Section 508 Website Accessibility

Certain documents on this site are available as a Portable Document Format (PDF) file. PDF content requires Adobe's Acrobat Reader and can be downloaded by visiting https://get.adobe.com/reader.

The University encourages anyone needing assistance in accessing content found on the University's website to contact the FGCU office or department that maintains the webpage. For an accessible version of PDF material, please contact FGCU Adaptive Services at adaptive@fgcu.edu or by calling 239 590-7956.

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
English (M.A.)

English (M.A.)

Faculty

 
 

James Brock James Brock

Professor
20th century British and American literature
Phone: (239) 590-7171
E-Mail: jbrock@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 227


Delphine Gras

Assistant Professor and Foreign Languages Coordinator
Literature and Culture of the Americas and the African Diaspora
Phone: (239) 590-1511
E-Mail: dgras@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 212


Sue Henshon Sue Henshon

Instructor I
Phone: (239) 590-7547
E-Mail: shenshon@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 127


Kimberly Jackson Kimberly Jackson

Associate Professor and Chair, Department of Language & Literature
19th Century British literature and literary theory
Phone: (239) 590-7423
E-Mail: kjackson@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 219


Myra Mendible Myra Mendible

Professor
Contemporary literature and cultural studies
Phone: (239) 590-7182
E-Mail: mendible@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 209


Marta Ramos Marta Ramos

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7353
E-Mail: mramos@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 231


Mary Romanovski

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7157
E-Mail: mromanovski@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 131


Thomas Stefaniuk

Assistant Professor
German
Phone: (239) 590-7653
E-Mail: tstefaniuk@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 135


Masami Sugimori

Assistant Professor
American Literature
Phone: (239) 590-7356
E-Mail: msugimori@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 132


Karen Tolchin Karen Tolchin

Associate Professor
Contemporary American literature and film and Creative Writing
Phone: (239) 590-7418
E-Mail: ktolchin@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 134


Fiona Tolhurst

Associate Professor
Medieval Literature
Phone: (239) 590-7262
E-Mail: ftolhurst@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 210


Rebecca Totaro Rebecca Totaro

Professor and English Program Coordinator
Literature and culture of early modern England
Phone: (239) 590-7180
E-Mail: rtotaro@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 211