Section 508 Website Accessibility

Certain documents on this site are available as a Portable Document Format (PDF) file. PDF content requires Adobe's Acrobat Reader and can be downloaded by visiting https://get.adobe.com/reader.

The University encourages anyone needing assistance in accessing content found on the University's website to contact the FGCU office or department that maintains the webpage. For an accessible version of PDF material, please contact FGCU Adaptive Services at adaptive@fgcu.edu or by calling 239 590-7956.

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Sociology (B.A.)

Sociology (B.A.)

Faculty

 
 

Joseph Cudjoe, Ph.D. Joseph Cudjoe, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Phone: (239) 590-7160
E-Mail: jcudjoe@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 179


Kris De Welde

Associate Professor of Sociology & Associate Dean, Undergraduate Affairs
Phone: (239) 590-7191
E-Mail: kdewelde@fgcu.edu
Office: EH 214F


Mari DeWees, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Phone: (239) 590-1468
E-Mail: mdewees@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 177


Deeb Kitchen, Ph.D.

Instructor I
Phone: (239) 590-1271
E-Mail: dkitchen@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 183


Jan-Martijn Meij Jan-Martijn Meij, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Sociology Program Leader
Phone: (239) 590-1884
E-Mail: jmeij@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 178


Simone O'Bryan, Ph.D.

Instructor I
Phone: (239) 745-4355
E-Mail: sobryan@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 193


Ted Thornhill, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Sociology
Phone: (239) 590-7366
E-Mail: tthornhill@fgcu.edu
Office: MH 178