skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

English (M.A.)

Faculty

 
 

James Brock James Brock

Professor
20th century British and American literature
Phone: (239) 590-7171
E-Mail: jbrock@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 227


Delphine Gras

Assistant Professor
20th century literature of the Americas and African Diaspora
Phone: (239) 590-1511
E-Mail: dgras@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 212


Kimberly Jackson Kimberly Jackson

Associate Professor and Interim Chair, Department of Language & Literature
19th Century British literature and literary theory
Phone: (239) 590-7423
E-Mail: kjackson@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 219


Myra Mendible Myra Mendible

Professor
Contemporary literature and cultural studies
Phone: (239) 590-7182
E-Mail: mendible@fgcu.edu
Office: RH - 209


Mary Romanovski

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7157
E-Mail: mromanovski@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 131


Masami Sugimori

Assistant Professor
American Literature
Phone: (239) 590-7356
E-Mail: msugimori@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 132


Timothy Sutton

Assistant Professor, Coordinator MA English
British and Irish modernism
Phone: (239) 590-1464
E-Mail: tsutton@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 229


Karen Tolchin Karen Tolchin

Associate Professor
Contemporary American literature and film and Creative Writing
Phone: (239) 590-7418
E-Mail: ktolchin@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 134


Rebecca Totaro Rebecca Totaro

Professor and English Program Coordinator
Literature and culture of early modern England
Phone: (239) 590-7180
E-Mail: rtotaro@fgcu.edu
Office: RH - 211