skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

College of Arts and Sciences

CAS Directory N - S

 
 
Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Angela Osterman Meyer Associate Professor (239) 590-7244 WH 254 ameyer@fgcu.edu
Menaka Navaratna Associate Professor, Mathematics (239) 590-7544 AB7 204 mnavarat@fgcu.edu
Patrick Neal, M.M. Violin (305) 519-2693 Music Modular 1 pneal@fgcu.edu
Matthew Neubek Instructor I, Mathematics (239) 590-1268 LIB 464C mneubek@fgcu.edu
Mary Newman Sr. Teaching Laboratory Specialist (239) 590-7226 BHG - 204 mnewman@fgcu.edu
Robert Nichols Instructor, Mathematics (239) 590-1891 LIB 464J rnichols@fgcu.edu
Christal Niemeyer Executive Secretary (239) 590-7197 AB7 443 cniemeyer@fgcu.edu
Patrick Niner Instructor, Composition (239) 590-7184 RH 108C pniner@fgcu.edu
Kathy Norris Instructor I (239) 590-1466 RH 207D knorris@fgcu.edu
Simone O'Bryan, Ph.D. Instructor I (239) 590-1512 MH 193 sobryan@fgcu.edu
Kevin O'Neil Assistant Professor (239) 590-1463 WH 114 koneil@fgcu.edu
Eric Otto Associate Professor (239) 590-7250 RH 228 eotto@fgcu.edu
Andrew Owen Associate Professor (239) 590-7249 AC 155 aowen@fgcu.edu
Morgan T. Paine Associate Professor and Art Program Leader (239) 590-7164 AC 101 mpaine@fgcu.edu
Matthew Palmtag Instructor (239) 590-1263 WH 229 mpalmtag@fgcu.edu
Galen Papkov Assistant Professor, Mathematics (239) 590-1262 WH 205 gpapkov@fgcu.edu
Lucy Papp Visiting Instructor I MH 265 lpapp@fgcu.edu
Amanda Parke Visiting Instructor (239) 590-7833 RH 207B aparke@fgcu.edu
Michael Parsons Professor of Marine Science and Director of Coastal Watershed Institute (239) 590-7526 AB7 433 mparsons@fgcu.edu
Louise Patrick, Ph.D. Head of Music Education, Associate Professor of Music (239) 590-1377 Music Building 115 lpatrick@fgcu.edu
Sandra Pavelka, Ph.D. Associate Professor (239) 590-7835 MH 152 spavelka@fgcu.edu
Vanja Petricevic, Ph.D. Assistant Professor (239) 590-7837 MH 151 vpetricevic@fgcu.edu
Ricky Pires Director, Wings of Hope (239) 590-7028 RH 247 rpires@fgcu.edu
Tony Planas Instructor, Mathematics (239) 590-7267 Modular 1 - 24 tplanas@fgcu.edu
Marta Ramos Assistant Professor, Program Coordinator Languages (239) 590-7353 RH 231 mramos@fgcu.edu
John Reilly Associate Professor & Chair, Chemistry (239) 590-1881 WH 221 johnreilly@fgcu.edu
Cliff Renk Professor and Program Leader BS Biology (239) 590-7482 WH 219 crenk@fgcu.edu
Patricia Rice Office Manager, Dean's Suite (239) 590-7205 AB7 4th Floor, Dean's Suite price@fgcu.edu
Dewie Robinson Assistant to the Dean (239) 590-7155 AB7 415 drobinso@fgcu.edu
Maria Roca Associate Professor (239) 590-7185 Reed Hall # 203 mroca@fgcu.edu
Michael Rohrbacher, Ph.D., MT-BC Associate Professor, Music Therapy (239) 590-7472 Music Mod 7 mrohrbacher@fgcu.edu
Scott Rohrer Instructor I, History (239) 590-7258 Mod 1 #20 srohrer@fgcu.edu
Mary Romanovski Assistant Professor (239) 590-7157 RH 131 mromanovski@fgcu.edu
Martha Rosenthal Professor, Neuroscience/Physiology (239) 590-7220 Whitaker 256 martha@fgcu.edu
Joseph Ross, Ph.D. Assistant Professor (239) 745-4203 MH 139 jvross@fgcu.edu
John Rossi, III Visiting Instructror (239) 745-4232 Mod 1 #5 jorossi@fgcu.edu
Terie Rousseau Visiting Instructor (239) 590-7262 RH 207H trousseau@fgcu.edu
Linda Rowland English Instructor III and Director of Composition (239) 590-7254 RH - 221 lrowland@fgcu.edu
Elena Ruiz Assistant Professor and Program Leader for Philosophy (239) 590-7232 RH 104 eruiz@fgcu.edu
Darren Rumbold Professor (239) 590-7527 AB7 432 drumbold@fgcu.edu
Karen Ryan Visiting Instructor (239) 590-7161 RH 245 kryan@fgcu.edu
David Saha Senior Lab Coordinator, Mathematics (239) 590-7256 LIB 460B dsaha@fgcu.edu
Alexander Sakharuk Associate Professor (239) 590-7560 WH 252 asakharu@fgcu.edu
Joanna Salapska-Gelleri Assistant Professor (239) 590-7358 Modular 1- #35 jsalapsk@fgcu.edu
Jackie Salmond Academic Advisor I 745-4260 MH 180 jsalmond@fgcu.edu
Michael Salmond Assistant Professor (239) 590-1886 AC 152 msalmond@fgcu.edu
William Sanders Associate Professor (239) 590-7639 WH 211 wsanders@fgcu.edu
Michael Savarese Professor of Marine Science, and Program Leader Environmental Studies MA (239) 590-7165 AB7 427 msavares@fgcu.edu
Richard Schnackenberg Department Chair, Mathematics (239) 590-7435 AB7 210 rschnack@fgcu.edu
Tatiana Schuss Instructor, French (239) 590-7271 RH 213B tschuss@fgcu.edu
Pamella A. Seay Professor (239) 590-1496 MH 157 pseay@fgcu.edu
Jaffar Ali Shahul-Hameed Associate Professor, Mathematics (239) 590-1470 AB7 206 jashahulhameed@fgcu.edu
Hootan Shambayati, Ph.D. Assistant Professor (239) 590-7867 MH 136 hshambayati@fgcu.edu
Yinghong Sheng Associate Professor (239) 590-7636 AB7 302 ysheng@fgcu.edu
Eliane Smith Executive Secretary (239) 590-7417 MH 153A esmith@fgcu.edu
Joanne Smith, M.M. Class Piano, Piano Pedagogy, Children's Piano Program (239) 287-9471 Music Building 211 jasmith@fgcu.edu
Kristen Sonneborn, M.M. Bassoon (239) 261-3042 Music Modular 1 ksonneborn@fgcu.edu
Matthew Sonneborn, B.M. Trumpet (239) 261-3042 Music Modular 1 msonneborn@fgcu.edu
Larry Southard Instructor I, Mathematics (239) 590-7240 LIB - 460D lsouthar@fgcu.edu
Melanie Stanis Academic Advisor II (239) 590-7221 Holmes Hall 107 mstanis@fgcu.edu
David E. Steckler Instructor I (239) 590-7756 MH 159 dsteckle@fgcu.edu
Thomas Stefaniuk Assistant Professor, German (239) 590-7653 RH 135 tstefaniuk@fgcu.edu
Eric Strahorn Associate Professor (239) 590-7214 MH 187 estraho@fgcu.edu
Kaye Straley Executive Secretary (239) 590-7516 Mod 1 kstraley@fgcu.edu
T. Jake Stresen-Reuter Academic Advisor I (239) 590-1475 AB7 108 tstresen-reuter@fgcu.edu
Anica Sturdivant Gallery Coordinator (239) 590-7199 AC 108 asturdiv@fgcu.edu
Masami Sugimori Assistant Professor (239) 590-7356 RH 132 msugimori@fgcu.edu
Shaun Sullivan Visiting Assistant Professor, Mathematics (239) 590-1267 LIB 460C ssullivan@fgcu.edu
Timothy Sutton Assistant Professor, Coordinator MA English (239) 590-1464 RH 229 tsutton@fgcu.edu
Paul Szczesny Instructor I (239) 590-1472 RH 207A pszczesn@fgcu.edu