skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Forensic Studies (B.S.)

Faculty

 
 

Erica Baer

Visiting Instructor I
Phone: 745-4231
E-Mail: ebaer@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 162


Duane Dobbert

Professor, Forensic Studies
Phone: (239) 590-7816
E-Mail: ddobbert@fgcu.edu
Office: MH, Room 265


Luis Garcia-Fierro

Assistant Professor
E-Mail: lgarcia@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 159


Barry Lipton

Assistant Professor/Intership/Field Coordinator
Phone: (239) 590-7830
E-Mail: blipton@fgcu.edu
Office: MH, Room 261


David Thomas

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7313
E-Mail: dthomas@fgcu.edu
Office: MH, Room 165


Heather Walsh-Haney

Associate Professor and Program Leader, Forensic Studies BS & MS
Phone: (239) 590-7693
E-Mail: hwalsh@fgcu.edu
Office: MH, Room 156