Section 508 Website Accessibility

Certain documents on this site are available as a Portable Document Format (PDF) file. PDF content requires Adobe's Acrobat Reader and can be downloaded by visiting https://get.adobe.com/reader.

The University encourages anyone needing assistance in accessing content found on the University's website to contact the FGCU office or department that maintains the webpage. For an accessible version of PDF material, please contact FGCU Adaptive Services at adaptive@fgcu.edu or by calling 239 590-7956.

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
College of Health Professions and Social Work -  Academic Advising

College of Health Professions and Social Work - Academic Advising

Contact Us

 
 

Brendan Bevins, MS

Academic Advisor I - Special Population
Phone: (239) 590-7670
E-Mail: bbevins@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 213B


Maxine Faatz, BS

Academic Advisor I - Students with last names beginning in M-R
Phone: (239) 590-7718
E-Mail: mfaatz@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 213C


Holly Fitch, BS

Advisor I - Students with last names beginning with E-L
Phone: (239) 590-7456
E-Mail: hfitch@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 213-G


Silvia Guerrero, M.A., MTh

Academic Advisor I - Students with last names names beginning A-D
Phone: (239) 590-7455
E-Mail: sguerrero@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 213


Christina Jordan, MSW

Advisor II - Students with last names beginning in S-Z
Phone: (239) 590-7766
E-Mail: cjordan@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 213A


Sonnie Straw

Executive Secretary - Academic Advising
Phone: (239) 590-7391
E-Mail: sstraw@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 213