skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

English (M.A.)

Faculty

 
 

Carol Bledsoe

Instructor III and Director of the Writing Center
Phone: (239) 590-7251
E-Mail: cbledsoe@fgcu.edu
Office: LIB 202A


James Brock James Brock

Professor
20th century British and American literature
Phone: (239) 590-7171
E-Mail: jbrock@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 227


Lori Cornelius

Instructor II
Phone: (239) 590-7713
E-Mail: lcorneli@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 201A


Delphine Gras

Assistant Professor and Foreign Languages Coordinator
Literature and Culture of the Americas and the African Diaspora
Phone: (239) 590-1511
E-Mail: dgras@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 212


Sue Henshon Sue Henshon

Instructor I
Phone: (239) 590-7547
E-Mail: shenshon@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 127


Kimberly Jackson Kimberly Jackson

Associate Professor and Interim Chair, Department of Language & Literature
19th Century British literature and literary theory
Phone: (239) 590-7423
E-Mail: kjackson@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 219


Joyce LaOrden

Instructor I
Spanish
Phone: (239) 590-1453
E-Mail: jlaorden@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 207C


Melissa Lingle-Martin

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 745-4319
E-Mail: mlingle-martin@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 133


Myra Mendible Myra Mendible

Professor
Contemporary literature and cultural studies
Phone: (239) 590-7182
E-Mail: mendible@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 209


Marta Ramos Marta Ramos

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7353
E-Mail: mramos@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 231


Mary Romanovski

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7157
E-Mail: mromanovski@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 131


Thomas Stefaniuk

Assistant Professor
German
Phone: (239) 590-7653
E-Mail: tstefaniuk@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 135


Masami Sugimori

Assistant Professor
American Literature
Phone: (239) 590-7356
E-Mail: msugimori@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 132


Karen Tolchin Karen Tolchin

Associate Professor
Contemporary American literature and film and Creative Writing
Phone: (239) 590-7418
E-Mail: ktolchin@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 134


Fiona Tolhurst

Associate Professor
Medieval Literature
Phone: (239) 590-7262
E-Mail: ftolhurst@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 210


Rebecca Totaro Rebecca Totaro

Professor and English Program Coordinator
Literature and culture of early modern England
Phone: (239) 590-7180
E-Mail: rtotaro@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 211