skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Public Administration (M.P.A.)

Faculty

 
 

Margaret Banyan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7850
E-Mail: mbanyan@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 148


Peter Bergerson, Ph.D.

Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7813
E-Mail: pbergers@fgcu.edu
Office: MH, 138


Jhaniene Bogle

Executive Secretary
Phone: (239) 590-7847
E-Mail: jbogle@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 131B


Roger Green, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Chair, Public Affairs
Phone: (239) 590-7838
E-Mail: rgreen@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 134


Sandra Pavelka, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7835
E-Mail: spavelka@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 152


Joseph Ross, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 745-4203
E-Mail: jvross@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 139


Roberta Walsh, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus
E-Mail: rwalsh@fgcu.edu
Office: