skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

The Math (B.A.) Program

Faculty

 
 

Enas Awad

Instructor I, Math
Phone: (239) 745-4321
E-Mail: eawad@fgcu.edu
Office: Modular 1 - 33


Matthew Baxter

Visiting Assistant Professor, Math
Phone: (239) 745-4320
E-Mail: mabaxter@fgcu.edu
Office: Modular 1 - 29


Tom Beatty Tom Beatty

Professor and Program Leader MS in Mathematics
Phone: (239) 590-7217
E-Mail: tbeatty@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 202


Amy Benvie Amy Benvie

Instructor II, Mathematics
Phone: (239) 590-7432
E-Mail: abenvie@fgcu.edu
Office: Modular 1 - 7


Nicholas Bianco

Instructor I, Mathematics
Phone: (239) 590-7543
E-Mail: nbianco@fgcu.edu
Office: LIB 464I


Cara Brooks

Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Phone: (239) 590-7073
E-Mail: cbrooks@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 206


Alberto Condori

Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Phone: (239) 590-1458
E-Mail: acondori@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 226


Jerry Ellis Jerry Ellis

Instructor, Mathematics
Phone: (239) 590-7253
E-Mail: jkellis@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 176


Peng Feng Peng Feng

Associate Professor, Mathematics
Phone: (239) 590-7377
E-Mail: pfeng@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 205


Michael Filer

Senior Lab Coordinator, Mathematics
Phone: (239) 590-7680
E-Mail: mfiler@fgcu.edu
Office: LIB 460A


Senthil B. Girimurugan

Assistant Profressor, Math
Phone: (239) 745-4322
E-Mail: sgirimurugan@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 203


Thomas Hair Thomas Hair

Associate Professor, Mathematics
Phone: (239) 590-7178
E-Mail: twhair@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 207


Tanya Huffman

Instructor II, Mathematics
Phone: (239) 590-7648
E-Mail: thuffman@fgcu.edu
Office: LIB 464K


Erik Insko

Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Phone: (239) 590-7297
E-Mail: einsko@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 172


Brian Johnson

Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Phone: (239) 590-1284
E-Mail: bpjohnson@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 173


Katie Johnson

Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Phone: (239) 590-7235
E-Mail: kjohnson@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 175


Daniel Kern

Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Phone: (239) 590-1261
E-Mail: dkern@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 224


Nicole Legge

Instructor I, Mathematics
Phone: (239) 590-7762
E-Mail: nlegge@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 225


Shuang Li

Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Phone: (239) 590-7436
E-Mail: sli@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 204


Chuck Lindsey Chuck Lindsey

Associate Professor and Associate Dean, Mathematics
Phone: (239) 590-7168
E-Mail: clindsey@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 412


Bibiana Lopez

Instructor I, Mathematics
Phone: (239) 590-1260
E-Mail: blopez@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 113A


Sandra Maldonado Sandra Maldonado

Instructor II, Mathematics
Phone: (239) 590-7234
E-Mail: smaldona@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 113B


Kathy McElroy Kathy McElroy

Executive Secretary, Mathematics
Phone: (239) 590-7195
E-Mail: kmcelroy@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 208


Menaka Navaratna Menaka Navaratna

Associate Professor, Mathematics
Phone: (239) 590-7544
E-Mail: mnavarat@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 204


Matthew Neubek

Instructor I, Mathematics
Phone: (239) 590-1268
E-Mail: mneubek@fgcu.edu
Office: LIB 464C


Robert Nichols

Instructor, Mathematics
Phone: (239) 590-1891
E-Mail: rnichols@fgcu.edu
Office: LIB 464J


Galen Papkov

Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Phone: (239) 590-1262
E-Mail: gpapkov@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 205


No photo available Tony Planas

Instructor, Mathematics
Phone: (239) 590-7267
E-Mail: tplanas@fgcu.edu
Office: Modular 1 - 24


David Saha

Senior Lab Coordinator, Mathematics
Phone: (239) 590-7256
E-Mail: dsaha@fgcu.edu
Office: LIB 460B


Richard Schnackenberg Richard Schnackenberg

Department Chair, Mathematics
Phone: (239) 590-7435
E-Mail: rschnack@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 210


Jaffar Ali Shahul-Hameed

Associate Professor, Mathematics
Phone: (239) 590-1470
E-Mail: jashahulhameed@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 206


Larry Southard Larry Southard

Instructor II, Mathematics
Phone: (239) 590-7240
E-Mail: lsouthar@fgcu.edu
Office: LIB 460D


Shaun Sullivan

Instructor I, Mathematics
Phone: (239) 590-1267
E-Mail: ssullivan@fgcu.edu
Office: LIB 460C