Section 508 Website Accessibility

Certain documents on this site are available as a Portable Document Format (PDF) file. PDF content requires Adobe's Acrobat Reader and can be downloaded by visiting https://get.adobe.com/reader.

The University encourages anyone needing assistance in accessing content found on the University's website to contact the FGCU office or department that maintains the webpage. For an accessible version of PDF material, please contact FGCU Adaptive Services at adaptive@fgcu.edu or by calling 239 590-7956.

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Environmental Studies (B.A.)

Environmental Studies (B.A.)

Faculty

 
 

Mary Abercrombie

Instructor, Environmental Studies
Phone: (239) 590-7187
E-Mail: mabercrombie@fgcu.edu
Office: LIB 464B


Brian Bovard Brian Bovard

Assistant Professor of Environmental Studies
Phone: (239) 590-7564
E-Mail: bbovard@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 119


Mary Kay Cassani Mary Kay Cassani

Instructor III
Phone: (239) 590-7201
E-Mail: mcassani@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 124


Peter Blaze Corcoran Peter Blaze Corcoran

Professor, Environmental Studies, and Director of the Center for Environmental and Sustainability Education
Phone: (239) 590-7166
E-Mail: pcorcora@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 213


L. Donald Duke

Professor of Environmental Sciences and Policy
Phone: (239) 590-7542
E-Mail: ldduke@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 306


Edwin Everham Edwin Everham

Professor and Program Leader of Environmental Studies BA
Phone: (239) 590-7169
E-Mail: eeverham@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 220


Chad Evers

Instructor I, Environmental Studies
Phone: (239) 745-4418
E-Mail: cevers@fgcu.edu
Office: LIB 464H


Frank Gable

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-1558
E-Mail: fgable@fgcu.edu
Office: LIB 464E


Anne Hartley

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7654
E-Mail: ahartley@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 212


Kara Lefevre

Assistant Professor, Environmental Studies
Phone: (239) 590-7159
E-Mail: klefevre@fgcu.edu
Office: Wh 209


Bill Mitsch

Eminent Scholar and Director, Everglades Wetland Research Park, Juliet C. Sproul Chair for Southwest Florida Habitat Restoration and Management
Phone: (239) 325-1365
E-Mail: wmitsch@fgcu.edu
Office: 110 Kapnick Center, 4940 Bayshore Drive, Naples, Florida 34112


Heather Skaza-Acosta

Assistant Professor
E-Mail: hskaza-acosta@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 189


Serge Thomas Serge Thomas

Assistant Professor for Environmental Studies
Phone: (239) 590-7148
E-Mail: sethomas@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 305


Andrew Wilkinson Andrew Wilkinson

Instructor III
Phone: (239) 590-7393
E-Mail: awilkins@fgcu.edu
Office: Modular 1 - 2


Neil Wilkinson Neil Wilkinson

Instructor II
Phone: (239) 590-7255
E-Mail: nwilkins@fgcu.edu
Office: Modular 1 - 22


Edward Wimberley Edward Wimberley

Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7752
E-Mail: twimber@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 212