Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Music Programs

Music Programs

Adjunct Faculty

 
 

Photo of Kirsten Bendixen Mahoney Kirsten Bendixen Mahoney, M.M.

Horn
Phone: (239) 273-7628
E-Mail: kbendixe@fgcu.edu
Office: Music Modular


Photo of Mario Bernardo Mario Bernardo, M.M.

Saxophone
Phone: (239) 590-7621
E-Mail: mbernard@fgcu.edu
Office: Music Modular 3


Judy Christy, M.M.

Oboe
Phone: (239) 304-2678
E-Mail: jchristy@fgcu.edu
Office: Music Modular 2


Photo of Judy Evans Judy Evans, M.M.E.

String Methods
Phone: (239) 293-1259
E-Mail: jpevans@fgcu.edu
Office: Music Building 120


Photo of Gaetano T. Ferlazzo Gaetano T. Ferlazzo, B.M.E.

Class Guitar
E-Mail: tferlazzo@fgcu.edu
Office:


Mary Griffin Seal

Class Piano, Aural Skills
Phone: (239) 898-4877
E-Mail: mseal@fgcu.edu
Office: Music Building 211, 214


Suzanne Kirton, M.M.

Flute
Phone: 239-352-6959
E-Mail: skirton@fgcu.edu
Office: Music Modular 3


Photo of Elizabeth Lilly Elizabeth Lilly, M.M.

Harp
Phone: (239) 357-4151
E-Mail: elilly@fgcu.edu
Office: Music Building 220


Si-Cheng Liu, M.M.

Cello
Phone: (239) 821-8579
E-Mail: sichengliu@fgcu.edu
Office: Music Modular 6


Mattson jpg Lisa Mattson, M.M.

Viola
Phone: (239) 272-3472
E-Mail: lmattson@fgcu.edu
Office: Music Modular 5


Photo of Aaron McCalla Aaron McCalla, B.M.

Tuba
Phone: (239) 285-2313
E-Mail: amccalla@fgcu.edu
Office: Music Building 220


Double Bass Matthew Medlock, M.M.

Double Bass
Phone: (239) 272-1162
E-Mail: mmedlock@fgcu.edu
Office: Music Building 220


Photo of Patrick Neal Patrick Neal, M.M.

Violin
Phone: (305) 519-2693
E-Mail: pneal@fgcu.edu
Office: Music Modular 1


Skip Pardee's Headshot Skip Pardee, M.M.

Brass Methods & Materials
Phone: (239) 877-7376
E-Mail: hpardee@fgcu.edu
Office: Music Modular


Brandon Robertson, M.M.

Jazz Ensemble & Jazz Methods; Basketball Band
E-Mail: brobertson@fgcu.edu
Office: Music Modular


Photo of Carolann Sanita Carolann Sanita, M.M.

Voice
E-Mail: csanita@fgcu.edu
Office: Music Modular 8B


frank.jpg Robin Shuford Frank, M.M.

Diction
E-Mail: rshuford-frank@fgcu.edu
Office: Music Building 206


Sonneborn photo Kristen Sonneborn, M.M.

Bassoon
Phone: (239) 261-3042
E-Mail: ksonneborn@fgcu.edu
Office: Music Modular 1


MSonneborn photo Matthew Sonneborn, B.M.

Trumpet
Phone: (239) 261-3042
E-Mail: msonneborn@fgcu.edu
Office: Music Modular 1


Photo of Paul Votapek Paul Votapek, M.M.

Clarinet
Phone: (239) 272-7432
E-Mail: pvotapek@fgcu.edu
Office: Music Modular 4


zion photo Michael Zion, M.M.

Trombone
Phone: (239) 248-3941
E-Mail: mzion@fgcu.edu
Office: Music Modular 4