skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Mathematics M.S. Program

Faculty

 
 

Tom Beatty Tom Beatty

Professor and Program Leader MS in Mathematics
Phone: (239) 590-7217
E-Mail: tbeatty@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 202


Cara Brooks

Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Phone: (239) 590-7073
E-Mail: cbrooks@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 206


Alberto Condori

Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Phone: (239) 590-1458
E-Mail: acondori@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 226


Peng Feng Peng Feng

Associate Professor, Mathematics
Phone: (239) 590-7377
E-Mail: pfeng@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 205


Erik Insko

Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Phone: (239) 590-7297
E-Mail: einsko@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 172


Daniel Kern

Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Phone: (239) 590-1261
E-Mail: dkern@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 224


Shuang Li

Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Phone: (239) 590-7436
E-Mail: sli@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 204


Chuck Lindsey Chuck Lindsey

Associate Professor and Associate Dean, Mathematics
Phone: (239) 590-7168
E-Mail: clindsey@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 412


Menaka Navaratna Menaka Navaratna

Associate Professor, Mathematics
Phone: (239) 590-7544
E-Mail: mnavarat@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 204


Galen Papkov

Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Phone: (239) 590-1262
E-Mail: gpapkov@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 205


Jaffar Ali Shahul-Hameed

Associate Professor, Mathematics
Phone: (239) 590-1470
E-Mail: jashahulhameed@fgcu.edu
Office: AB7 206