Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
The Psychology Program

The Psychology Program

Faculty

 
 

Stacy Andersen

Assistant Professor, Psychology
Phone: (239) 590-7208
E-Mail: sanderse@fgcu.edu
Office: Modular 1 - 1


Martin Bourgeois Martin Bourgeois

Professor, Psychology
Phone: (239) 590-7540
E-Mail: mbourgeo@fgcu.edu
Office: Modular 1 - 26


Kim Butun

Visiting Instructor
Phone: (239) 590-7481
E-Mail: kbutun@fgcu.edu
Office: Mod 1 - 6


David Cox

Assistant Professor, Psychology
Phone: (239) 745-4232
E-Mail: dacox@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 262


Christopher DiMattina

Assistant Professor, Psychology
Phone: (239) 590-1513
E-Mail: cdimattina@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 215


Kristopher Kimbler

Associate Professor, Program Leader and Chair, Department of Psychology
Phone: (239) 590-7425
E-Mail: kkimbler@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 120


Terence Leary

Assistant Professor, Psychology
Phone: (239) 590-7172
E-Mail: tleary@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 260


Todd McElroy

Associate Professor, Psychology
Phone: (239) 745-4290
E-Mail: tmcelroy@fgcu.edu
Office: Modular 1 - 32


Kevin O'Neil

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Phone: (239) 590-1463
E-Mail: koneil@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 114


Jeffrey Osgood

Instructor
Phone: (239) 745-4414
E-Mail: josgood@fgcu.edu
Office: LIB 464F


Joanna Salapska-Gelleri, PhD

Assistant Professor, Psychology
Phone: (239) 590-7358
E-Mail: jsalapsk@fgcu.edu
Office: Modular 1 - 35


Kelly Schuller

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 745-4471
E-Mail: kschuller@fgcu.edu
Office: LIB 456


Christopher Stanley, PhD, CC-AASP

Visiting Associate Professor, Psychology
Phone: (239) 745-4233
E-Mail: cstanley@fgcu.edu
Office:


Kenneth Tarnowski

Professor, Psychology (Clinical Psychology)
Phone: (239) 590-7189
E-Mail: ktarnow@fgcu.edu
Office: WH 203