skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

College of Arts and Sciences

CAS Directory N - S

 
 
Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Menaka Navaratna Associate Professor, Mathematics (239) 590-7544 AB7 204 mnavarat@fgcu.edu
Patrick Neal, M.M. Violin (305) 519-2693 Music Modular 1 pneal@fgcu.edu
Matthew Neubek Instructor I, Mathematics (239) 590-1268 LIB 464C mneubek@fgcu.edu
Robert Nichols Instructor, Mathematics (239) 590-1891 LIB 464J rnichols@fgcu.edu
Antoine Nicolas Assistant Professor, Biology (239) 590-1264 WH 248 anicolas@fgcu.edu
Christal Niemeyer Executive Secretary (239) 590-7197 AB7 443 cniemeyer@fgcu.edu
Patrick Niner Instructor I (239) 590-7184 RH 108C pniner@fgcu.edu
Kathy Norris Instructor I (239) 590-1466 Mod 1 - 23 knorris@fgcu.edu
Pamela Nulman Instructor I (239) 590-7028 RH 207B pnulman@fgcu.edu
Simone O'Bryan, Ph.D. Instructor I (239) 745-4355 MH 193 sobryan@fgcu.edu
Kevin O'Neil Assistant Professor of Psychology (239) 590-1463 WH 114 koneil@fgcu.edu
Eric Otto Associate Professor (239) 590-7250 RH 228 eotto@fgcu.edu
Andrew Owen Associate Professor and Art Program Leader (239) 590-7249 AC 150 aowen@fgcu.edu
Morgan T. Paine Associate Professor of Art (239) 590-7164 AC 152 mpaine@fgcu.edu
Matthew Palmtag Instructor II (239) 590-1263 WH 229 mpalmtag@fgcu.edu
Galen Papkov Assistant Professor, Mathematics (239) 590-1262 WH 205 gpapkov@fgcu.edu
Amanda Parke Visiting Instructor (239) 590-7833 RH 151A aparke@fgcu.edu
Michael Parsons Professor of Marine Science and Director of Coastal Watershed Institute (239) 590-7526 AB7 433 mparsons@fgcu.edu
Louise Patrick, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Music (239) 590-1377 MUS 115 lpatrick@fgcu.edu
Daniel Paull Assistant Professor, Chemistry (239) 745-4335 LIB 461C dpaull@fgcu.edu
Sandra Pavelka, Ph.D. Associate Professor (239) 590-7835 MH 152 spavelka@fgcu.edu
Vanja Petricevic, Ph.D. Assistant Professor (239) 590-7837 MH 151 vpetricevic@fgcu.edu
Jessica Phillips Instructor I, Colloquium (239) 745-4293 Modular 1 - 21 jphillips@fgcu.edu
Ricky Pires Director, Wings of Hope (239) 777-1108 RH 247 rpires@fgcu.edu
Tony Planas Instructor, Mathematics (239) 590-7267 Modular 1 - 24 tplanas@fgcu.edu
Marta Ramos Assistant Professor (239) 590-7353 RH 231 mramos@fgcu.edu
John Reilly Associate Professor & Chair, Chemistry (239) 590-1881 WH 221 johnreilly@fgcu.edu
Derek Reiners Assistant Professor, Political Science (239) 745-4328 Modular 1 - 4 dreiners@fgcu.edu
Cliff Renk Professor and Program Leader BS Biology (239) 590-7482 WH 219 crenk@fgcu.edu
Lyndsay Rhodes Assistant Professor, Biology (239) 590-7244 WH 254 lrhodes@fgcu.edu
Patricia Rice Office Manager, Dean's Suite (239) 590-7205 AB7 417 price@fgcu.edu
Jeff Riley Assistant Professor, Journalism (239) 590-7546 RH 116 jeriley@fgcu.edu
Marianela Rivera Assistant Professor (239) 590-4318 RH 207D marrivera@fgcu.edu
Dewie Robinson Assistant to the Dean (239) 590-7155 AB7 415 drobinso@fgcu.edu
Maria Roca Associate Professor (239) 590-7185 RH 203 mroca@fgcu.edu
Michael Rohrbacher, Ph.D., MT-BC Associate Professor of Music (239) 590-7472 Music Modular 7 mrohrbacher@fgcu.edu
Scott Rohrer Instructor I, History (239) 590-7258 Modular 1 - 20 srohrer@fgcu.edu
Mary Romanovski Assistant Professor (239) 590-7157 RH 131 mromanovski@fgcu.edu
Martha Rosenthal Professor, Neuroscience/Physiology (239) 590-7220 WH 256 martha@fgcu.edu
Joseph Ross, Ph.D. Assistant Professor (239) 745-4203 MH 139 jvross@fgcu.edu
John Rossi, III Visiting Instructror of Psychology (239) 745-4232 Modular 1 - 5 jorossi@fgcu.edu
Linda Rowland Instructor III and Director of Composition (239) 590-7254 RH 221 lrowland@fgcu.edu
Elena Ruiz Assistant Professor and Program Leader for Philosophy (239) 590-7232 Modular 1 - 3 eruiz@fgcu.edu
Darren Rumbold Professor of Marine Science and Director of the Vester Field Station (239) 590-7527 AB7 432 drumbold@fgcu.edu
Karen Ryan Instructor I (239) 590-7161 RH 207H kryan@fgcu.edu
David Saha Senior Lab Coordinator, Mathematics (239) 590-7256 LIB 460B dsaha@fgcu.edu
Alexander Sakharuk Associate Professor (239) 590-7560 WH 252 asakharu@fgcu.edu
Joanna Salapska-Gelleri, PhD Assistant Professor of Psychology (239) 590-7358 Modular 1 - 35 jsalapsk@fgcu.edu
Jackie Salmond Academic Advisor I (239) 745-4260 AB7 106 jsalmond@fgcu.edu
Michael Salmond Associate Professor of Art (239) 590-1886 AC 155 msalmond@fgcu.edu
William Sanders Associate Professor (239) 590-7639 WH 211 wsanders@fgcu.edu
Carolann Sanita, M.M. Voice Music Modular 8B csanita@fgcu.edu
Michael Savarese Professor of Marine Science, and Program Leader Environmental Studies MA (239) 590-7165 AB7 211 msavares@fgcu.edu
Richard Schnackenberg Department Chair, Mathematics (239) 590-7435 AB7 210 rschnack@fgcu.edu
Diane Schultz Visiting Instructor I (239) 590-1256 WH 216 dschultz@fgcu.edu
Tatiana Schuss Instructor (239) 590-7271 RH 213B tschuss@fgcu.edu
Pamella A. Seay Professor (239) 590-1496 MH 161 pseay@fgcu.edu
Brion Sever Associate Professor, Criminal Justice (239) 590-7831 MH 264 bsever@fgcu.edu
Jaffar Ali Shahul-Hameed Associate Professor, Mathematics (239) 590-1470 AB7 206 jashahulhameed@fgcu.edu
Hootan Shambayati, Ph.D. Assistant Professor (239) 590-7867 MH 136 hshambayati@fgcu.edu
Yinghong Sheng Associate Professor (239) 590-7636 AB7 302 ysheng@fgcu.edu
Robin Shuford Frank, M.M. Diction Music Building 206 rshuford-frank@fgcu.edu
Kristen Sonneborn, M.M. Bassoon (239) 261-3042 Music Modular 1 ksonneborn@fgcu.edu
Matthew Sonneborn, B.M. Trumpet (239) 261-3042 Music Modular 1 msonneborn@fgcu.edu
Larry Southard Instructor II, Mathematics (239) 590-7240 LIB 460D lsouthar@fgcu.edu
Melanie Stanis Academic Advisor II (239) 590-7221 HEC 107 mstanis@fgcu.edu
Christopher Stanley, PhD, CC-AASP Associate Professor of Psychology (239) 745-4233 Modular 1 - 6 cstanley@fgcu.edu
David E. Steckler Instructor I (239) 590-7756 MH 263 dsteckle@fgcu.edu
Thomas Stefaniuk Assistant Professor (239) 590-7653 RH 135 tstefaniuk@fgcu.edu
Eric Strahorn Associate Professor of History (239) 590-7214 MH 187 estraho@fgcu.edu
Kaye Straley Executive Secretary (239) 590-7516 WH 228 kstraley@fgcu.edu
T. Jake Stresen-Reuter Academic Advisor I (239) 590-1475 AB7 108 tstresen-reuter@fgcu.edu
Anica Sturdivant Art Gallery Coordinator (239) 590-7199 AC 131 asturdiv@fgcu.edu
Masami Sugimori Assistant Professor (239) 590-7356 RH 132 msugimori@fgcu.edu
Shaun Sullivan Instructor I, Mathematics (239) 590-1267 LIB 460C ssullivan@fgcu.edu
Timothy Sutton Assistant Professor, Coordinator MA English (239) 590-1464 RH 229 tsutton@fgcu.edu
Paul Szczesny Instructor I (239) 590-1472 RH 226 pszczesn@fgcu.edu