skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

College of Arts and Sciences

CAS Directory H - M

 
 
Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Thomas Hair Associate Professor, Mathematics (239) 590-7178 AB7 207 twhair@fgcu.edu
Margaret Hambrick Professor, Communication (239) 590-7369 RH 206 mhambrick@fgcu.edu
Bill Hammond Professor Emeritus
Pam Harkins Music Program Coordinator (239) 590-7851 MUS - 204 pharkins@fgcu.edu
Anne Hartley Associate Professor (239) 590-7654 WH 212 ahartley@fgcu.edu
D. Carlene Harwood Visiting Instructor (239) 745-4317 RH 108D dharwood@fgcu.edu
Ron Hefner Instructor II (239) 590-7175 RH 112 rhefner@fgcu.edu
Sue Henshon Instructor I (239) 590-7547 RH 127 shenshon@fgcu.edu
John Herman Instructor, Biology (239) 590-1880 LIB 449 jherman@fgcu.edu
Debra Hess, Ph.D. Music History, Associate Professor of Music (239) 590-1512 MUS 215 dhess@fgcu.edu
Joanna Hoch Events Coordinator, Bower School of Music & the Arts (239) 745-4268 AC 101 jhoch@fgcu.edu
Brandon Hollingshed Instructor, Interdisciplinary Studies and Civic Engagement (239) 590-1369 RH 208 bhollingshead@fgcu.edu
Ryan Holt Visiting Instructor (239) 590-7504 LIB 464A rholt@fgcu.edu
Kimberly Huff Assistant Professor, Communication (239) 590-1875 RH 151B khuff@fgcu.edu
Tanya Huffman Instructor II, Mathematics (239) 590-7648 LIB 464K thuffman@fgcu.edu
Robert Humphries Instructor (239) 590-7599 WH 229 rhumphries@fgcu.edu
Jeffrey Hutchinson Instructor I, Physics (239) 590-7655 Modular 1 - 11 jhutchinson@fgcu.edu
Nina Infantado Lab Manager (239) 590-7224 WH 236A ninfantado@fgcu.edu
Erik Insko Assistant Professor, Mathematics (239) 590-7297 MH 172 einsko@fgcu.edu
Sharon Isern Professor (239) 590-7438 AB7 304 sisern@fgcu.edu
Bette Jackson Associate Professor and Department Chair Biological Studies (239) 590-7259 WH 222 bjackson@fgcu.edu
Kimberly Jackson Associate Professor and Interim Chair, Department of Language & Literature (239) 590-7423 RH 219 kjackson@fgcu.edu
Brian Johnson Assistant Professor, Mathematics (239) 590-1284 MH 173 bpjohnson@fgcu.edu
Katie Johnson Assistant Professor, Mathematics (239) 590-7235 MH 175 kjohnson@fgcu.edu
Michelle Jones Academic Advisor I (239) 590-7477 AB7 107 mijones@fgcu.edu
Troy V. Jones, M.M.E. Athletic Bands, Music Education, Percussion, Instructor of Music (239) 590-1244 MUS 118 tvjones@fgcu.edu
Felix Jose Assistant Professor (239) 590-1879 AB7 428 fjose@fgcu.edu
Joseph Kakareka Associate Professor (239) 590-7207 AB7 440 jkakarek@fgcu.edu
Shawn Keller Assistant Professor and Program Leader for Criminal Justice BS (239) 745-4206 MH 157 skeller@fgcu.edu
Sean Kelly Associate Professor, Philosophy (239) 745-4338 RH 235 skelly@fgcu.edu
Michael Kennedy Visiting Instructor (239) 590-1877 LIB 450 mwkennedy@fgcu.edu
Daniel Kern Assistant Professor, Mathematics (239) 590-1261 AB7 224 dkern@fgcu.edu
Kristopher Kimbler Assistant Professor of Psychology (239) 590-7425 WH 120 kkimbler@fgcu.edu
Patti Kirk Academic Advisor I (239) 745-4261 MH 181 pkirk@fgcu.edu
Suzanne Kirton, M.M. Flute 239-352-6959 Music Modular 3 skirton@fgcu.edu
Deeb Kitchen Sociology (239) 590-1271 MH 183 dkitchen@fgcu.edu
Jeffrey Kleeger Associate Professor and Program Leader for Legal Studies and Chair, Division of Justice Studies (239) 590-7861 MH 158 jkleeger@fgcu.edu
Locksley Knibbs Academic Advisor I (239) 590-1424 AB7 104 lknibbs@fgcu.edu
Rebecca Kroeger Academic Advisor I (239) 590-7203 AB7 108 rkroeger@fgcu.edu
Joyce LaOrden Instructor I (239) 590-1453 RH 207C jlaorden@fgcu.edu
Tyler Layton Assistant Professor of Theatre (239) 590-7404 AC 117 tlayton@fgcu.edu
Stephen Lazer Visiting Instructor I, History (239) 745-4234 MH 194 slazer@fgcu.edu
Terence Leary Assistant Professor and Program Leader for Psychology (239) 590-7172 WH 260 tleary@fgcu.edu
EunYoung Lee Lecturer, Communication (239) 745-4266 RH 104 elee@fgcu.edu
Robert E. Lee, DPA, ICMA-CM Assistant Professor (239) 590-7704 MH 146 rlee@fgcu.edu
Nicole Legge Instructor I, Mathematics (239) 590-7762 AB7 225 nlegge@fgcu.edu
Shuang Li Assistant Professor, Mathematics (239) 590-7436 WH 204 sli@fgcu.edu
Grace Liang Visiting Instructor (239) 590-1359 LIB 464H gliang@fgcu.edu
Jiehong Liao Laboratory Manager (239) 745-4284 BHG 268 jliao@fgcu.edu
Elizabeth Lilly, M.M. Harp (239) 357-4151 Music Building 220 elilly@fgcu.edu
Chuck Lindsey Associate Professor and Associate Dean, Mathematics (239) 590-7168 AB7 412 clindsey@fgcu.edu
Melissa Lingle-Martin Assistant Professor (239) 745-4319 RH 133 mlingle-martin@fgcu.edu
Barry Lipton Assistant Professor/Intership/Field Coordinator (239) 590-7830 MH 261 blipton@fgcu.edu
Jennifer Littell Academic Advisor I (239) 590-1279 AB7 105 jlittell@fgcu.edu
Si-Cheng Liu, M.M. Cello (239) 821-8579 Music Modular 6 sichengliu@fgcu.edu
William Locascio Assistant Professor, Anthropology (239) 745-4330 MH 196 wlocascio@fgcu.edu
Bibiana Lopez Instructor I, Mathematics (239) 590-1260 WH 113A blopez@fgcu.edu
John Loscuito Art Gallery Director, Bower School of Music & the Arts (239) 590-1894 AC 101 jloscuito@fgcu.edu
Jennifer MacBeth Instructor I (239) 745-4212 Modular 1 - 16 jmacbeth@fgcu.edu
James MacDonald Associate Professor (239) 590-7429 WH 208 jmacdona@fgcu.edu
Sandra Maldonado Instructor II, Mathematics (239) 590-7234 WH 113B smaldona@fgcu.edu
Miles Mancini Instructor III (239) 590-7442 RH 202 mmancini@fgcu.edu
Joan E. Manley, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Sociology (239) 590-7366 MH 184 jmanley@fgcu.edu
Miranda Marts Visiting Instructor I (239) 745-4236 MH 160 mmarts@fgcu.edu
Lisa Mattson, M.M. Viola (239) 272-3472 Music Modular 5 lmattson@fgcu.edu
Jennifer Mauser Lab Manager (239) 590-1348 WH 236A jmauser@fgcu.edu
Aaron McCalla, B.M. Tuba (239) 285-2313 Music Building 220 amccalla@fgcu.edu
Michael McDonald Professor and Program Leader, Anthropology (239) 590-7212 WH 249 mmcdonal@fgcu.edu
Kathy McElroy Executive Secretary, Mathematics (239) 590-7195 AB7 208 kmcelroy@fgcu.edu
Todd McElroy Associate Professor of Psychology (239) 745-4290 Modular 1 - 30 tmcelroy@fgcu.edu
Katie McEwan Executive Secretary, Communication & Philosophy (239) 590-7263 RH 220 kmcewan@fgcu.edu
Johnny McGaha Professor and Program Leader for Criminal Justice M.S. (239) 590-7419 MH 166 jmcgaha@fgcu.edu
Gregory McManus Assistant Professor, Chemistry (239) 590-1469 AB7 430 gmcmanus@fgcu.edu
Megan McShane, Ph.D. Art History, Associate Professor of Art (239) 590-7427 Modular 1 - 31 mmcshane@fgcu.edu
Matthew Medlock, M.M. Double Bass (239) 272-1162 Music Building 220 mmedlock@fgcu.edu
Jan-Martijn Meij, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Sociology Program Leader (239) 590-1884 MH 178 jmeij@fgcu.edu
Myra Mendible Professor (239) 590-7182 RH 209 mendible@fgcu.edu
Scott Michael Professor (239) 590-7439 AB7 307 smichael@fgcu.edu
Jesse Millner Instructor III (239) 590-7228 RH 107 jmillner@fgcu.edu
Lyn Millner Associate Professor (239) 590-7257 RH 109 lmillner@fgcu.edu
Arsalan Mirjafari Assistant Professor, Chemistry (239) 590-1270 AB7 442 amirjafari@fgcu.edu
Bill Mitsch Eminent Scholar and Director, Everglades Wetland Research Park, Juliet C. Sproul Chair for Southwest Florida Habitat Restoration and Management (239) 325-1365 110 Kapnick Center, 4940 Bayshore Drive, Naples, Florida 34112 wmitsch@fgcu.edu
Andy Morris Teaching Laboratory Supervisor for the Art Program (239) 590-1097 AC 149 amorris@fgcu.edu
Mustafa Mujtaba Assistant Professor of Microbiology (239) 590-7357 WH 117 mmujtaba@fgcu.edu
Joanne Muller Assistant Professor and Program Leader for Marine Science (239) 590-1251 AB7 435 jmuller@fgcu.edu