Section 508 Website Accessibility

Certain documents on this site are available as a Portable Document Format (PDF) file. PDF content requires Adobe's Acrobat Reader and can be downloaded by visiting https://get.adobe.com/reader.

The University encourages anyone needing assistance in accessing content found on the University's website to contact the FGCU office or department that maintains the webpage. For an accessible version of PDF material, please contact FGCU Adaptive Services at adaptive@fgcu.edu or by calling 239 590-7956.

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Mathematics M.S. Program

Mathematics M.S. Program

Faculty

 
 

Matthew Baxter

Visiting Assistant Professor, Math
Phone: (239) 745-4320
E-Mail: mabaxter@fgcu.edu
Office: Modular 1 - 29


Tom Beatty Tom Beatty

Professor, Mathematics
Phone: (239) 590-7217
E-Mail: tbeatty@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 202


Cara Brooks

Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Phone: (239) 590-7073
E-Mail: cbrooks@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 206


Alberto Condori

Assistant Professor and Program Leader MS in Mathematics
Phone: (239) 590-1458
E-Mail: acondori@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 226


Senthil B. Girimurugan

Assistant Profressor, Math
Phone: (239) 745-4322
E-Mail: sgirimurugan@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 204


Peng Feng Peng Feng

Associate Professor, Mathematics
Phone: (239) 590-7377
E-Mail: pfeng@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 205


Erik Insko

Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Phone: (239) 590-7297
E-Mail: einsko@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 172


Daniel Kern

Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Phone: (239) 590-1261
E-Mail: dkern@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 224


Shuang Li

Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Phone: (239) 590-7436
E-Mail: sli@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 204


Chuck Lindsey Chuck Lindsey

Associate Professor and Associate Dean, Mathematics
Phone: (239) 590-7168
E-Mail: clindsey@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 412


Menaka Navaratna Menaka Navaratna

Associate Professor, and Chair, Department of Mathematics
Phone: (239) 590-7544
E-Mail: mnavarat@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 210


Galen Papkov

Associate Professor, Mathematics
Phone: (239) 590-1262
E-Mail: gpapkov@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 205


Jaffar Ali Shahul-Hameed

Associate Professor, Mathematics
Phone: (239) 590-1470
E-Mail: jashahulhameed@fgcu.edu
Office: SH 206


Shaun Sullivan

Instructor I, Mathematics
Phone: (239) 590-1267
E-Mail: ssullivan@fgcu.edu
Office: LIB 460C