Section 508 Website Accessibility

Certain documents on this site are available as a Portable Document Format (PDF) file. PDF content requires Adobe's Acrobat Reader and can be downloaded by visiting https://get.adobe.com/reader.

The University encourages anyone needing assistance in accessing content found on the University's website to contact the FGCU office or department that maintains the webpage. For an accessible version of PDF material, please contact FGCU Adaptive Services at adaptive@fgcu.edu or by calling 239 590-7956.

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Continuining Education

Continuining Education

Contact Us

 
 
  • Fort Myers
  • Cape Coral
  • Punta Gorda
  • Naples

Fort Myers

 

Continuing Education and Off-Campus Programs

Brenda DePasquale-Gerson

Administrative Coordinator
8695 College Parkway
Suite 1181
Fort Myers, FL 33919
Phone: (239) 425-3276
Fax: (239) 425-3260
bgerson@fgcu.edu

Anita Gilmore
Internet Marketing Specialist
Phone: (239) 425-3277
Fax: (239) 425-3260
agilmore@fgcu.edu

Barbara Stewart
Business Manager
Phone: (239) 425-3275
Fax: (239) 425-3260
bstewart@fgcu.edu

The Florida Institute of Government

Joanne Hartke
Director
8695 College Parkway
Suite 1181
Fort Myers, FL 33919
Phone: (239) 425-3273
Fax: (239) 425-3260
jhartke@fgcu.edu

Mary Louise Mondello
Program Assistant
Phone: (239) 425-3279
Fax: (239) 425-3260
mmondello@fgcu.edu 

Catherine Brown
Program Assistant
Phone: (239) 425-3278
Fax: (239) 425-3260
cabrown@fgcu.edu

 

 

FGCU Cape Coral

Christina J. Gallagher, PhD
Program Manager
Continuing Education & Off-Campus Programs
Phone: (239) 425-3270(239) 425-3270
Fax: (239) 590-7599
cgallagh@fgcu.edu

FGCU Punta Gorda

Nancy Staub
Program Assistant
117 Herald Court, Suite 211
Punta Gorda, FL 33950
Phone: (941) 505-0130
Fax: (941) 505-2130
nstaub@fgcu.edu

Jessica Hosfeld
Office Assistant
Phone: (941) 505-0130
Fax: (941) 505-2773
jhosfeld@fgcu.edu

Rose Tison
Administrative Coordinator
Phone: (941) 505-0130
Fax: (941) 505-2773
rtison@fgcu.edu

FGCU Naples

John Guerra
Director, The Renaissance Academy
1010 5th Avenue South
Naples, FL 34102
Phone: (239) 287-5196
Fax: (239) 594-2665
jguerra@fgcu.edu

Betsy Braun
Assistant Director, Renaissance Academy
Phone: (239) 434-4737
Fax: (239) 434-4767
bbraun@fgcu.edu

Christine Wheeler
Program Assistant
Phone: (239) 434-4803
Fax: (239) 434-4767
cwheeler@fgcu.edu

Patricia Lasser
Office Assistant
Phone: (239) 434-4737
Fax: (239) 434-4767
plasser@fgcu.edu