skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

College of Arts and Sciences

CAS Directory A - G

 
 
Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Kevin Aho Professor, Philosophy (239) 590-7422 RH - 110 kaho@fgcu.edu
Cathy Albergo, Ed.D. Director, Bower School of Music and the Arts (239) 590-7374 Music Building 203 calbergo@fgcu.edu
Mohamad Al-Hakim Assistant Professor RH 105 malhakim@fgcu.edu
Jill Allen Instructor II (239) 590-7698 RH 115 jallen@fgcu.edu
Kevin Allen Instructor (239) 590-7973 RH 114 kallen@fgcu.edu
Phillip Allman Associate Professor (239) 590-7974 WH 121 pallman@fgcu.edu
Farshad Aminian-Tankei Associate Professor of Media Studies (239) 590-7963 RH 214 faminian@fgcu.edu
Stacy Andersen Assistant Professor (239) 590-7208 Modular 1 - Office 1 sanderse@fgcu.edu
Paul Asfour Assistant Professor, Legal Studies (239) 590-7743 MH, Room 167 pasfour@fgcu.edu
Enrico Avallone Lab Manager (239) 590-7147 WH 107 eavallon@fgcu.edu
Enas Awad Instructor I, Math 745-4321 Modular 1 - 33 eawad@fgcu.edu
Erica Baer Visiting Instructor I 745-4231 MH 162 ebaer@fgcu.edu
Jason Bahr, D.M. Music Composition and Theory, Assistant Professor of Music (239) 590-1364 Music Building 221 jbahr@fgcu.edu
Terri Bailey Assistant Professor (239) 590-7649 RH 206 tebailey@fgcu.edu
Margaret Banyan, Ph.D. Associate Professor and MPA Program Coordinator (239) 590-7850 MH 148 mbanyan@fgcu.edu
Michael Baron, D.M.A. Head of Keyboard Studies, Professor of Music (239) 590-7209 Music Building 212 mbaron@fgcu.edu
Jose Barreto Professor, Chemistry (239) 590-7486 AB7 438 jbarreto@fgcu.edu
Paul Bartrop Professor of History & Director of The Center for Judaic, Holocaust, & Genocide Studies (239) 590-7239 LIB 332 pbartrop@fgcu.edu
Matthew Baxter Visiting Assistant Professor, Math 745-4320 Modular 1 - 29 mabaxter@fgcu.edu
Tom Beatty Professor and Program Leader MS in Mathematics (239) 590-7217 AB7 202 tbeatty@fgcu.edu
Zanna BeHarry Assistant Professor, Chemistry (239) 590-7802 AB7 429 zbeharry@fgcu.edu
Kirsten Bendixen Mahoney, M.M. Horn (239) 273-7628 Music Modular 2 kbendixe@fgcu.edu
Andrea Benscoter Computer Support Specialist (239) 590-7844 MH, 171 abenscot@fgcu.edu
Amy Benvie Instructor II, Mathematics (239) 590-7432 Modular 1 - 7 abenvie@fgcu.edu
Peter Bergerson, Ph.D. Professor (239) 590-7813 MH, 138 pbergers@fgcu.edu
Mario Bernardo, M.M. Saxophone (239) 590-7621 Music Modular 3 mbernard@fgcu.edu
Nicholas Bianco Instructor I, Mathematics (239) 590-7543 LIB 460F nbianco@fgcu.edu
Carol Bledsoe Instructor III and Director of the Writing Center (239) 590-7251 LIB 202A cbledsoe@fgcu.edu
Jhaniene Bogle Executive Secretary (239) 590-7847 MH 131B jbogle@fgcu.edu
Sheila Bolduc-Simpson Instructor II (239) 590-7810 RH 216 sbolduc@fgcu.edu
Anne-Marie Bouché Associate Professor (239) 590-1467 LIB 452 ambouche@fgcu.edu
Derrick Boucher Associate Professor (239) 590-7170 WH 255 dboucher@fgcu.edu
Martin Bourgeois Professor, Psychology (239) 590-7540 Modular 1 - Office 26 mbourgeo@fgcu.edu
Brian Bovard Assistant Professor of Environmental Studies, and Program Leader for Environmental Studies BA (239) 590-7564 WH 119 bbovard@fgcu.edu
Greg Boyce Assistant Professor, Chemistry (239) 590-1471 LIB 461C gboyce@fgcu.edu
Jon Braddy Assistant Professor and Program Leader for Communication (239) 590-7252 Reed Hall 205 jbraddy@fgcu.edu
James Brock Professor (239) 590-7171 RH - 227 jbrock@fgcu.edu
Cara Brooks Assistant Professor, Mathematics (239) 590-7073 WH 206 cbrooks@fgcu.edu
Rebekah Brosky Instructor I, Chemistry (239) 590-7146 LIB 461B rbrosky@fgcu.edu
David Brown Professor, Chemistry (239) 590-7483 AB7 436 davidb@fgcu.edu
Trent R. Brown, D.M.A. Choral Activities, Assistant Professor of Music (239) 590-1266 Music Building 116 trbrown@fgcu.edu
Ralph Bullens Laboratory Manager (239) 590-7179 BHG 204 rbullens@fgcu.edu
Derek Buzasi Whitaker Eminent Scholar (239) 590-1285 WH 224 dbuzasi@fgcu.edu
Ian Campbell Instructor I, Chemistry (239) 590-1874 LIB 460F icampbell@fgcu.edu
Rachel Campbell Instructor I, Chemistry (239) 590-7642 Lib 464D rcampbell@fgcu.edu
Kendra Carboneau Executive Secretary, Whitaker Center (239) 590-7444 WH 225 kcarboneau@fgcu.edu
Erik Carlson Associate Professor of History (239) 590-7596 MH 190 ecarlson@fgcu.edu
Anne M. Carncross Associate Professor (239) 590-7723 AC 127 acarncro@fgcu.edu
Lucero Carvajal Academic Advisor III, CAS Director of Advising (239) 590-7204 Holmes Hall 106 lcarvajal@fgcu.edu
Mary Kay Cassani Instructor III (239) 590-7201 WH 124 mcassani@fgcu.edu
Barry Cavin Professor (239) 590-7183 AC 126 bcavin@fgcu.edu
Kim Charmatz Assistant Professor LIB 464B kcharmatz@fgcu.edu
Rod M. Chesnutt, Ph.D. Head of Instrumental Studies, Winds Ensembles, Associate Professor of Music (239) 590-7188 Music Building 121 rchesnut@fgcu.edu
Ju Chou Associate Professor, Chemistry (239) 590-1457 AB7 308 jchou@fgcu.edu
Judy Christy, M.M. Oboe (239) 304-2678 Music Modular 2 jchristy@fgcu.edu
David Cole, D.M.A. Orchestral Activities, Visiting Assistant Professor (239) 590-1490 Music Building 117 dccole@fgcu.edu
Michael S. Cole Assistant Professor of History (239) 590-7394 MH 191 mcole@fgcu.edu
Alberto Condori Assistant Professor, Mathematics (239) 590-1458 AB7 226 acondori@fgcu.edu
Carolina Contreras Senior Secretary, Dean's Suite (239) 590-7181 AB7 417B ccontreras@fgcu.edu
Mary Cooper Executive Secretary (239) 590-7238 AC 107 mcooper@fgcu.edu
Peter Blaze Corcoran Professor, Environmental Studies, and Director of the Center for Environmental and Sustainability Education (239) 590-7166 AB7 213 pcorcora@fgcu.edu
Lori Cornelius Instructor II (239) 590-7713 RH 201A lcorneli@fgcu.edu
Sulekha Coticone Associate Professor, Chemistry (239) 590-7528 AB7 431 scoticon@fgcu.edu
Richard Coughlin Associate Professor (239) 590-7177 MH, Room 150 rcoughli@fgcu.edu
Vanessa Cournoyer Executive Secretary (239) 590-7821 MH - 153B vcournoyer@fgcu.edu
Felicidad Noemi Creagan Instructor I (239) 590-7426 WH 232 fcreagan@fgcu.edu
Molly Creeger Executive Secretary (239) 590-7198 RH 220A mcreeger@fgcu.edu
Judd Cribbs Assistant Professor, Interim Journalism Program Leader, Fall 2014 (239) 590-7222 RH 111 jcribbs@fgcu.edu
Dean Croshaw Assistant Professor (239) 590-7428 WH 250 dcroshaw@fgcu.edu
Randall Cross Associate Professor - Biology Coordinator (239) 590-7545 WH 116 rcross@fgcu.edu
Marilyn Cruz-Alvarez Associate Professor (239) 590-7237 Whitaker 257 malvarez@fgcu.edu
Joseph Cudjoe, Ph.D. Associate Professor (239) 590-7160 MH 179 jcudjoe@fgcu.edu
Carolyn Culbertson Assistant Professor RH 204 cculbertson@fgcu.edu
Jeanie Darnell, D.M.A. Head of Vocal Studies, Associate Professor of Music (239) 590-7548 Music Building 213 jdarnell@fgcu.edu
Frances Davey Assistant Professor, History (239) 590-1271 MH 195 fdavey@fgcu.edu
Kevin Davies Assistant Professor, Chemistry (239) 590-1459 AB7 437 kdavies@fgcu.edu
Dean Davis Instructor II, Communicaton (239) 590-1510 RH 222 dedavis@fgcu.edu
Sarah Davis Instructor I, Colloquium (239) 590-7679 EH - 214B sdavis@fgcu.edu
Kristine De Welde, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Director of General Education-Undergraduate Studies (239) 590-7191 AB5 214-F kdewelde@fgcu.edu
Jan DeJarnette Assistant Professor (239) 590-7563 WH 122 jdejarne@fgcu.edu
Tom DeMarchi Instructor and Director of the Sanibel Island Writers Conference (239) 590-7421 RH 242 tdemarch@fgcu.edu
Nora Demers Associate Professor (239) 590-7211 Whitaker 218 ndemers@fgcu.edu
Mari DeWees, Ph.D. Assistant Professor (239) 590-1468 MH 177 mdewees@fgcu.edu
Allison Dieppa Instructor I (239) 590-1355 RH 108B amdieppa@fgcu.edu
Christopher DiMattina Assistant Professor, Psychology (239) 590-1513 WH 215 cdimattina@fgcu.edu
Bob Diotalevi Associate Professor (239) 590-7817 MH, Room 168 bdiotale@fgcu.edu
Duane Dobbert Professor, Forensic Studies (239) 590-7816 MH, Room 265 ddobbert@fgcu.edu
James Douglass Assistant Professor (239) 590-1268 WH 207 jdouglass@fgcu.edu
Terry Dubetz Associate Professor (239) 590-7227 LIB 454 tdubetz@fgcu.edu
L. Donald Duke Professor of Environmental Sciences and Policy (239) 590-7542 AB7 306 ldduke@fgcu.edu
Clareatha Dupres Executive Secretary (239) 590-7153 WH 245 cdupres@fgcu.edu
Samantha Eaton Executive Secretary (239) 590-7196 AB7 109 seaton@fgcu.edu
Mark Ehman Instructor I (239) 590-7396 RH 106 mehman@fgcu.edu
Melodie H. Eichbauer Assistant Professor of Medieval History & Graduate Program Leader for History (239) 590-1245 MH 188 meichbauer@fgcu.edu
Pri Ekanayake Instructor I, Colloquium 745-4292 MOD I #28 pekanayake@fgcu.edu
Jason Elek Instructor I (239) 590-1105 RH 241 jelek@fgcu.edu
Alison Elgart Assistant Professor (239) 590-7562 WH 251 aelgart@fgcu.edu
Talal El-Hefnawy Assistant Professor (239) 590-7566 WH 210 telhefnawy@fgcu.edu
Jerry Ellis Instructor, Mathematics (239) 590-7253 MH 176 jkellis@fgcu.edu
Christopher Endrinal, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Theory (239) 590-7627 Music Building 220 cendrinal@fgcu.edu
Michael Epple Assistant Professor and Undergraduate Program Leader for History (239) 590-7173 Library - 453 mepple@fgcu.edu
Robert Erdman Associate Professor (239) 590-7503 WH 123 rerdman@fgcu.edu
Judy Evans, M.M.E. String Methods (239) 293-1259 Music Building 120 jpevans@fgcu.edu
Edwin Everham Professor of Environmental Studies (239) 590-7169 Whitaker 220 eeverham@fgcu.edu
Michael Fauerbach Professor (239) 590-7219 WH 247 mfauerba@fgcu.edu
Patricia Fay Professor and Assistant Director to the Bower School of Music and the Arts (239) 590-7229 AC 141 pfay@fgcu.edu
Kiara Feliciano Visiting Instructor I, Theatre (239) 590-7541 AC 127 kfeliciano@fgcu.edu
Carey Fells Executive Secretary, Social Sciences (239) 590-7417 MH 153A cfells@fgcu.edu
Peng Feng Associate Professor, Mathematics (239) 590-7377 AB7 205 pfeng@fgcu.edu
Gaetano T. Ferlazzo, B.M.E. Class Guitar tferlazzo@fgcu.edu
Michael Filer Senior Lab Coordinator, Mathematics (239) 590-7680 LIB 460A mfiler@fgcu.edu
Nicola Foote Associate Professor of Latin American History (239) 590-7368 MH 192 nfoote@fgcu.edu
Marguerite Forest Assistant Professor, Joint Endowed Position with FGCU & the Conservancy of SW Florida in Environmental Education (239) 590-7412 WH 209 mforest@fgcu.edu
Jason Forrest Visiting Instructor 7454323 RH 245 jforrest@fgcu.edu
Laura Frost Whitaker Center Director (239) 590-1434 WH 223 lfrost@fgcu.edu
David Fugate Associate Professor of Marine Science (239) 590-7136 Whitaker 115 dfugate@fgcu.edu
Frank Gable Assistant Professor (239) 590-1558 LIB - 464 E fgable@fgcu.edu
Luis Garcia-Fierro Assistant Professor MH 159 lgarcia@fgcu.edu
Senthil B. Girimurugan Assistant Profressor, Math 745-4322 AB7 203 sgirimurugan@fgcu.edu
Anna Goebel Associate Professor (239) 590-7431 Whitaker 118 agoebel@fgcu.edu
Felicia Goulet-Miller Instructor (239) 590-1514 LIB 455 fmiller@fgcu.edu
Delphine Gras Assistant Professor (239) 590-1511 RH 212 dgras@fgcu.edu
David Green Instructor II and SENCER Leadership Fellow & STEM Education Instructional Designer (239) 590-7657 LIB 458A dgreen@fgcu.edu
Roger Green, Ph.D. Associate Professor and Chair, Public Affairs (239) 590-7838 MH 134 rgreen@fgcu.edu
Dr. Robert Gregerson Dean, Professor of Biology (239) 590-7156 AB7 413 rgregerson@fgcu.edu
Mary Griffin Seal Class Piano, Aural Skills (239) 898-4877 Music Building 211, 214 mseal@fgcu.edu
Conan Griffin Instructor I (239) 590-1454 WH 207G cgriffin@fgcu.edu
Julianna Griffin Instructor I (239) 590-1456 RH 207F jgriffin@fgcu.edu
John Griffis Associate Professor, Sidney and Berne Davis Endowed Chair in Landscape Design & Horticulture (239) 590-1396 WH 246 jgriffis@fgcu.edu
Charles Gunnels Associate Professor/Program Leader Bio BA (239) 590-7210 WH 217 cgunnels@fgcu.edu