali Shahul-Hameed Associate Professor, Mathematics (239) 590-1470 AB7 206 jashahulhameed@fgcu.edu
Larry Southard Instructor II, Mathematics (239) 590-7240 LIB - 460D lsouthar@fgcu.edu
Shaun Sullivan Instructor I, Mathematics (239) 590-1267 LIB 460C ssullivan@fgcu.edu