Section 508 Website Accessibility

Certain documents on this site are available as a Portable Document Format (PDF) file. PDF content requires Adobe's Acrobat Reader and can be downloaded by visiting https://get.adobe.com/reader.

The University encourages anyone needing assistance in accessing content found on the University's website to contact the FGCU office or department that maintains the webpage. For an accessible version of PDF material, please contact FGCU Adaptive Services at adaptive@fgcu.edu or by calling 239 590-7956.

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
The Department of Public Affairs

The Department of Public Affairs

Faculty and Staff

 
 

Margaret Banyan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and MPA Program Coordinator
Phone: (239) 590-7850
E-Mail: mbanyan@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 148


Andrea Benscoter

Computer Support Specialist
Phone: (239) 590-7844
E-Mail: abenscot@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 171


Peter Bergerson, Ph.D.

Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7813
E-Mail: pbergers@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 138


Jhaniene Bogle

Executive Secretary
Phone: (239) 590-7847
E-Mail: jbogle@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 131B


R Coughlin Richard Coughlin

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7177
E-Mail: rcoughli@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 150


Roger Green, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Chair, Department of Political Science and Public Administration
Interim Chair, Department of Psychology
Phone: (239) 590-7838
E-Mail: rgreen@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 134


Robert E. Lee, DPA, ICMA-CM

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7704
E-Mail: rlee@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 146


Sandra Pavelka, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7835
E-Mail: spavelka@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 152


Vanja Petricevic, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7837
E-Mail: vpetricevic@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 151


Derek Reiners

Assistant Professor, Political Science
Phone: (239) 745-4328
E-Mail: dreiners@fgcu.edu
Office: Modular 1 - 4


Joseph Ross, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 745-4203
E-Mail: jvross@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 139


Hootan Shambayati, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7867
E-Mail: hshambayati@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 136


Roberta Walsh, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus
E-Mail: rwalsh@fgcu.edu
Office: