skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

College of Health Professions and Social Work - Academic Advising

Contact Us

 
 

Brendan Bevins, MS

Academic Advisor I - Students with last names beginning in A-D
Phone: (239) 590-7670
E-Mail: bbevins@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 213B


Maxine Faatz, BS

Academic Advisor I - Students with last names beginning in M-R
Phone: (239) 590-7718
E-Mail: mfaatz@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 213C


Lorie Hickox, BS, CTRS

Academic Advisor I - Students with last names beginning in E-L
Phone: (239) 590-7456
E-Mail: lhickox@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 213D


Christina Jordan, MSW

Advisor I - Students with last names beginning in S-Z
Phone: (239) 590-7766
E-Mail: cjordan@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 213A


Samira Ramzy

Executive Secretary - Advising
Phone: (239) 590-7391
E-Mail: sramzy@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 213


Anne Young Anne Young, MA, RN

Academic Advisor II - Student Athletes and Special Populations
Phone: (239) 590-7455
E-Mail: ayoung@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 213