skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Department of Visual and Performing Arts

Faculty and Staff

 
 

Anne-Marie Bouché

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-1467
E-Mail: ambouche@fgcu.edu
Office: LIB 452


Anne M. Carncross

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7723
E-Mail: acarncro@fgcu.edu
Office: AC 127


Barry Cavin Barry Cavin

Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7183
E-Mail: bcavin@fgcu.edu
Office: AC 126


Mary Cooper

Executive Secretary
Phone: (239) 590-7238
E-Mail: mcooper@fgcu.edu
Office: AC 107


Patricia Fay Patricia Fay

Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7229
E-Mail: pfay@fgcu.edu
Office: AC 141


Michelle Hayford Michelle Hayford, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Assistant Director
Phone: (239) 590-7541
E-Mail: mhayford@fgcu.edu
Office: AC 116


Joanna Hoch

Event Coordinator
Phone: (239) 745-4268
E-Mail: jhoch@fgcu.edu
Office: AC 101


Tyler Layton

Assistant Professor and Theatre Program Leader
Phone: (239) 590-7404
E-Mail: tlayton@fgcu.edu
Office: AC 117


Megan McShane, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7427
E-Mail: mmcshane@fgcu.edu
Office: MOD 1 - #31


Andy Morris

Teaching Laboratory Supervisor
Phone: (239) 590-1097
E-Mail: amorris@fgcu.edu
Office: AC 149


Andrew Owen

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7249
E-Mail: aowen@fgcu.edu
Office: AC 155


Morgan T. Paine

Associate Professor and Art Program Leader
Phone: (239) 590-7164
E-Mail: mpaine@fgcu.edu
Office: AC 101


Michael Salmond

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-1886
E-Mail: msalmond@fgcu.edu
Office: AC 152


Anica Sturdivant Anica Sturdivant

Gallery Coordinator
Phone: (239) 590-7199
E-Mail: asturdiv@fgcu.edu
Office: AC 108


Sara Truman

Visiting Instructor, Art
Phone: (239) 590-7229
E-Mail: struman@fgcu.edu
Office: AC 141


Gerritt VanderMeer

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7245
E-Mail: gvandermeer@fgcu.edu
Office: AC 127


Mary Voytek Mary Voytek

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7241
E-Mail: mvoytek@fgcu.edu
Office: AC 145