Section 508 Website Accessibility

Certain documents on this site are available as a Portable Document Format (PDF) file. PDF content requires Adobe's Acrobat Reader and can be downloaded by visiting https://get.adobe.com/reader.

The University encourages anyone needing assistance in accessing content found on the University's website to contact the FGCU office or department that maintains the webpage. For an accessible version of PDF material, please contact FGCU Adaptive Services at adaptive@fgcu.edu or by calling 239 590-7956.

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Clinical Mental Health Counseling M.A.

Clinical Mental Health Counseling M.A.

Faculty

 
 

Madelyn L. Isaacs, Ph.D.

Professor and Chair - Counseling
Phone: (239) 590-7785
E-Mail: misaacs@fgcu.edu
Office: Merwin Hall - 285/86


Abbe Finn, Ph.D.

Associate Professor & Coordinator of Programs - Counseling
Phone: (239) 590-7772
E-Mail: afinn@fgcu.edu
Office: Merwin Hall - 281


Molli Bachenberg, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor - Counseling
Phone: (239) 590-7798
E-Mail: mbachenberg@fgcu.edu
Office: Merwin Hall 287


Russ Sabella, Ph.D.

Professor - Counseling
Phone: (239) 590-7782
E-Mail: rsabella@fgcu.edu
Office: Merwin Hall - 284


Michelle Leaver, BA

Executive Secretary - Counseling
Phone: 239-745-4273
E-Mail: mleaver@fgcu.edu
Office: Merwin Hall 241C