skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Sociology (B.A.)

Adjunct Faculty

 
 

George Ansalone, Ph.D.


Introduction to Sociology
E-Mail: gansalone@fgcu.edu
Office: Mailbox located in Modular #1


Anthony A. Cupaiuolo


Social Problems
Phone: 239-481-674
E-Mail: acupaioulo@fgcu.edu
Office: Mailbox located in Modular #1


Martin Gilderman


Introduction to Sociology
E-Mail: mgilderman@fgcu.edu
Office: Mailbox located in Modular #1


Jon Harrison, Ph.D.


Introduction to Sociology, Multicultural Issues
E-Mail: jharrison@fgcu.edu
Office: Mailbox located in Modular #1


Meryl James-Sebro, Ph.D.


Introduction to Gender Studies
E-Mail: mJames-Sebro@fgcu.edu
Office: Mailbox located in Modular #1


Michael Jeffrey


Social Problems, Multicultural Issues
E-Mail: mjeffrey@fgcu.edu
Office: Mailbox located in Modular #1


Sonji Nicholas, Ph.D.


Introduction to Sociology, Social Problems, Introduction to Sex & Gender
E-Mail: snicholas@fgcu.edu
Office: Mailbox located in Modular #1


Allan Wolf


Introduction to Sociology, Social Problems
E-Mail: awolf@fgcu.edu
Office: Mailbox located in Modular #1


Laliya Yakhyaeva, Ph.D.


Comparative Sociology & Global Issues
E-Mail: lyakhyaeva@fgcu.edu
Office: Modular #1