skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

History Program

Faculty

 
 

Paul Bartrop

Professor of History & Director of The Center for Judaic, Holocaust, & Genocide Studies
Phone: (239) 590-7239
E-Mail: pbartrop@fgcu.edu
Office: LIB 332


Erik Carlson Erik Carlson

Associate Professor of History
Phone: (239) 590-7596
E-Mail: ecarlson@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 190


Michael S. Cole

Assistant Professor of History
Phone: (239) 590-7394
E-Mail: mcole@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 191


Frances Davey

Assistant Professor, History
Phone: (239) 590-1271
E-Mail: fdavey@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 195


Melodie H. Eichbauer

Assistant Professor of Medieval History & Graduate Program Leader for History
Phone: (239) 590-1245
E-Mail: meichbauer@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 188


Michael Epple Michael Epple

Assistant Professor and Undergraduate Program Leader for History
Phone: (239) 590-7173
E-Mail: mepple@fgcu.edu
Office: Library - 453


Nicola Foote Nicola Foote

Associate Professor of Latin American History
Phone: (239) 590-7368
E-Mail: nfoote@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 192


Scott Rohrer

Instructor I, History
Phone: (239) 590-7258
E-Mail: srohrer@fgcu.edu
Office: Mod 1 #20


Eric Strahorn

Associate Professor of History
Phone: (239) 590-7214
E-Mail: estraho@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 187


Habtamu Tegegne

Assistant Professor of African History
Phone: (239) 590-7561
E-Mail: htegegne@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 189


Irvin D.S. Winsboro

Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7176
E-Mail: iwinsbor@fgcu.edu
Office: Library 333