Section 508 Website Accessibility

Certain documents on this site are available as a Portable Document Format (PDF) file. PDF content requires Adobe's Acrobat Reader and can be downloaded by visiting https://get.adobe.com/reader.

The University encourages anyone needing assistance in accessing content found on the University's website to contact the FGCU office or department that maintains the webpage. For an accessible version of PDF material, please contact FGCU Adaptive Services at adaptive@fgcu.edu or by calling 239 590-7956.

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
History Program

History Program

Faculty

 
 

Paul Bartrop

Professor of History & Director of The Center for Judaic, Holocaust, & Genocide Studies
Phone: (239) 590-7239
E-Mail: pbartrop@fgcu.edu
Office: LIB 332


Elizabeth Bouldin

Assistant Professor, European History
Phone: 745-4234
E-Mail: ebouldin@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 194


Erik Carlson Erik Carlson

Associate Professor of History
Phone: (239) 590-7596
E-Mail: ecarlson@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 190


Michael S. Cole

Assistant Professor of History
Phone: (239) 590-7394
E-Mail: mcole@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 191


Frances Davey

Assistant Professor, History
Phone: (239) 590-1271
E-Mail: fdavey@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 195


Melodie H. Eichbauer

Assistant Professor of Medieval History
Phone: (239) 590-1245
E-Mail: meichbauer@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 188


Michael Epple Michael Epple

Assistant Professor and Undergraduate Program Leader for History
Phone: (239) 590-7173
E-Mail: mepple@fgcu.edu
Office: LIB 453


Nicola Foote Nicola Foote

Professor of Latin American History and Chair, Department of Social Sciences
Phone: (239) 590-7368
E-Mail: nfoote@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 157


Scott Rohrer

Instructor I, History and Program Leader, History MA
Phone: (239) 590-7258
E-Mail: srohrer@fgcu.edu
Office: Modular 1 - 20


Eric Strahorn

Associate Professor of History
Phone: (239) 590-7214
E-Mail: estraho@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 187


Irvin D.S. Winsboro

Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7176
E-Mail: iwinsbor@fgcu.edu
Office: Library 451