skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

College of Arts and Sciences

CAS Directory T - Z

 
 
Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Sachiko Tankei-Aminian Assistant Professor (239) 590-7895 RH 215 stankeia@fgcu.edu
Kenneth Tarnowski Chair and Professor of Psychology (Clinical Psychology) (239) 590-7189 Whitaker 203 ktarnow@fgcu.edu
Angel Taylor Instructor I (239) 590-7942 RH 108A ataylor@fgcu.edu
Habtamu Tegegne Assistant Professor of African History (239) 590-7561 MH 189 htegegne@fgcu.edu
Brenda Thomas Instructor I, Colloquium (239) 590-1497 MOD 1 #27 bthomas@fgcu.edu
David Thomas Associate Professor (239) 590-7313 MH, Room 165 dthomas@fgcu.edu
Serge Thomas Assistant Professor (239) 590-7148 AB7 305 sethomas@fgcu.edu
Karen Tolchin Associate Professor (239) 590-7418 RH 134 ktolchin@fgcu.edu
Fiona Tolhurst Associate Professor (239) 590-7262 RH 210 ftolhurst@fgcu.edu
Gregory Tolley Professor of Marine Science, Program Leader Enviornmental Sciences MS, and Chair Department of Marine & Ecological Studies (239) 590-7206 AB7 427 gtolley@fgcu.edu
Rebecca Totaro Professor and English Program Coordinator (239) 590-7180 RH - 211 rtotaro@fgcu.edu
Amy Towne Instructor II (239) 590-7376 RH 128 atowne@fgcu.edu
Takashi Ueda Associate Professor and Program Leader BS Biotechnology (239) 590-7236 Whitaker 253 tueda@fgcu.edu
Toshi Urakawa Associate Professor (239) 590-1283 AB7 434 hurakawa@fgcu.edu
Emily Woolf Vallier Instructor II (239) 590-1474 RH 201A evallier@fgcu.edu
Gerritt VanderMeer Assistant Professor & Theatre Program Leader (239) 590-7245 AC 127 gvandermeer@fgcu.edu
Eduardo Villarreal Visiting Instructor (239) 590-7354 RH 213A evillarreal@fgcu.edu
Paul Votapek, M.M. Clarinet (239) 272-7432 Music Modular 4 pvotapek@fgcu.edu
Mary Voytek Associate Professor (239) 590-7241 AC 145 mvoytek@fgcu.edu
Katherine Wahlberg Instructor (239) 590-1413 WH 232 kwahlber@fgcu.edu
Mary Walch Assistant Professor (239) 590-7149 RH 230 mwalch@fgcu.edu
Sam Walch Instructor II (239) 590-7441 Reed Hall 117 swalch@fgcu.edu
Roberta Walsh, Ph.D. Professor Emeritus rwalsh@fgcu.edu
Heather Walsh-Haney Associate Professor and Program Leader, Forensic Studies BS & MS (239) 590-7693 MH, Room 156 hwalsh@fgcu.edu
Ken Watanabe Associate Professor (239) 590-7565 WH 261 kwatanab@fgcu.edu
Glenn Whitehouse Associate Professor, Associate Dean and Interim Department Chair Communicaton & Philosophy (239) 590-7218 AB7 411 gwhiteho@fgcu.edu
Andrew Wilkinson Instructor II (239) 590-7393 Modular I - #2 awilkins@fgcu.edu
Neil Wilkinson Instructor II (239) 590-7255 MOD 1 Rm 22 nwilkins@fgcu.edu
Jo Ann Wilson Professor (239) 590-7481 WH 201 jwilson@fgcu.edu
Edward Wimberley Professor (239) 590-7752 AB7 212 twimber@fgcu.edu
Irvin D.S. Winsboro Professor (239) 590-7176 Library 333 iwinsbor@fgcu.edu
Sasha Wohlpart Instructor II (239) 590-7186 Modular 1 - #18 slinsin@fgcu.edu
Mollie Young Visiting Instructor (239) 590-7773 RH 244 myoung@fgcu.edu
Mary Ann Zager Associate Professor, Associate Dean and Interim Chair, Department of Social Sciences (239) 590-7233 AB7 411 mzager@fgcu.edu
Adam Zaleski Instructor (239) 590-7354 Modular 1 Office 32 azaleski@fgcu.edu
Li Zhang Assistant Director, Research Programs (239) 325-1364 109 Kapnick Center, Naples FL lzhang@fgcu.edu
Michael Zion, M.M. Trombone (239) 248-3941 Music Modular 4 mzion@fgcu.edu