skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Marine Science (B.S.)

Faculty

 
 

James Douglass

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-1268
E-Mail: jdouglass@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 207


David Fugate David Fugate

Associate Professor of Marine Science
Phone: (239) 590-7136
E-Mail: dfugate@fgcu.edu
Office: Whitaker 115


Felix Jose

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-1879
E-Mail: fjose@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 428


Joanne Muller

Assistant Professor and Program Leader for Marine Science
Geology
Phone: (239) 590-1251
E-Mail: jmuller@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 435


Michael Parsons Michael Parsons

Professor of Marine Science and Director of Coastal Watershed Institute
Phone: (239) 590-7526
E-Mail: mparsons@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 433


Darren Rumbold Darren Rumbold

Professor of Marine Science and Director of the Vester Field Station
Phone: (239) 590-7527
E-Mail: drumbold@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 432


Michael Savarese Michael Savarese

Professor of Marine Science, and Program Leader Environmental Studies MA
Phone: (239) 590-7165
E-Mail: msavares@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 211


Serge Thomas Serge Thomas

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7148
E-Mail: sethomas@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 305


Gregory Tolley Gregory Tolley

Professor of Marine Science, Program Leader Enviornmental Sciences MS, and Chair Department of Marine & Ecological Studies
Phone: (239) 590-7206
E-Mail: gtolley@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 427


Toshi Urakawa

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-1283
E-Mail: hurakawa@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 434