Section 508 Website Accessibility

Certain documents on this site are available as a Portable Document Format (PDF) file. PDF content requires Adobe's Acrobat Reader and can be downloaded by visiting https://get.adobe.com/reader.

The University encourages anyone needing assistance in accessing content found on the University's website to contact the FGCU office or department that maintains the webpage. For an accessible version of PDF material, please contact FGCU Adaptive Services at adaptive@fgcu.edu or by calling 239 590-7956.

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Marine Science (B.S.)

Marine Science (B.S.)

Faculty

 
 

James Douglass

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-1268
E-Mail: jdouglass@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 207


David Fugate David Fugate

Associate Professor of Marine Science
Phone: (239) 590-7136
E-Mail: dfugate@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 115


Felix Jose

Assistant Professor and Program Leader for Marine Science
Phone: (239) 590-1879
E-Mail: fjose@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 428


Joanne Muller

Assistant Professor of Marine Science
Geology
Phone: (239) 590-1251
E-Mail: jmuller@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 435


Michael Parsons Michael Parsons

Professor of Marine Science and Director of Coastal Watershed Institute and Vester Field Station
Phone: (239) 590-7526
E-Mail: mparsons@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 433


Joëlle Richard

Assistant Professor, Marine Science
Phone: (239) 745-4413
E-Mail: jrichard@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 210


Darren Rumbold Darren Rumbold

Professor of Marine Science
Phone: (239) 590-7527
E-Mail: drumbold@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 432


Michael Savarese Michael Savarese

Professor of Marine Science, and Program Leader Environmental Studies MA
Phone: (239) 590-7165
E-Mail: msavares@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 211


Gregory Tolley Gregory Tolley

Professor of Marine Science, Program Leader Enviornmental Sciences MS, and Chair Department of Marine & Ecological Studies
Phone: (239) 590-7206
E-Mail: gtolley@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 427


Toshi Urakawa

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-1283
E-Mail: hurakawa@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 434