Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Department of Psychology

Department of Psychology

Faculty and Staff

 
 

Stacy Andersen

Assistant Professor, Psychology
Phone: (239) 590-7208
E-Mail: sanderse@fgcu.edu
Office: Modular 1 - 1


Martin Bourgeois Martin Bourgeois

Professor, Psychology
Phone: (239) 590-7540
E-Mail: mbourgeo@fgcu.edu
Office: Modular 1 - 26


Kim Butun

Visiting Instructor
Phone: (239) 590-7481
E-Mail: kbutun@fgcu.edu
Office: Mod 1 - 6


David Cox

Assistant Professor, Psychology
Phone: (239) 745-4232
E-Mail: dacox@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 262


Christopher DiMattina

Assistant Professor, Psychology
Phone: (239) 590-1513
E-Mail: cdimattina@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 215


Kristopher Kimbler

Associate Professor, Program Leader and Chair, Department of Psychology
Phone: (239) 590-7425
E-Mail: kkimbler@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 120


Terence Leary

Assistant Professor, Psychology
Phone: (239) 590-7172
E-Mail: tleary@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 260


Todd McElroy

Associate Professor, Psychology
Phone: (239) 745-4290
E-Mail: tmcelroy@fgcu.edu
Office: Modular 1 - 32


Kevin O'Neil

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Phone: (239) 590-1463
E-Mail: koneil@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 114


Nate Piptone

Assistant Professor, Psychology
Phone: (239) 590-7836
E-Mail: apipitone@fgcu.edu
Office: MCT 209


Joanna Salapska-Gelleri, PhD

Assistant Professor, Psychology
Phone: (239) 590-7358
E-Mail: jsalapsk@fgcu.edu
Office: Modular 1 - 35


Kelly Schuller

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 745-4471
E-Mail: kschuller@fgcu.edu
Office: LIB 456


Christopher Stanley, PhD, CC-AASP

Visiting Associate Professor, Psychology
Phone: (239) 745-4233
E-Mail: cstanley@fgcu.edu
Office:


Kaye Straley

Executive Secretary
Phone: (239) 590-7516
E-Mail: kstraley@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 228


Kenneth Tarnowski

Professor, Psychology (Clinical Psychology)
Phone: (239) 590-7189
E-Mail: ktarnow@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 203