skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Clinical Mental Health Counseling M.A.

Faculty

 
 

Tracy Hutchinson Tracy Hutchinson, Ph.D., LMHC

Visiting Assistant Professor - Counseling
Phone: (239) 590-7798
E-Mail: thutchinson@fgcu.edu
Office: Merwin Hall 287


Madelyn L. Isaacs, Ph.D.

Professor and Chair - Counseling
Phone: (239) 590-7785
E-Mail: misaacs@fgcu.edu
Office: Merwin Hall - 285/86


Abbe Finn, Ph.D.

Associate Professor & Coordinator of Programs - Counseling
Phone: (239) 590-7772
E-Mail: afinn@fgcu.edu
Office: Merwin Hall - 281


Beth Nehamkin, MEd.

Instructor & Clinical Coordinator - Counseling
Phone: (239) 590-1373
E-Mail: bnehamkin@fgcu.edu
Office: Merwin Hall 278


Russ Sabella, Ph.D.

Professor - Counseling
Phone: (239) 590-7782
E-Mail: rsabella@fgcu.edu
Office: Merwin Hall - 284


Michelle Leaver, BA

Executive Secretary - Counseling
Phone: 239-745-4273
E-Mail: mleaver@fgcu.edu
Office: Merwin Hall 241C