skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Environmental Studies (B.A.)

Faculty

 
 

Brian Bovard Brian Bovard

Assistant Professor of Environmental Studies, and Program Leader for Environmental Studies BA
Phone: (239) 590-7564
E-Mail: bbovard@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 119


Mary Kay Cassani Mary Kay Cassani

Instructor III
Phone: (239) 590-7201
E-Mail: mcassani@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 124


Kim Charmatz

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7187
E-Mail: kcharmatz@fgcu.edu
Office: LIB 464B


Peter Blaze Corcoran Peter Blaze Corcoran

Professor, Environmental Studies, and Director of the Center for Environmental and Sustainability Education
Phone: (239) 590-7166
E-Mail: pcorcora@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 213


L. Donald Duke

Professor of Environmental Sciences and Policy
Phone: (239) 590-7542
E-Mail: ldduke@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 306


Edwin Everham Edwin Everham

Professor of Environmental Studies
Phone: (239) 590-7169
E-Mail: eeverham@fgcu.edu
Office: Whitaker 220


Frank Gable

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-1558
E-Mail: fgable@fgcu.edu
Office: LIB - 464 E


Anne Hartley

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7654
E-Mail: ahartley@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 212


Bill Mitsch

Eminent Scholar and Director, Everglades Wetland Research Park, Juliet C. Sproul Chair for Southwest Florida Habitat Restoration and Management
Phone: (239) 325-1365
E-Mail: wmitsch@fgcu.edu
Office: 110 Kapnick Center, 4940 Bayshore Drive, Naples, Florida 34112


Andrew Wilkinson Andrew Wilkinson

Instructor II
Phone: (239) 590-7393
E-Mail: awilkins@fgcu.edu
Office: Modular I - #2


Neil Wilkinson Neil Wilkinson

Instructor II
Phone: (239) 590-7255
E-Mail: nwilkins@fgcu.edu
Office: MOD 1 Rm 22


Edward Wimberley Edward Wimberley

Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7752
E-Mail: twimber@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 212


Sasha Wohlpart

Instructor II
Phone: (239) 590-7186
E-Mail: slinsin@fgcu.edu
Office: Modular 1 - #18