Section 508 Website Accessibility

Certain documents on this site are available as a Portable Document Format (PDF) file. PDF content requires Adobe's Acrobat Reader and can be downloaded by visiting https://get.adobe.com/reader.

The University encourages anyone needing assistance in accessing content found on the University's website to contact the FGCU office or department that maintains the webpage. For an accessible version of PDF material, please contact FGCU Adaptive Services at adaptive@fgcu.edu or by calling 239 590-7956.

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Environmental Studies (M.A.)

Environmental Studies (M.A.)

Faculty

 
 

Brian Bovard Brian Bovard

Assistant Professor of Environmental Studies
Phone: (239) 590-7564
E-Mail: bbovard@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 119


Peter Blaze Corcoran Peter Blaze Corcoran

Professor, Environmental Studies, and Director of the Center for Environmental and Sustainability Education
Phone: (239) 590-7166
E-Mail: pcorcora@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 213


L. Donald Duke

Professor of Environmental Sciences and Policy
Phone: (239) 590-7542
E-Mail: ldduke@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 306


Edwin Everham Edwin Everham

Professor and Program Leader of Environmental Studies BA
Phone: (239) 590-7169
E-Mail: eeverham@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 220


David Fugate David Fugate

Associate Professor of Marine Science
Phone: (239) 590-7136
E-Mail: dfugate@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 115


John Griffis

Associate Professor, Sidney and Berne Davis Endowed Chair in Landscape Design & Horticulture
Phone: (239) 590-1396
E-Mail: jgriffis@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 246


Bill Hammond

Professor Emeritus
E-Mail:
Office:


Anne Hartley

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7654
E-Mail: ahartley@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 212


James MacDonald

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7429
E-Mail: jmacdona@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 208


Bill Mitsch

Eminent Scholar and Director, Everglades Wetland Research Park, Juliet C. Sproul Chair for Southwest Florida Habitat Restoration and Management
Phone: (239) 325-1365
E-Mail: wmitsch@fgcu.edu
Office: 110 Kapnick Center, 4940 Bayshore Drive, Naples, Florida 34112


Joanne Muller

Associate Professor of Marine Science
Geology
Phone: (239) 590-1251
E-Mail: jmuller@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 435


Darren Rumbold Darren Rumbold

Professor of Marine Science
Phone: (239) 590-7527
E-Mail: drumbold@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 432


Michael Savarese Michael Savarese

Professor of Marine Science, and Program Leader Environmental Studies MA
Phone: (239) 590-7165
E-Mail: msavares@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 211


Gregory Tolley Gregory Tolley

Professor of Marine Science, Program Leader Enviornmental Sciences MS, and Chair Department of Marine & Ecological Studies
Phone: (239) 590-7206
E-Mail: gtolley@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 427


Toshi Urakawa

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-1283
E-Mail: hurakawa@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 434


Edward Wimberley Edward Wimberley

Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7752
E-Mail: twimber@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 212