skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

The Psychology Program

Faculty

 
 

Stacy Andersen

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7208
E-Mail: sanderse@fgcu.edu
Office: Modular 1 - 1


Martin Bourgeois Martin Bourgeois

Professor, Psychology
Phone: (239) 590-7540
E-Mail: mbourgeo@fgcu.edu
Office: Modular 1 - 26


Christopher DiMattina

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Phone: (239) 590-1513
E-Mail: cdimattina@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 215


Kristopher Kimbler

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Phone: (239) 590-7425
E-Mail: kkimbler@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 120


Terence Leary

Assistant Professor and Program Leader for Psychology
Phone: (239) 590-7172
E-Mail: tleary@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 260


Todd McElroy

Associate Professor of Psychology
Phone: (239) 745-4290
E-Mail: tmcelroy@fgcu.edu
Office: Modular 1 - 30


Kevin O'Neil

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Phone: (239) 590-1463
E-Mail: koneil@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 114


John Rossi, III

Visiting Instructror of Psychology
Phone: (239) 745-4232
E-Mail: jorossi@fgcu.edu
Office: Modular 1 - 5


Joanna Salapska-Gelleri, PhD

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Phone: (239) 590-7358
E-Mail: jsalapsk@fgcu.edu
Office: Modular 1 - 35


Christopher Stanley, PhD, CC-AASP

Associate Professor of Psychology
Phone: (239) 745-4233
E-Mail: cstanley@fgcu.edu
Office: Modular 1 - 6


Kenneth Tarnowski

Chair and Professor of Psychology (Clinical Psychology)
Phone: (239) 590-7189
E-Mail: ktarnow@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 203


Adam Zaleski

Instructor of Psychology
Phone: (239) 590-7159
E-Mail: azaleski@fgcu.edu
Office: Modular 1 - 32