Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
English (M.A.)

English (M.A.)

Faculty

 
 

James Brock James Brock

Professor
20th century British and American literature
Phone: (239) 590-7171
E-Mail: jbrock@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 227


Mary Crone-Romanovski

Assistant Professor and Program Leader, English BA
Eighteenth-Century British Literature and Culture
Phone: (239) 590-7157
E-Mail: mromanovski@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 131


Delphine Gras

Associate Professor and Foreign Languages Coordinator
Literature and Culture of the Americas and the African Diaspora
Phone: (239) 590-1511
E-Mail: dgras@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 212


Kimberly Jackson Kimberly Jackson

Associate Professor and Chair, Department of Language & Literature
20th Century Horror, 19th Century British literature and literary theory
Phone: (239) 590-7423
E-Mail: kjackson@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 219


Laci Mattison

Assistant Professor
20th Century British Literature
Phone: (239) 745-4319
E-Mail: lmattison@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 133


Myra Mendible Myra Mendible

Professor
Comparative Literary and Cultural Studies
Phone: (239) 590-7182
E-Mail: mendible@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 209


Masami Sugimori

Assistant Professor
American Literature
Phone: (239) 590-7356
E-Mail: msugimori@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 132


Karen Tolchin Karen Tolchin

Associate Professor
Contemporary American literature and film and Creative Writing
Phone: (239) 590-7418
E-Mail: ktolchin@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 134


Fiona Tolhurst

Associate Professor and Program Coordinator, English MA
Literature and culture of medieval Europe
Phone: (239) 590-7262
E-Mail: ftolhurst@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 210


Rebecca Totaro Rebecca Totaro

Professor
Literature and culture of early modern England
Phone: (239) 590-7180
E-Mail: rtotaro@fgcu.edu
Office: RH 211