skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Continuining Education

Follow us on Twitter Join us on Facebook Reconnect on LinkedIn Read our Blog
Office of Continuing Education & Off-Campus Programs
Courses, Workshops & More
Departments
Locations & Directions

Office of Continuing Education &
Off-Campus Programs

8695 College Parkway
Suite 1181
Ft. Myers, FL 33919

Phone #s: all area codes are 239
Continuing Education: 425-3270
Institute of Government: 425-3271
Renaissance Academy: 425-3272
Fax:  425-3260

Contact Us

 
 
  • Fort Myers
  • Cape Coral
  • Charlotte
  • Naples

Fort Myers

 

Continuing Education and Off-Campus Programs

Brenda DePasquale-Gerson

Administrative Coordinator
8695 College Parkway
Suite 1181
Fort Myers, FL 33919
Phone: (239) 425-3276(239) 425-3276
Fax: (239) 425-3260
bgerson@fgcu.edu

Anita Gilmore
Internet Marketing Specialist
Phone: (239) 425-3277(239) 425-3277
Fax: (239) 425-3260
agilmore@fgcu.edu

Enereida Valentin
Business Manager
Phone: (239) 425-3275(239) 425-3275
Fax: (239) 425-3260
evalenti@fgcu.edu

The Florida Institute of Government

Joanne Hartke
Director
8695 College Parkway
Suite 1181
Fort Myers, FL 33919
Phone: (239) 425-3273(239) 425-3273
Fax: (239) 425-3260
jhartke@fgcu.edu

Mary Louise Mondello
Program Assistant
Phone: (239) 425-3279(239) 425-3279
Fax: (239) 425-3260
mmondello@fgcu.edu 

Catherine Brown
Program Coordinator
Phone: (239) 425-3278(239) 425-3278
Fax: (239) 425-3260
cabrown@fgcu.edu

 

 

FGCU Cape Coral

Christina J. Gallagher, PhD
Program Manager
Continuing Education & Off-Campus Programs
Phone: (239) 425-3270(239) 425-3270
Fax: (239) 590-7599
cgallagh@fgcu.edu

FGCU Charlotte

Nancy Staub
Program Assistant
117 Herald Court, Suite 211
Punta Gorda, FL 33950
Phone: (941) 505-0130(941) 505-0130
Fax: (941) 505-2130
nstaub@fgcu.edu

Richard Ramos
Graduate Advisor
Phone: (941) 505-7377(941) 505-7377
Fax: (941) 505-2773
rramos@fgcu.edu

FGCU Naples

John Guerra
Director
The Renaissance Academy
1010 5th Avenue South
Naples, FL 34102
Phone: (239) 287-5196(239) 287-5196
Fax: (239) 594-2665
jguerra@fgcu.edu

Patricia Lasser
Office Assistant
Phone: (239) 434-4737(239) 434-4737
Fax: (239) 434-4767
plasser@fgcu.edu

Program Assistant
Phone: (239) 434-4737(239) 434-4737
Fax: (239) 434-4767