skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Theatre (B.A.)

Faculty & Staff

 
 

Cathy Albergo, Ed.D.

Director, Bower School of Music & the Arts
Professor of Music: Piano, Piano Pedagogy
Phone: (239) 590-7374
E-Mail: calbergo@fgcu.edu
Office: MUS 203


Dan Bacalzo

Assistant Professor, Theatre
Phone: (239) 590-7404
E-Mail: dbacalzo@fgcu.edu
Office: AC 117


Anne M. Carncross

Associate Professor of Theatre
Technical Director
Phone: (239) 590-7723
E-Mail: acarncro@fgcu.edu
Office: AC 126


Barry Cavin Barry Cavin

Professor of Theatre
Phone: (239) 590-7183
E-Mail: bcavin@fgcu.edu
Office: AC 122


Mary Cooper

Executive Secretary for Art and Theatre
Phone: (239) 590-7238
E-Mail: mcooper@fgcu.edu
Office: AC 107


Joanna Hoch

Events Coordinator, Bower School of Music & the Arts
Phone: (239) 745-4268
E-Mail: jhoch@fgcu.edu
Office: AC 101


Greg Longenhagen

Visiting Instructor, Theatre
Phone: (239) 590-7541
E-Mail: glongenhagen@fgcu.edu
Office: AC 127


Gerritt VanderMeer

Assistant Professor of Theatre, Program Leader
Phone: (239) 590-7245
E-Mail: gvandermeer@fgcu.edu
Office: AC 116