skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Health Science Certificate Programs

College of Health Professions and Social Work
Certificate Programs
Student Resources
Related Links

Faculty

 
 

Renee Hotchkiss Renee Hotchkiss, PhD, MHSA

Assistant Professor & Program Director - Master of Science in Health Science
Phone: (239) 745-4314
E-Mail: rhotchkiss@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 445


Brian Bossak Brian Bossak, PhD, MPH

Associate Professor & Chair - Health Sciences
Phone: (239) 590-7495
E-Mail: bbossak@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 437


Michelle Angeletti Michelle Angeletti, MSW, PhD

Associate Professor - Health Sciences
Phone: (239) 590-7499
E-Mail: mangelet@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 338


Tony Burkett Tony Burkett, MS

Instructor II - Health Sciences
Phone: (239) 590-7500
E-Mail: tburkett@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 407


Joan Faris Joan Faris, MS, RD

Instructor III - Health Sciences
Phone: (239) 590-7501
E-Mail: jfaris@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 327


Joan Glacken Joan Glacken, EdD, MT (ASCP)

Associate Professor & Associate Dean - Health Sciences
Phone: (239) 590-7498
E-Mail: jglacken@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 438D


Denise Heinemann Denise Heinemann, DrPH, RN

Associate Professor Emerita - Health Sciences
E-Mail: deniseh@fgcu.edu
Office:


Karen Landy Karen Landy, MS

Instructor III & Program Director - Bachelor of Science in Health Science
Phone: (239) 590-7463
E-Mail: klandy@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 315


Pamela St. Laurent Pamela St. Laurent, EdD, MT(ASCP)

Instructor I - Health Sciences
Phone: (239) 590-7452
E-Mail: pstlaure@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 448


Julie Zemplinski Julie Zemplinski, MSH, MS, CLS (NCA), MT (ASCP)

Instructor III & Program Director - Clinical Laboratory Science
Phone: (239) 590-7453
E-Mail: jhammerl@fgcu.edu
Office: Marieb Hall 404