Section 508 Website Accessibility

Certain documents on this site are available as a Portable Document Format (PDF) file. PDF content requires Adobe's Acrobat Reader and can be downloaded by visiting https://get.adobe.com/reader.

The University encourages anyone needing assistance in accessing content found on the University's website to contact the FGCU office or department that maintains the webpage. For an accessible version of PDF material, please contact FGCU Adaptive Services at adaptive@fgcu.edu or by calling 239 590-7956.

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Forensic Studies (M.S.)

Forensic Studies (M.S.)

Faculty

 
 

Erica Baer

Visiting Instructor I
Phone: (239) 745-4231
E-Mail: ebaer@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 162


Luis Garcia-Fierro

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7761
E-Mail: lgarcia@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 159


Duane Dobbert

Professor, Forensic Studies
Phone: (239) 590-7816
E-Mail: ddobbert@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 265


Barry Lipton

Assistant Professor/Intership/Field Coordinator
Phone: (239) 590-7830
E-Mail: blipton@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 261


David Thomas

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7313
E-Mail: dthomas@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 165


Heather Walsh-Haney

Associate Professor and Program Leader, Forensic Studies BS & MS
Phone: (239) 590-7693
E-Mail: hwalsh@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 156