skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

The Department of Public Affairs

Faculty and Staff

 
 

Margaret Banyan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and MPA Program Coordinator
Phone: (239) 590-7850
E-Mail: mbanyan@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 148


Andrea Benscoter

Computer Support Specialist
Phone: (239) 590-7844
E-Mail: abenscot@fgcu.edu
Office: MH, 171


Peter Bergerson, Ph.D.

Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7813
E-Mail: pbergers@fgcu.edu
Office: MH, 138


Jhaniene Bogle

Executive Secretary
Phone: (239) 590-7847
E-Mail: jbogle@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 131B


R Coughlin Richard Coughlin

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7177
E-Mail: rcoughli@fgcu.edu
Office: MH, Room 150


Roger Green, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Chair, Public Affairs
Phone: (239) 590-7838
E-Mail: rgreen@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 134


Robert E. Lee, DPA, ICMA-CM

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7704
E-Mail: rlee@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 146


Sandra Pavelka, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7835
E-Mail: spavelka@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 152


Vanja Petricevic, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7837
E-Mail: vpetricevic@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 151


Joseph Ross, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 745-4203
E-Mail: jvross@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 139


Hootan Shambayati, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7867
E-Mail: hshambayati@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 136


Roberta Walsh, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus
E-Mail: rwalsh@fgcu.edu
Office: