Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
History Program

History Program

Faculty

 
 

Ingrid Arguelles

Visiting Instructor
E-Mail: ifernandez@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 188


Paul Bartrop

Professor of History & Director of The Center for Judaic, Holocaust, & Genocide Studies
Phone: (239) 590-7239
E-Mail: pbartrop@fgcu.edu
Office: LIB 332


Elizabeth Bouldin

Assistant Professor, European History
Phone: 745-4234
E-Mail: ebouldin@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 194


Erik Carlson Erik Carlson

Associate Professor of History
Phone: (239) 590-7596
E-Mail: ecarlson@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 190


Michael S. Cole

Assistant Professor of History
Phone: (239) 590-7394
E-Mail: mcole@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 191


Frances Davey

Assistant Professor, History
Phone: (239) 590-1271
E-Mail: fdavey@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 195


Melodie H. Eichbauer

Associate Professor of Medieval History
Phone: (239) 590-1245
E-Mail: meichbauer@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 188


Michael Epple Michael Epple

Assistant Professor and Undergraduate Program Leader for History
Phone: (239) 590-7173
E-Mail: mepple@fgcu.edu
Office: LIB 453


Nicola Foote Nicola Foote

Professor of Latin American History and Chair, Department of Social Sciences
Phone: (239) 590-7368
E-Mail: nfoote@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 157


Jeffrey Perry

Visiting Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 745-4485
E-Mail: jperry@fgcu.edu
Office: MOD 1, #20


Scott Rohrer

Instructor I, History and Program Leader, History MA
Phone: (239) 590-7258
E-Mail: srohrer@fgcu.edu
Office: Modular 1 - 20


Eric Strahorn

Associate Professor of History
Phone: (239) 590-7214
E-Mail: estraho@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 187